Customer lindsay2283 Ratings & Reviews

41 Reviews

Sort By
6/10/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Primrose was able to see all the layers and provide insight without me saying a word. She makes the top readers look average compared to her abilities and reads from the soul and through her channeling. Thank you for sharing your gift!

5/26/2022

Psychic Chloe x4873 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! She has such a high level of intuition and was able to describe details that I would only know. I appreciated that she did not sugar coat anything or add any "extras" to make it dramatic..having a reading with integrity is most important. Highly recommend Chloe...Thank you!!!

5/18/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Chat Reading

Incredible and exceptional reader with her uncanny ability to really see and read the situation. Hunter was able to see all the 'layers' of the situation including the little details that no one would know except myself. Thank you for providing encouragement, hope and putting my mind at ease. Most importantly, thank you for providing a reading with integrity and compassion.

9/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby did an exemplary job at reading current energies and the current situation. Most importantly, she provided a reading with integrity which is difficult to find these days. Well done! Thank you for sharing your gifts!

9/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Hands down, Maxx is the best reader . There is no other comparison to his level of talent from even the top readers on this site. I provided no details, and he has consistently described the situation with intricate details that no one would know except me, and consistently nailed all predictions (big and small). He is definitely the hidden gem. Thank you for your sharing your extraordinary gift.

7/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately not too impressed. She was able to pick up on some details, but changed the story and direction when I added details. Also stated certain things that I know were not true based on objective facts that are a concrete and present. Thanks for trying.

7/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with solid integrity! Vincent read me and my situation like a book with little information provided. He doesn't waste your time with fluff conversation and gets straight to the point. A very gifted reader...you won't be disappointed!

7/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette has been a pillar of strength during such a challenging time in my life. What I appreciate about Bridgette's style of readings are she provides readings with the upmost level of integrity and will only tell what she sees, and not what you want to hear, does not make up timelines or what you want her to tell you. Such a gifted reader in so many ways--she says statements 'word-for-word' that my S.O would say that no one else would know, and validates information without me providing any details or information. Regardless of small or big predictions, they have always come to pass within a reasonable time frame. You are such a blessing...thank you.

6/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely beautiful reading. This was a reading that 'struck a cord' with my heart strings and had me in tears. This was so much more than a psychic reading, but a reading that provided such a deep level of depth...something that I have never experienced before on P.S. Diana is such a gifted and genuine advisor...I left feeling with a sense of peace of the heart which is rare to find on this site. Thank you again for sharing your gift.

6/5/2021

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading! Marlo was able to provide accurate details without me sharing any information (which validates she is the real-deal), provided straight to the point information and guidelines...no fluff! Although I cannot comment on accuracy of predictions because of the time line to provide feedback from P.S, I would strongly recommend a reading with her. Thank You for sharing your gift!