Customer kittybee Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
11/1/2021

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

I had tears in my eyes after our call. This reading was so profound and uplifting. It was such a beautiful and heartfelt reading. I can only say Angel is the real deal. It was really a one of a kind, a very special reading. Thank you Angel.

8/31/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur is awesome!! He connects super fast, doesn’t sugarcoat, gets to the point, and it’s also very patient with your questions. He is extremely quick making the connection with your poi and your energy. He is very accurate describing your situation and can give you much clarity and guidance regarding the issue at hand. I highly recommend him!!!

8/3/2021

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

This is my second reading with Layla. She has so much patience with all of my questions and I appreciate that she always gives you so many details. She really gives you an in depth reading about the situation or poi. It’s amazing!! And she is absolutely on point!! Her readings are like no other ones. She really gives you the whole picture, descriptions, guidance. I highly recommend her!!!!

7/8/2021

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

This was an spectacular reading. She tuned in incredibly fast and just knew my situation without me giving any details. She described the situation and poi. I’m very excited about the predictions. I highly recommend her

6/28/2021

Psychic Dewin x4718 stars Phone Reading

Very nice reading. He connected with my energy and his predictions are in line with other psychic predictions. He described my energy on point, he was right on spot. Like he knew me from time ago.

6/7/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! Radha was able to tune in directly, very fast. She just knew and was able to give me much clarity regarding two outcomes. She gave me details and I was able to understand the bigger picture regarding the situation. I highly recommend Radha. She is the real deal!

5/17/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! She was on point with everything. Thank you.

5/5/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Phone Reading

Truly psychic and delivers so much information and details. He is the real deal. I felt like he knew me from a long time ago. One of the best advisors

3/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading!!! Ramona reads with a lot of energy and excitement. I really like that she took the time to read for two different options. She gave plenty of details and descriptions. What I liked the most was the predictions but also her excitement when giving the reading. She was intrigued in the reading, it was just like receiving a reading from a best friend but one very psychic. Highly recommend Ramona!!

3/10/2021

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! Denise was quick and to the point with my questions. She was able to see potential in the future. She will not waste your time, really fast connecting with your energy and point of interest.