Customer Pazyluz Ratings & Reviews

99 Reviews

Sort By
11/13/2021

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Phone Reading

Kind reader, but not for me. I called asking for future relationship predictions, was told she does better with current relationships. The conversation was off after this. The person I brought up after she asked is not someone I’m in that type of heart space with or relationship like that. I do not need 8 months of healing from this person or recovery as a result, as I do not feel heart broken. I also do not struggle from low self esteem or need advise on self care suggestions. I am good on these things already. She did describe some of the dynamics accurately. It’s possible this advisor does better with other areas rather than future predictions. Thank you and I wish her well.

10/17/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I would give more stars if I could!! This woman is phenomenal!! She flows, sees more than I could possibly share and identified years in my life that were accurate. Waiting for prediction. Highly accurate. Incredible!! Thank you!

9/30/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

This woman has been very accurate before with timing and that’s not a small thing with my poi! Will see if this pans out in next 3-15 days!! I’m hoping you hit the bullseye again! Thank you.

9/22/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Looking forward to updating you… you were right!!

9/22/2021

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Truly remarkable!!! Very accurate with timings for me! Definitely gifted and his predictions have happened, elements similar to what he has described.

8/26/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

This lady is amazing!! She has told me things timing wise that no one else has known, accurate life changes in my history down to the years in timing as well as present day. Detailed and correct! I will call her again and I recommend her.

8/17/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Avery is truly phenomenal!!! Her timing for me has been super accurate for events and she has accurate predictions, reads people’s intentions well and situations. Last week she predicted something from poi possibly Thursday and early this week. Received text Thursday and early this Tuesday morning. I appreciate her guidance and what she does!! Thank you Avery! I highly recommend!!

4/22/2021

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is phenomenal!! Balanced, has provided accurate predictions many times, knows what’s going on, and just a good person.The best!

4/21/2021

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

Connects fast, is accurate and provided a helpful spiritual exercise to use. Thank you!

3/19/2021

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane is wonderful!!! She is kind and easy to talk to, and has genuine abilities. She has more than once added to the topic I called in for information she receives and it has been highly accurate in occurring in my life. It gives me hope for the other predictions! Thank you, Jane!!