Customer Hershey110 Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
10/22/2020

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I wish I could talk to Irena everyday . Her readings are so insightful and they have helped me put some difficult things in a healthy perspective . She remembers things I told her and has been very accurate with my POI, my career, and family members. You will be hooked by her unique voice and funny anecdotes !

2/10/2018

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Patient and accurate.

5/10/2017

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

5 stars! She's an angel. Very gifted .

5/8/2017

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I'm always excited to talk with Janax. She has this great ability to feel other's emotions towards me and helps me understand my loved ones better.

2/13/2017

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I'm always excited when Irena is available! She is patient and wise with her advice, which sometimes she has to repeat to me. I don't know how I would stay hopeful about my situation without her support and insight. If you want to get to the core of what someone is thinking and feeling about you, talk to her! She has been so accurate with her descriptions of people that I know she is making a genuine connection. She has become a trusted friend.

12/9/2016

Psychic Portia x9529 stars Chat Reading

Avoided my questions and made judgmental statements. Vague and spent time giving me her opinion about other matters unimportant to me.

12/9/2016

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Irena has really helped me with a matter of the heart. She is very gifted and we connected immediately. I call her often!

12/9/2016

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward, but caring. Irena tunes in quickly. She is my first choice!