Customer Victoria11 Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
5/8/2019

Psychic Connor x9733 stars Phone Reading

CONNOR!!! VICTORIA HERE! - LOVE LOVE LUUUUUV YOU And is spot on!, outstanding ! HONEST AND FREEING READING! I had to go wanted to stay!!! We will be talking.. TOMORROW! Blessings today and everyday MY MEW BEST FRIEND ! You’re beautiful!! GLAD U ARE BACK!

5/3/2019

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

Sally!,THAAANK YOU for your patience, forthright and guidence! Fast to get info, also 5 steps she’d shesi. Tune 100%! CALL HER NOW!!!!

5/3/2019

Psychic Heidi x3258 stars Phone Reading

Heidi gifts are OUTSTANDING!! I am sooo grateful to her every- Time!! CALL HER U WILL NEVER BE DISSAPPOINTED. ACCURATE , fast. AWESOME

5/2/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

BETTY ROCKS!! SO ON POINT AND THEN SOME!! thank you Betty for giving it to me straight with humor and love - We will talk again and again and...

4/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!! AMY IS SOLID! I’ve been with PS for years and first time reading with AMY, AND I AM MORE THAN ECSTSTIC! She’s QUICK ON POINT. AND DIRECT WITH HUMOR I WILL B CALLING HER many times over and referring her!!

4/3/2019

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

BETTY IS THE REAL DEAL ALL THE WAY Across the board! CALL HER I PROMIE U , U WILL GET QUICK RELIEF AND ONLY TRUTH LOVE BETTY THAANK UUUUU

2/18/2019

Psychic Heidi x3258 stars Phone Reading

Heidi is awesome! Really goes into situation, poi spot on! Call her !!! She will guide you!!!

1/24/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

100%!!EVERY SINGLE TIME!! DOnovan IS THE REAL DEAL! If you want / need TRUTH 100%... CALL HIM NOW SO SPECIFIC AND IN DEPTH AND ON - THANK YOU THAAANK YIUUtalk soon???????????????????????

12/29/2018

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Awesome thank u!!! Talk again!!!!!!

12/18/2018

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

DONOVAN!! Fast, direct, SPOT ON!! THAANK YOU - U CALL HIM NOW! U won’t regret!!!!! So grateful!!!!!!!