Customer LoveLewis26 Ratings & Reviews

961 Reviews

Sort By
5/11/2019

Psychic Cara x3397 stars Phone Reading

Cara was amazing! I really loved my reading with her. She definitely has a gift. Though it’s too soon to know if predictions will come true, based on what she spoke of.. I have no doubt they will! Call Cara now! You will be so happy you did!

5/7/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much.

5/5/2019

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

He is very charming and confident. I really look forward to his predictions coming to pass. He’s on my favorites list for sure!

5/3/2019

Psychic Sedona x3257 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Sedona was totally right on! Will call again and often! Love this woman!

5/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shirlena x3368 stars Phone Reading

Awesome! Really loved my reading. Let’s see what happens. I have every confidence in her abilities! Thank you my dear!

4/30/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Love this woman! Thank you Remi! You are an amazing empath and I feel you’re so on target with all that you have told me! You know your cards well too and I love your reading style. I would highly recommend you!

4/30/2019

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876 stars Phone Reading

In my top three favorites! Highly recommend Dyanne Marie! She’s intuitive and has been accurate for me! Thank you! You’re amazing!

4/29/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. Easy to talk to and confident! Let’s see what happens!

4/25/2019

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

I so like her! I felt calm and really believe in her empathic skills. I will call again. Definitely I will call again!

4/12/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Love this woman! Too soon to know if predictions will come about, but based on what she picked up and how she was so finely tuned to the situation, I have no doubt they will!