Customer 1freed1 Ratings & Reviews

105 Reviews

Sort By
3/24/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy,YAYYY! I'VE MISSED YOU!... from the bottom of my heart and from my soul to your soul---THANK YOU(2)squared and infinitely. We've been reading for 3 yrs now and i don't know what the count is but its a lot, and if we were talking in baseball and the count was 100 times up to bat then it would be 100 for 100 YOU'VE NEVER BEEN WRONG AND HAVE ALWAYS ALWAYS! delivered TRUTH and CLARITY.DOWN TO THE DETAILS! I'm a Mystic and it's STILL A TRIP! AWE-INSPIRING and beautiful and I AM SO GRATEFUL TO YOU each and every time. Working with you has TRULY helped set me free and give me peace. I'm 49 and this is the first time that i've EVER EVER had peace IN MY LIFE. I wish you the same every day. Rest and stay healthy. TTVS much LOVE NAMASTE MY FRIEND --SINCERELY, 1FREED1

3/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

MISTY...for years you have ALWAYS , ALWAYS ! BEEN RIGHT! There hasn't been 1 time our readings have ever been off! Even the "unseen " reasons and/or happenings are brought to light and put EVERYTHING in perspective. Therefore Iam able to navigate accordingly and be aware of my free will and that of others and choose the higher path and that of least resistance to my destiny. THANK YOU" ISN'T ENOUGH AND the gratitude that i have cannot be measured. The growth and success i have working with you and Spirit..WELL??? tHERE ARENT' any words. MY wishes WILL come true as they always have with the right work and hard work and our devotion to SOURCE. Thank you for being an anchor to all that is big and beautiful and real in my life. THANK YOU FOR LOVING US AND SHARING YOUR GIFTS. I will be sharing mine soon as well . talk soon

2/27/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Cory!!THANNNKK YOUUU!!I have missed YOU. Sorry for my ancy energy this morning, had a night of releasing and embracing, as well as a lil wine,.i needed to free my mind LOL I asked a lot of you in the short amount of time AND YOU DELIVERED AS ALWAYS WITH EASE. I love how I KNOW. that reading with you is going to bring sunshine and TRUTH into my day! I am so confident as you are, that what is delivered thru you (as EVERYTHING YOU HAVE EVER TOLD ME IN THE PAST )HAS ALWAYS COME THRU just as you read it! I LOVE AND MISS YOU AND I KNOW WITH ABSOLUTE THAT I will meet you one day to hug you and thank you in person. I AM SO GRATEFUL TO YOU CORY. SOOOOOOO GRATEFUL. I'M JUST going to stay logged in from now on as to NOT let your messages dissapear! grrrrr THANK YOU for taking time for me , your energy is sooo bright and gift giving. Its like everytime we read my butterfly wing gets a new bright, bold and beautiful color...MY WORLD...is a brighter and better place wiht more peace , with you in it. Much love to and for you my friend .

2/14/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY! UUGHHH LOL THAT WAS AWESOME AMY. AS ALWAYS... STRAIGHT UP TRUTH XOXOXOXOXOOXOXXO I LOVE HOW FAST YOU ARE TO GET TO IT THANK YOU AGAIN SORRY IT WAS SO SHORT I AM MANIFESTING ..THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH MUCH LOVE AND LIGHT I KNOCKED OFF MY ROCK FOR A MINUTE BUT I'M GOOD AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR YOUR EVER ENDURING PATIENCE

2/14/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

ROBBIN...LOL! WHAT A RIDE HUH - I really appreciate that you make me feel like i'm the only one you read for... sorry woman...it's a mucky situation and all around FUUUUNKY, so thank you for riding it with me as many times as i need to get it's ever changing face , cleared up or make sense of. like right now i'm all over the place. i need to eat some beets and GET GROUNDED!LOL i felt so much in my poer tho after we hung up at 3 something in the morning and acrtually got some sleep. BEST MEDICINE EVER. THANK YOUUUU TTVS

2/13/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

Magdalene..THAAANNK YOUU! YOURE A SUPERB SEER AND I AM SO GRATEFUL YOU WERE BEING OF SERVICE THE OTHER NIGHT! I WS AT MY WITTS END. YOU CALLED HIM OUT IN THE BUTTON AND VERIFIED A HAPPENING THAT HAD JUSTHAPPENED THAT DAY.. I WAS ABLE TO SLEEP AND SETTLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MAGDALENE FOR TRUTH AND CLARITY YOU WILL NOT BE WASTING A PENNY OR A SECOND CALL HER NOW TY BLESSINGS UNTIL NEXT TIME XXOXOXOXO

2/13/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU! ONCE AGAIN, ....3rd call today LOL TTYS XOXOXOX

2/12/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin...I'M SOOO GLAD YOU WERE WORKING TONIGHT I NEEDED ANSWERS! LOL!Thannk you for meeting me on "the" level lol and holding my hand through it while giving me some very much needed SOURCE information. I came at you heavy and fast and you were right there to help me get back in alignment and to TRUST. GIRLLLL- THANK YOU (2)squared ...infinite stars! Being in that bubble of truth - your one of the most peaceful places to be. xoxoxooxox ttys imma put RETROGRADE waders on..uuugghh LOL

2/12/2020

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

interesting...not very solid ...buuuuuut we will seee

2/11/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

LOOK NO FURTHER CALL MISTY FOR UNDENIABLE CLARITY AND TRUTH IN A VERY SWIFT MANNERTY MISTY YOU ROCK IT !