Customer Victoria11 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
11/13/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Crystal ALWAYS ALWAYS!, on point and straight to it. I can count on her for truth and beauty in it, whatever and however the news / truth looks like. I am so grateful to her!

10/20/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivy x9678 stars Phone Reading

Ivy rocks! Goes straight to it and is direct and diplomatic of the news / truth in which she shares... no muss no fuss CAN COUNT IN HER FOR TRUTH AND BEAUTY.

9/29/2018

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Always 5 STATS!! She’s on point and in THE KNOW EVERY TIME.

9/9/2018

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

If you don’t want to waste time or money call Sharon, she will get to your point ASAP and accurately! You will feel at peace and heard. Trust me she’s the real deal I will use her gifts ASAP again.

8/10/2018

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

I call PS a lot!,1st time reFi g withCrystal and OMG!! SUPEREME! Quick to subject at hand with just my name and his! She was Spot on with every word! Timing, traits, up to the minute situation without me giving her ANY INFO!. CALL HER!! I will be calling with an update!! Thank u Crystal! Thank u

8/9/2018

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity is THE REAL DEAL I’ve been getting readings for years and I absolutely know a true divine reading in first 2mins. She doesn’t even need 2 mins to get to the truth , the answers and the heart of whatever my questions are!! CALL HER if you want accurate, honest and SPOT ON TRUTH. Thank you serenity thaaank yiuuuuu!!!!!

8/4/2018

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brodi rocks the HOOOUSE! SpOT on! With just a name. QUICK AND DIRECT! U won’t regret it! IF U WANT AND. Can handle truth.. call BROD.

8/4/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angel x3134 stars Phone Reading

Not enough great words to say! She is pure form of conduit to Spirit! Sooo CONNECTED, FAST, direct !, picked up on POI asap! 1 word ACCURATE if you appreciate and can handle pure truth and beauty then CALL ANGEL thaaank u Angel! I’ll keep u posted ! Talk soon’

7/31/2018

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Always on point... does not need much info , direct , honest , very informative. Call her if u want truth on whatever your subject may be. Lotsa love Eliza so grateful To you!!! Talk soon.

7/26/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Brody ROCKS! Doesn’t need much info, gives it straight with kindness! CALL HER u won’t be disappointed! Talk soon Brodi Thaaank youuuu!!!