Customer 1freed1 Ratings & Reviews

109 Reviews

Sort By
5/7/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU NINA! THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME READING WITH NINA AND I DIDN'T GIVE HER MUCH TIME TO DO SO AND SHE STILL ROCKED IT! EVEN THO SHE KNEW THE TIME WAS SHORT, SHE STILL LET ME GET ALL MY ISSUES OUT 1 BY 1, AS WELL AS ANY LAST MINUTE THOUGHTS I HAD AND SHE WAS AS A CALM AS A CUCUMBER! 3 MINUTES FELT LIKE 15! SHE IS AMAZING! SHE HIT RIGHT ON ALL OF THEM, IN HOPES HER PREDICTIONS COME THRU AS THEY ARE TOTALLY ON TRACK WITH WHAT SHE SAID! CALL HER!! I AM SO GLAD I DID AND I WILL BE CALLING HER AGAIN. THANK YOU NINA - NAMASTE YAYYY!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOUUU!!

5/2/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty...NAILED IT!...I HOPE, I PAY...IN 3 YEARS YOU'VE NEVER BEEN WRONG. Thank you aainM, i apologize for getting cut off , TRLUY i was dying to keep on the reading! i'm obviously struggling financially til the wish comes to material fruition. 2...2.. 2... I KEEP GETTING 2 FOR MANY PU;LLS AS WELL SOOOOO... YOU'VE BEEN TELLING SPRING SINCE BEFORE THE 'idea" even came to thought sooooo i'm praying that 2 mewans the spring time as is spiritually does in the books and as you have always said.... THAANNKKK YOU AGAIN , TTYVS LOVE, ME

4/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy will blow your socks off and light your soul o fire! Been with her for years and she's always on the money...speaking of you will never waste 1 penny nor 1 minute when reading with her. She has been a most vital blessing and true light worker in my life for years, AND I AM so grateful. Bythe way Amy , i can't w8 to have my huge house with a tall fence around it on top of a hill so that i can have a very healthy amount of cats! i can't w8! I can't even go to a pet store to get cat food and not want to adopt every cat in there! Inhopes that my mobile app (next project) will forever help neglected and abused and homeless children and animals on a very BIG scale for now and years to come. Anyway woman, thannnkkk youuu agian and always...LOVE AND NAMASTE --1FREED1

4/9/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

AMY! YOU DRAGON SLAYER!! LOL! I AM sooo GRATEFUL--EVERYTIME AND ALL THE TIME WOMAN! So, at one point in the reading i got really loud bcz you had just validated a hopeful thought and prayer i had (concerning an "advancment$" that is VERY much in need, like yesterday so i can be free of this " you know what" ! LOL also, ye, the roomate behavior was part of my schooling from Source in order for me to advance spiritually however it's time soon to STOP. and i'm not sure how it's sposed to happen or when but IT'S TIME. I can't anymore. It's not mine and he's got his shit to work out but i am not the bag anymore. so i'm callin in assistance from my angels etc. but like you said "for now" it has to be like this. Again THANK YOU for hitting it on the head that is a BIG BIG THORN IN MY FOOT. I'm sure, as always bcz SPIRIT moves mountains and does magik...i will be let known when and how it will be resolved and things made right .. RIGHT?? UUUGGHH also thank you for confirming that my gifts ARE coming in, amazing thnigs as you know(crystal ball emoji ) and signs and very profound happenings LOL! have been happening! it's sooo exciting and humbling and makes my heart so big and open i feel like it's going to explode. AMY! you have been /are a huuuge piece of my puzzle come together to help me on this amazing journey...there are not enough words,, this is when i wish i knew SANSKRIT. i'm sure i do. hee hee! So ok, i will breathe and continue strong manifesting and connection until the end of APRIL beginning of MAY. that's what i was getting too. WQayne knows i need it hes very intuitive too soooo...he's doing amazing things and i am sooo grateful to him as well for keeping heart sapce thru this virus time in NY and his duties etc. ok YAY!! STAY IN, STAY HEALTHY AND WILL TALK SOONER THAN LATER. NUTHIN BUT LOVE-1FREED1! here's a funny thing about my user name it was created a long time ago and i had no idea!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAAH! I CAN HEAR YOU LAUGHING BCZ YOU know!!! NAMASTE SISTER XOXOXO

