Customer lindsay2283 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
2/10/2020

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken with Izzy a few times these past few months. She is very warm and easy to talk to, however, no predictions she has made have happened. I

2/9/2020

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

Very warm, friendly, and methodical with his answers. He does not tell you what you want to hear and will even recommend to talk to another advisor if he feels he can't connect and see clarity in the reading. Some of his predictions have been accurate, but not consistently. I would definitely recommend speaking with Edmond...very genuine. Thank You!

2/8/2020

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Phone Reading

Very easy to talk to, and picked up on the situation very quickly without me giving her any information, which makes me trust her and feel she is a real psychic. I will definitely be calling again for advice. Thank You!!

2/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and easy to talk to, but predictions and readings change and are inconsistent despite having a reading a few days prior.

2/4/2020

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Phone Reading

First reading was good, but the following reading was more like a counseling session and couldn't pick up on anything. It would be greatly appreciated if you are not able to connect with the person you are reading with instead of keeping them on the line and wasting time and money.

2/2/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely no connection, was way out there and off.

1/30/2020

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Was not able to pick up on anything and was inaccurate when I asked when my significant other was coming home when I knew what day he was coming home and she insistent that he wasn't.

1/20/2020

Psychic PJ x8907 stars Phone Reading

Very general, no predictions came to pass.

1/19/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Was very general.

8/31/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I have read with others on this site, and after the first time reading with Seraphina, I felt an immediate and genuine connection...and this is from someone who is considered an empath with a strong intuition. All that I can say was the reading was INCREDIBLE but also scary because I gave her such little information and she was so detailed and accurate as if she was reading my mind. I highly recommend her...so gifted!