Customer lindsay2283 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
6/17/2020

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie is PHENOMENAL! I have tried chat in the past with other advisors and was not able to establish a strong connection. I tried the chat method with Kittie, and she was able to pick up on intricate details of the present and future as if we have known each other for years. I knew she was the 'real deal' when she provided so many details without me sharing any information. Speaking with her via phone has also proved a strong connection. She is very easy to talk to and clearly enjoys helping others. Give her a call--you won't be disappointed. Thank You!

6/13/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella has a true gift and is the REAL DEAL. I have spoken to several advisors on this site and she has been one of the few to make accurate predictions that have actually come to pass. She provides a deep connection with you during your reading, and every time I have spoken with her it is as if she was reading my mind with intricate details. Thank you for sharing your gift and look forward to speaking with you again!

6/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Melea has an INCREDIBLE GIFT. What she provides during her reading is pinpoint accuracy with intricate details without you providing any information. Every time talking to her, I have been blown away with the information that she shares that she could never have possibly known unless I shared with her. She is initially quiet and first and may seem like she slow to respond at times, but she is actually honing in and will go to town once she is able to connect with you. Thank You again for sharing your gift!

4/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

It is rare that I do a review, but I felt one was warranted. I have spoken to numerous advisors and this site, and Ace tops them all.. Her readings are exceptional, concise, accurate and genuine. She provided information and details about me and my situation that no one would have ever known without any probing or questioning. She also reiterates in her readings that she provides accurate answers and not the fairy tale answers that most advisors like to give when they are truly false and not genuine. I appreciate her genuine honesty and is the official hidden gem on this site...which will soon be the most popular and wanted advisor on this site.

2/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken with Izzy a few times these past few months. She is very warm and easy to talk to, however, no predictions she has made have happened. I

2/9/2020

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

Very warm, friendly, and methodical with his answers. He does not tell you what you want to hear and will even recommend to talk to another advisor if he feels he can't connect and see clarity in the reading. Some of his predictions have been accurate, but not consistently. I would definitely recommend speaking with Edmond...very genuine. Thank You!

2/8/2020

Psychic Emma x9334 stars Phone Reading

Very easy to talk to, and picked up on the situation very quickly without me giving her any information, which makes me trust her and feel she is a real psychic. I will definitely be calling again for advice. Thank You!!

2/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and easy to talk to, but predictions and readings change and are inconsistent despite having a reading a few days prior.

2/4/2020

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Phone Reading

First reading was good, but the following reading was more like a counseling session and couldn't pick up on anything. It would be greatly appreciated if you are not able to connect with the person you are reading with instead of keeping them on the line and wasting time and money.

2/2/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely no connection, was way out there and off.