3/24/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy,YAYYY! I'VE MISSED YOU!... from the bottom of my heart and from my soul to your soul---THANK YOU(2)squared and infinitely. We've been reading for 3 yrs now and i don't know what the count is but its a lot, and if we were talking in baseball and the count was 100 times up to bat then it would be 100 for 100 YOU'VE NEVER BEEN WRONG AND HAVE ALWAYS ALWAYS! delivered TRUTH and CLARITY.DOWN TO THE DETAILS! I'm a Mystic and it's STILL A TRIP! AWE-INSPIRING and beautiful and I AM SO GRATEFUL TO YOU each and every time. Working with you has TRULY helped set me free and give me peace. I'm 49 and this is the first time that i've EVER EVER had peace IN MY LIFE. I wish you the same every day. Rest and stay healthy. TTVS much LOVE NAMASTE MY FRIEND --SINCERELY, 1FREED1

3/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

MISTY...for years you have ALWAYS , ALWAYS ! BEEN RIGHT! There hasn't been 1 time our readings have ever been off! Even the "unseen " reasons and/or happenings are brought to light and put EVERYTHING in perspective. Therefore Iam able to navigate accordingly and be aware of my free will and that of others and choose the higher path and that of least resistance to my destiny. THANK YOU" ISN'T ENOUGH AND the gratitude that i have cannot be measured. The growth and success i have working with you and Spirit..WELL??? tHERE ARENT' any words. MY wishes WILL come true as they always have with the right work and hard work and our devotion to SOURCE. Thank you for being an anchor to all that is big and beautiful and real in my life. THANK YOU FOR LOVING US AND SHARING YOUR GIFTS. I will be sharing mine soon as well . talk soon

2/27/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory!!THANNNKK YOUUU!!I have missed YOU. Sorry for my ancy energy this morning, had a night of releasing and embracing, as well as a lil wine,.i needed to free my mind LOL I asked a lot of you in the short amount of time AND YOU DELIVERED AS ALWAYS WITH EASE. I love how I KNOW. that reading with you is going to bring sunshine and TRUTH into my day! I am so confident as you are, that what is delivered thru you (as EVERYTHING YOU HAVE EVER TOLD ME IN THE PAST )HAS ALWAYS COME THRU just as you read it! I LOVE AND MISS YOU AND I KNOW WITH ABSOLUTE THAT I will meet you one day to hug you and thank you in person. I AM SO GRATEFUL TO YOU CORY. SOOOOOOO GRATEFUL. I'M JUST going to stay logged in from now on as to NOT let your messages dissapear! grrrrr THANK YOU for taking time for me , your energy is sooo bright and gift giving. Its like everytime we read my butterfly wing gets a new bright, bold and beautiful color...MY WORLD...is a brighter and better place wiht more peace , with you in it. Much love to and for you my friend .

2/14/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY! UUGHHH LOL THAT WAS AWESOME AMY. AS ALWAYS... STRAIGHT UP TRUTH XOXOXOXOXOOXOXXO I LOVE HOW FAST YOU ARE TO GET TO IT THANK YOU AGAIN SORRY IT WAS SO SHORT I AM MANIFESTING ..THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH MUCH LOVE AND LIGHT I KNOCKED OFF MY ROCK FOR A MINUTE BUT I'M GOOD AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR YOUR EVER ENDURING PATIENCE

2/14/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

ROBBIN...LOL! WHAT A RIDE HUH - I really appreciate that you make me feel like i'm the only one you read for... sorry woman...it's a mucky situation and all around FUUUUNKY, so thank you for riding it with me as many times as i need to get it's ever changing face , cleared up or make sense of. like right now i'm all over the place. i need to eat some beets and GET GROUNDED!LOL i felt so much in my poer tho after we hung up at 3 something in the morning and acrtually got some sleep. BEST MEDICINE EVER. THANK YOUUUU TTVS

2/13/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

Magdalene..THAAANNK YOUU! YOURE A SUPERB SEER AND I AM SO GRATEFUL YOU WERE BEING OF SERVICE THE OTHER NIGHT! I WS AT MY WITTS END. YOU CALLED HIM OUT IN THE BUTTON AND VERIFIED A HAPPENING THAT HAD JUSTHAPPENED THAT DAY.. I WAS ABLE TO SLEEP AND SETTLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MAGDALENE FOR TRUTH AND CLARITY YOU WILL NOT BE WASTING A PENNY OR A SECOND CALL HER NOW TY BLESSINGS UNTIL NEXT TIME XXOXOXOXO