Customer Victoria11 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
1/24/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

100%!!EVERY SINGLE TIME!! DOnovan IS THE REAL DEAL! If you want / need TRUTH 100%... CALL HIM NOW SO SPECIFIC AND IN DEPTH AND ON - THANK YOU THAAANK YIUUtalk soon???????????????????????

12/29/2018

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Awesome thank u!!! Talk again!!!!!!

12/18/2018

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

DONOVAN!! Fast, direct, SPOT ON!! THAANK YOU - U CALL HIM NOW! U won’t regret!!!!! So grateful!!!!!!!

12/18/2018

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan - SO GRATEFUL FOR YOU , To you EVERY TIME!! So on the money so awesomely direct! I love getting info from you getting TRUTH IS SOOO BEAUTIFUL AND CALMING THANK YOU!!

12/17/2018

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Thank u. Terry! You RICK SO GRATEFUL!!!!!

12/16/2018

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Great!!!

12/11/2018

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

OMG! Just had first reading with Kimberle and I’ve used psychic source for 3 yrs ALL HAVE BEEN AWESOME, but Kimberle with swift directness and love of truth AMAZED ME AND SO MUCH CLARIFICATION !!!! IM ASTOUNDED ! And SO HAPPY WITH MY READING And at peace SHE IS SO HONEST AND GETS IT!! THANK YOU!!!!! We will talk again soon!!!

12/7/2018

Psychic Cerri x3160 stars Chat Reading

Had a chat session with Cerri and it was awesome! She tuned in quickly and accurately with POI and my energy field. I will absolutely!, be connecting again with her. !! Thaaank you my sister.

12/7/2018

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Awesome quick.

11/20/2018

Psychic Mabel x3234 stars Phone Reading

Superior!!!