Customer lindsay2283 Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
7/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Unfortunately not too impressed. She was able to pick up on some details, but changed the story and direction when I added details. Also stated certain things that I know were not true based on objective facts that are a concrete and present. Thanks for trying.

7/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with solid integrity! Vincent read me and my situation like a book with little information provided. He doesn't waste your time with fluff conversation and gets straight to the point. A very gifted reader...you won't be disappointed!

7/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgette has been a pillar of strength during such a challenging time in my life. What I appreciate about Bridgette's style of readings are she provides readings with the upmost level of integrity and will only tell what she sees, and not what you want to hear, does not make up timelines or what you want her to tell you. Such a gifted reader in so many ways--she says statements 'word-for-word' that my S.O would say that no one else would know, and validates information without me providing any details or information. Regardless of small or big predictions, they have always come to pass within a reasonable time frame. You are such a blessing...thank you.

6/13/2021

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely beautiful reading. This was a reading that 'struck a cord' with my heart strings and had me in tears. This was so much more than a psychic reading, but a reading that provided such a deep level of depth...something that I have never experienced before on P.S. Diana is such a gifted and genuine advisor...I left feeling with a sense of peace of the heart which is rare to find on this site. Thank you again for sharing your gift.

6/5/2021

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading! Marlo was able to provide accurate details without me sharing any information (which validates she is the real-deal), provided straight to the point information and guidelines...no fluff! Although I cannot comment on accuracy of predictions because of the time line to provide feedback from P.S, I would strongly recommend a reading with her. Thank You for sharing your gift!

3/16/2021

Psychic Divinity x4670 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! Divinity was very quick in terms of picking up on details of the current situation with specific details that no one would know unless I shared them....I provided her with no information to read the situation. She is the real done and will definitely be calling back for another reading...you won't be disappointed if you call!! Thank you again for sharing your gift.

2/5/2021

Psychic Faye x4657 stars Phone Reading

Such a gifted reader...I had all of questions answered quickly and does not waste your time! Faye provided a reading with such detail and was able to see all the 'layers' of the situation. Her accuracy was confirmed by providing details of my POI and its surrounding situation without me saying anything that no one would know except me. Thank you for sharing your gifts and I look forward to another reading.

1/27/2021

Psychic Sloan x3655 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is.....WOW. She was able to articulate my situation at such a deep, and in-depth level....words that I didn't even know how to articulate which she did so beautifully. Thank you again for such a phenomenal reading!

1/8/2021

Psychic Sloan x3655 stars Phone Reading

This was an in-depth reading, where it reached at the soul..ability to do this. Such an extraordinary empath and advisor. Thank you for sharing your gift and look forward to another reading.

12/12/2020

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Such a gifted reader in terms of accuracy with current emotions of the POI, and gives readings with the upmost level of integrity. Cass is one of the few advisors that makes predictions that actually happen. Most importantly, Cass is incredibly compassionate and really listens to the individual --she tells what you need to hear and not what you want to hear. Thank again for sharing your gifts.