Customer lindsay2283 Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
3/16/2021

Psychic Divinity x4670 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! Divinity was very quick in terms of picking up on details of the current situation with specific details that no one would know unless I shared them....I provided her with no information to read the situation. She is the real done and will definitely be calling back for another reading...you won't be disappointed if you call!! Thank you again for sharing your gift.

2/5/2021

Psychic Faye x4657 stars Phone Reading

Such a gifted reader...I had all of questions answered quickly and does not waste your time! Faye provided a reading with such detail and was able to see all the 'layers' of the situation. Her accuracy was confirmed by providing details of my POI and its surrounding situation without me saying anything that no one would know except me. Thank you for sharing your gifts and I look forward to another reading.

1/27/2021

Psychic Sloan x3655 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is.....WOW. She was able to articulate my situation at such a deep, and in-depth level....words that I didn't even know how to articulate which she did so beautifully. Thank you again for such a phenomenal reading!

1/8/2021

Psychic Sloan x3655 stars Phone Reading

This was an in-depth reading, where it reached at the soul..ability to do this. Such an extraordinary empath and advisor. Thank you for sharing your gift and look forward to another reading.

12/12/2020

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Such a gifted reader in terms of accuracy with current emotions of the POI, and gives readings with the upmost level of integrity. Cass is one of the few advisors that makes predictions that actually happen. Most importantly, Cass is incredibly compassionate and really listens to the individual --she tells what you need to hear and not what you want to hear. Thank again for sharing your gifts.

11/13/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Cass is truly gifted and is able to clearly describe the current information without asking you questions or you providing information. Her predictions with time frames have been spot on, and is easy to talk to. What I really appreciate about Cass is that she does not provide a 'fairy tale' reading and tell you what you want to hear, but provide you with information that you need to know in a gentle and encouraging way where it is beneficial to you. I look forward to contacting her again soon. Thank You!

11/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Bridgette for a few years. It never fails, her predictions are ALWAYS accurate. Whether they are big or small predictions, she has never missed a thing. She will not provide you with a specific date for a time line, but if she tells you something will happen within that month, it most definitely will. Thank you for your authenticity and accurate readings. You have a true gift, and anyone who has the opportunity to read with you is lucky.

11/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie provides solid, consistent and detailed readings without providing any information. Not only have her predictions been dead on accurate, she is easy to talk to and provides you a reading in a non-judgmental manner. She has an incredible gift for reading relationships, and I truly appreciate her providing honest readings that are truly authentic--even though it may not always necessarily what you want to hear, but need to hear. Thanks again for sharing your gifts!

11/2/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

It is trial and error finding an advisor that connects with you..and you will know when you find that individual.I have found Kittie to possess the strongest intuitive and empath skills on this site, and have received some of the most detailed and accurate readings from her . I don't ever count time frames against a reader in terms of their accuracy--time frames fluctuate for a multitude of reasons. The predictions that Kittie made from this summer have come to pass and trust that what she sees DOES happen. Thank you again for sharing your gift, support and your uncanny ability to see things.

10/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken to several advisors on this site, and what separates Julie from all the others is that she was the ONLY ONE that validated a specific situation and how it affected me without me saying a word or giving her any background information. She is a true psychic on this site and can see the entire picture with the layers underneath. Some of her predictions have been precise that have already passed. Julie is truly talented and one of the hidden gems on this site. Thank You for sharing your gift!