Customer lindsay2283 Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
8/30/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Excellent read. Opal tuned into me and my situation very quickly and was able to provide so many details that I would only know. I also appreciate how polite she was and providing a high level of integrity during her reading. She is a must try, you won't be disappointed! Thank you for sharing your gifts!

8/7/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

Incredible reading with Sienna. She read me and my situation like a book from the past to current providing endless details that I would only know and gave her NO prompts or details. She also provided realistic predictions and not a fairytale reading like so many other advisors do. Thank you so much for sharing your gift. Sienna has a true gift and is far yet one of the best readers on this platform.

7/19/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

What sets Angelica aside from the other advisers is her style of direct honesty, but delivers it in such a delicate and beautiful way where you can accept the information (good or bad). She also has an incredible gift of knowing things about the situation without you sharing any information, and was able to validate all information she provided. One of the greatest reads I have ever received on this site. Thank you for your upmost integrity and honesty.

6/10/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Primrose was able to see all the layers and provide insight without me saying a word. She makes the top readers look average compared to her abilities and reads from the soul and through her channeling. Thank you for sharing your gift!

5/26/2022

Psychic Chloe x4873 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! She has such a high level of intuition and was able to describe details that I would only know. I appreciated that she did not sugar coat anything or add any "extras" to make it dramatic..having a reading with integrity is most important. Highly recommend Chloe...Thank you!!!

5/18/2022

Psychic Hunter x4875 stars Chat Reading

Incredible and exceptional reader with her uncanny ability to really see and read the situation. Hunter was able to see all the 'layers' of the situation including the little details that no one would know except myself. Thank you for providing encouragement, hope and putting my mind at ease. Most importantly, thank you for providing a reading with integrity and compassion.

9/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Ruby did an exemplary job at reading current energies and the current situation. Most importantly, she provided a reading with integrity which is difficult to find these days. Well done! Thank you for sharing your gifts!

9/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

Hands down, Maxx is the best reader . There is no other comparison to his level of talent from even the top readers on this site. I provided no details, and he has consistently described the situation with intricate details that no one would know except me, and consistently nailed all predictions (big and small). He is definitely the hidden gem. Thank you for your sharing your extraordinary gift.

7/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately not too impressed. She was able to pick up on some details, but changed the story and direction when I added details. Also stated certain things that I know were not true based on objective facts that are a concrete and present. Thanks for trying.

7/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with solid integrity! Vincent read me and my situation like a book with little information provided. He doesn't waste your time with fluff conversation and gets straight to the point. A very gifted reader...you won't be disappointed!