Customer Sarah65 Ratings & Reviews

111 Reviews

Sort By
8/9/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is fabulous!

8/9/2020

Psychic Claudette x3136 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely adore Claudette! Claudette is not only gifted, but funny and sweet. She won't sugar-coat it, thank goodness!

8/8/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Talking with Bella is like talking to your best friend that knows the ins and outs of your soul!

8/8/2020

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

When I have a call with this incredible woman, I feel like she is talking directly to my soul. Radha really gets it, and has given me incredible, useful information for my current path. LOVE HER!!!

8/7/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

There are just not enough positive words to accurately describe the beautiful Ms. Mylie's gifts! Mylie is fantastic, and connects instantly and is one of the sweetest earth angels on this planet~

7/31/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

There are just not enough stars for Mylie! Mylie is quick to connect, ALWAYS spot on about the poi or whatever I am asking about! I highly recommend Mylie!

7/31/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Wow, wow, wow! Bella is FANTASTIC! So gifted! I highly recommend Bella!

7/30/2020

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

I love having a reading with Izzy! Izzy is quick to connect And has most fabulous energy! I highly recommend

7/26/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Millicent truly is AMAZING!! LOVE HER!! Millicent's psychic gifts are INCREDIBLE ON STEROIDS!

7/24/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

OH MY GOODNESS, MILLICENT IS INCREDIBLE! I REALLY mean INCREDIBLE! Millicent connects instantly and is so "spot on", it is scary LOL. I highly recommend Millicent, but wish I could add 1000 more stars!