Customer LoveLewis26 Ratings & Reviews

965 Reviews

Sort By
5/26/2019

Psychic Gwendolyn x3352 stars Phone Reading

Nice person. Not for me. Off.

5/11/2019

Psychic Cara x3397 stars Phone Reading

Cara was amazing! I really loved my reading with her. She definitely has a gift. Though it’s too soon to know if predictions will come true, based on what she spoke of.. I have no doubt they will! Call Cara now! You will be so happy you did!

5/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

The first time I read with Zara I felt she was great and I wanted to call again. This time she didn’t connect. The complete opposite of what she said would happen did.

5/7/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much.

5/5/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

He is very charming and confident. I really look forward to his predictions coming to pass. He’s on my favorites list for sure!

5/5/2019

Psychic Gretta x3390 stars Phone Reading

Sorry to say, but she was wrong.

5/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Godiva x3406 stars Phone Reading

I cannot say enough good things about this reader! She is kind and extremely intuitive! She knew details that she could never have known! Based on this reading, and her accuracy, I have no doubt what Godiva sees and feels, will transpire. On my short list of favorites!

5/3/2019

Psychic Sedona x3257 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Sedona was totally right on! Will call again and often! Love this woman!

5/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shirlena x3368 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! Really loved my reading. Let’s see what happens. I have every confidence in her abilities! Thank you my dear!

4/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Love this woman! Thank you Remi! You are an amazing empath and I feel you’re so on target with all that you have told me! You know your cards well too and I love your reading style. I would highly recommend you!