Customer Gordonvinson Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
8/5/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory is my go to person for keen insight and upliftment in all areas of my life. She has sound judgement and is so intuitive at getting to the core of the most important things issues to help me find solutions to my life's most difficult problems. And love a compassion resonates in all her advice. She's wonderful!

4/3/2019

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

In most of my readings over the years, I think Cory has presented a no-nonsense approach in many of her readings, which I have learned to appreciate. I think it's due to her intuitive gifts that can determine in a relatively short time, what type of advice or help that individual person needs and connects with them to determine their immediate issues. It's frank, honest, sound advice, with a loving, personal touch. However, there have been other times I was stressing and in need of caring voice, just to tell my frustrations to and she was right there to offer kind reassurance that help was just around the corner. I trust her and feel uplifted after my sessions with her. No doubt you will too.

11/28/2018

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory, once again you have elevated my spirits during my recent reading, to a more manageable level. When the call started, just hearing your comforting voice put me in a more calm and receptive mood, that prepared me for what you had to say in response to my current issue and quandary. By the end of our conversation I was enlightened, and optimistic about my situation and in a better frame of reference to effectively handle it in a more constructive manner. Thank you for helping me become more aware of how to become more love-centric, and work on being more confident and self-assured person with more joy . You are the best!

6/16/2018

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory helps to light up my world every time I have the opportunity to speak with her. She is gifted not only clairvoyant gifts, and keen insight, but invokes love, empathy, and compassion into her sessions as well. She is my rare gem.

3/17/2018

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

After having Cory read for me on so many occasions over the years, I consider her a insiteful friend of sorts. Her advice is compassionate, and nourching and I just love talking with her. I feel she "gets" me, and intuitively knows what I need to help me reach the next plateau of my journey of life, with love and acceptance of the process of life. I am so thankful for the profound gift of centric love and knowledge she has helped me to become aware of and cultivate to my every day awareness. I really like her style.

2/7/2018

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Once again I was blessed being able to have Cory read for me for an extended period of time. I had a lot to say, and a lot to get her sound advice on. I finished my session with her, feeling a sense of enlightenment, and satisfaction concerning the issues I needed addressed. More often than not, my overall feelings after a session with this rare gem are of peace of mind, centric love, and a confidence that everything will work out in the end. Thank you once again, Cory. Much love.

1/16/2018

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory has always in my sessions with her, been professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, considerate, and supportive. I feel uplifted, confident, optimistic, and reassured after talking with her, like an old friend that always seems to know just the right things to say to put me in a better frame if mind. So often she is able to give me perspectives I had not considered previously, or given myself enough credit for knowing. She is quick to point out how important it is to love ourselves and our accomplishments. She is a gifted and caring person that is able to convey a sense of love, and understanding in her words of advice and encouragement through the airwaves. I treasure every time I have an opportunity to speak with her. I am often still pondering her words and advice that left me inspired, days or weeks after our talks. I would recommend to anyone to try a session or two with her and you too, may be singing her praises afterwards. If you do, I hope you find her words as benifical to you, as they have been to me.

4/6/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory has a natural gift of compassion that comes through within the first few minutes in conversation with her. Clearly her goal is to give you information that will help benifit you in the best way possible with your situation. It may not always be the answer you were looking for, but it will be the information that you probably need the most. She not only has uncanny intuitive gifts, but insightful wisdom as well. She has been my go to person for unfiltered, sound advice for a few years now. Thank you, Cory for all that you do to help heal others with your compassion, joy, and wisdom. Nasa/Actor Man

2/23/2017

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for gracing us an updated picture of you. You have brightened my month already. Fabulous!

1/21/2017

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory, thank you for my intuitive and insightful reading last week. Over the last 3 years, you have helped me recapture my confidence and essence back in my life, and so much more. I feel there is a new me emerging that I never knew existed. Your direct approach in your readings without any sugar coating has been so refreshing. I also love your confident manner, and the sound of your voice. Thank you so much for sharing your insightful gifts with me, that has opened up my life in a profound way. You are a rare gem, my dear.