Customer kittybee Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
3/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading!!! Ramona reads with a lot of energy and excitement. I really like that she took the time to read for two different options. She gave plenty of details and descriptions. What I liked the most was the predictions but also her excitement when giving the reading. She was intrigued in the reading, it was just like receiving a reading from a best friend but one very psychic. Highly recommend Ramona!!

3/10/2021

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! Denise was quick and to the point with my questions. She was able to see potential in the future. She will not waste your time, really fast connecting with your energy and point of interest.

3/2/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Sorry we got cut off Julie. I ran out of minutes. The reading was excellent and I have more confidence regarding the job hunting situation. I’ll definitely be calling you back soon!

3/2/2021

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Liz was quick to connect to my situation. She gave me great advice regarding career and job. She is really fast and straight to the point. You won’t be disappointed.

2/24/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

No doubt Sabrina is incredibly gifted with seeing into your poi and feelings surrounding the situation with extreme accuracy. She was able to see so much into my situation and potential possibilities for the future. This reading gave me much clarity and acceptance. She is very caring with her clients and will give you great insight and guidance into the situation.

2/22/2021

Psychic Carter x4665 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! He goes straight to the point and gives plenty of details. You will not be disappointed. He connects super fast and gives you a reading with value, guidance, and clarity.

2/9/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! I felt better after talking to Leota. She was quick connecting to my energies and on point with everything. Gave me clarity and hope. She is amazing, you feel like speaking to a friend but one that is very psychic giving you lots of details and seeing the whole picture. She will tell u what she sees and give u the clarity u need.

2/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Phone Reading

Ivy was really quick and fast to see my situation and she knew how I was feeling. I didn’t have to give any information. She gave me a couple of predictions and great advice related to my situation. I highly recommend her, she is super fast, to the point, but will also give you details and advice surrounding the situation so you have more clarity.

2/2/2021

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory was quick to see my situation. She gave me a couple of predictions. Just a matter of time to see how everything develops.

1/26/2021

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the sound advice. This was truly an excellent reading. It made me reflect about why I always leave myself last and why it’s so difficult to move on with what I really want. I highly recommend Stasch, truly gifted.