Customer kittybee Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
7/22/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Adele is very gifted. She was able to describe people with plenty of details and little information. Her predictions line up with other advisors. She was very quick connecting with my energy. Thank you for the predictions and I’m sorry our call got cut off yesterday! I’m so excited, I’ll keep you posted!

4/21/2020

Psychic Chamuel x3382 stars Phone Reading

Blown away! He is absolutely excellent at reading a situation with no prompts. He is extremely intuitive and very wise. He offers you great insight into a situation. I felt like he already knew me from long ago. Hidden things from my past and present showed up in the reading. I will definitely be calling him back. He is the real deal. Thank you Chamuel.

10/10/2017

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Very impressed!!! Rachelle is able to connect extremely fast with little to no information whatsoever. It was almost as if she would have already known me because of the accuracy of her insights. I'm amazed at how much information she was able to get and convey to me with such an easiness. Definitely her predictions are in line with the top best advisors too. I will be calling her again in the future. There is no doubt in my mind that she is truly powerful and very gifted!!! Beyond impressive!!

9/21/2017

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

Noah is a very good psychic, very fast and accurate. Almost feel he is able to see right through you, the good and the bad. He is able to get so much information and Not just tell you what he sees but gives you insights to consider when making a decision. He will not tell you what to do but will give you clarity. He is absolutely one of the best advisors I have called in this site.

8/29/2017

Psychic Joseph x7535 stars Phone Reading

Joseph always surprises me with insights that I don't understand at the time but as time goes by I'm able to see it and relate it to what he told me. He is accurate and fast in his predictions too. He is really good, very gifted!!!

8/29/2017

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

Cerberus is always extremely fast. He is also very sincere and will tell you the things you don't want to hear but you know he is right!

8/17/2017

Psychic Kayla x9643 stars Phone Reading

Really good and accurate reading!!

10/21/2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Phone Reading

OMG!! Shira is a powerful energy healer and psychic reader. She is able to identify the root cause of your problem at the energy level. She was able to see several energy blocks in my chakras and was able to describe me personally and my current situation to the T. She proceeded to clear part of the densely energy blocks and it is unbelievable but I can say I'm able to see already a change in my thoughts and behavior. Not even hypnosis or regular therapy has given me tangible results so fast, and I have put my best dedication to make it work. I will definitely go back to Shira. She is definitely the real deal!!!

10/20/2015

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony made me open my eyes for what really matters. He is extremely intuitive and talented gifted. Every time I have a reading with him I feel recharged and full of positive energy. Needless to say I feel hopeful and very excited for the future. I will follow your advice and remember to always smile even in the hardest of circumstances! Thank you Anthony!