Customer nicolejuly Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
12/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Cheyenne talked a lot about whatever I want it is my 'free choice' - to me that's not a psychic reading. She also kept mentioning the relationship I was in and I had to remind her I wasn't in a relationship. Lovely lady but didn't get anything from the reading.

12/11/2020

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

It's really hard to rate a reading on the same day - no time has passed to see if what they say is accurate or not, but she seemed tuned in and connected with my situation.

12/11/2020

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

My rating is based purely on the accuracy of prediction and something she said turned out to be inaccurate.

12/4/2020

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

This is the first time I went with someone a bit more expensive and I have to say I was disappointed. Love life? You'll meet someone in six months - either someone new or someone from your past. That kind of encompasses every man on the planet - very general.

5/24/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

I have been going through ups and downs with my guy and Cory pinpointed exactly the issues he has and described him to a T. She is so accurate and everything she has said has come to pass. But for me the biggest reason she gets 5 stars and is my go to reader is that after the reading she has sent me a personalized message - detailing what came out in the reading and more. I hate the generic messages readers send - they are so meaningless. Cory genuinely cares and is genuinely gifted. Highly recommended.

5/5/2016

Psychic Maggie x9386 stars Phone Reading

Was not impressed, lots of general life advice rather than a reading.

3/27/2016

Psychic Gillian x9316 stars Phone Reading

Okay,

3/24/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Naomi x9372 stars Phone Reading

Lovely lady, sweet and caring, but I can get life advice from a friend, I call a psychic for spiritual guidance and deeper insight which I didn't feel I was getting here. But as said, very caring and genuine.

2/12/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Scarlett x7349 stars Phone Reading

Let me first start by saying my reviews are based purely on accuracy, that's why I wait a while before I post. The call I had with Scarlett was amazing and everything she said was like a dream come true for me and there felt like a strong connection...however in terms of pure prediction she was completely off. She said a guy I liked was very much into me and would make a move within a couple of weeks. Not the case. I know you can't guarantee accuracy but I just felt like what I was told and what turned out to be the reality were worlds apart.

2/7/2016

Psychic Atara x9143 stars Phone Reading

Felt she didn't read the situation accurately at all...