Customer Sarah65 Ratings & Reviews

141 Reviews

Sort By
6/19/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, thank you for the healing energy! I knew when you said it because the effects were immediate!!

6/10/2022

Psychic Wanda x4867 stars Phone Reading

WOW, WOW, WOW! Wanda is ABSOLUTELY incredible!! Not enough stars for this incredibly gifted woman!

6/5/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

Sienna is absolutely incredible! Sienna is the real deal - she sees it all.

5/31/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Love her!!! Truly fantastic!

5/17/2021

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

I used to talk to Izzy quite often. So I called yesterday and I don’t know if it was an off day or what, but she was truly making it up as she went along. When I told her certain things she kept changing her answers.

1/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Mylie is, without a doubt, one of the best and most gifted advisors on PS. I have a Bearded Collie Show Dog, who was going to be competing again today. Last night, Mylie told me that there would be a conflict, and confusion, and a complaint (a "curfuffle", so to speak) at today's competition, and that it wouldn't go well. None of that made any sense to me - that just does not happen in the dog show world. WELL, as luck would have it, THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED TODAY. It was a complete mess and disaster, and a complaint was made against the judge. Kudos to you, Ms. Mylie! 10,000 stars!

1/16/2021

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Mylie is simply, and utterly, incredible! Truly, truly gifted and my "go to" advisor! LOVE HER! There just aren't enough stars for this gifted lady, and her grandma!

1/4/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is absolutely fabulous - tremendously gifted, and such a sweet personality.

1/3/2021

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Mylie is so incredibly wonderful and gifted, there just are not the most appropriate words for her. She is truly connected, sweet, and delivers incredible readings that leave you feeling at peace. LOVE HER, and her Grandma!!!

1/3/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

I always feel so much better after speaking with sweet Bella! I highly recommend a reading with her!