Customer 1freed1 Ratings & Reviews

94 Reviews

Sort By
2/14/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY! UUGHHH LOL THAT WAS AWESOME AMY. AS ALWAYS... STRAIGHT UP TRUTH XOXOXOXOXOOXOXXO I LOVE HOW FAST YOU ARE TO GET TO IT THANK YOU AGAIN SORRY IT WAS SO SHORT I AM MANIFESTING ..THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH MUCH LOVE AND LIGHT I KNOCKED OFF MY ROCK FOR A MINUTE BUT I'M GOOD AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR YOUR EVER ENDURING PATIENCE

2/14/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

ROBBIN...LOL! WHAT A RIDE HUH - I really appreciate that you make me feel like i'm the only one you read for... sorry woman...it's a mucky situation and all around FUUUUNKY, so thank you for riding it with me as many times as i need to get it's ever changing face , cleared up or make sense of. like right now i'm all over the place. i need to eat some beets and GET GROUNDED!LOL i felt so much in my poer tho after we hung up at 3 something in the morning and acrtually got some sleep. BEST MEDICINE EVER. THANK YOUUUU TTVS

2/13/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Phone Reading

Magdalene..THAAANNK YOUU! YOURE A SUPERB SEER AND I AM SO GRATEFUL YOU WERE BEING OF SERVICE THE OTHER NIGHT! I WS AT MY WITTS END. YOU CALLED HIM OUT IN THE BUTTON AND VERIFIED A HAPPENING THAT HAD JUSTHAPPENED THAT DAY.. I WAS ABLE TO SLEEP AND SETTLE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MAGDALENE FOR TRUTH AND CLARITY YOU WILL NOT BE WASTING A PENNY OR A SECOND CALL HER NOW TY BLESSINGS UNTIL NEXT TIME XXOXOXOXO

2/13/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU! ONCE AGAIN, ....3rd call today LOL TTYS XOXOXOX

2/12/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin...I'M SOOO GLAD YOU WERE WORKING TONIGHT I NEEDED ANSWERS! LOL!Thannk you for meeting me on "the" level lol and holding my hand through it while giving me some very much needed SOURCE information. I came at you heavy and fast and you were right there to help me get back in alignment and to TRUST. GIRLLLL- THANK YOU (2)squared ...infinite stars! Being in that bubble of truth - your one of the most peaceful places to be. xoxoxooxox ttys imma put RETROGRADE waders on..uuugghh LOL

2/11/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

LOOK NO FURTHER CALL MISTY FOR UNDENIABLE CLARITY AND TRUTH IN A VERY SWIFT MANNERTY MISTY YOU ROCK IT !

2/11/2020

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

DONOVAN! Superior always! you can really see your gifts are true and heartfelt and loaded with freat medicine and peace and clarity thank youu a million stars!!!!

2/10/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amyyyyy! i'm sooo sorry i was soooo outr of my mind . All that you know is going on around here with rooMate totally knocked me off my AWESOMNESS ROCK.... I was not present at all and I APOLOGIZE DEEPLY. In hopes things come through for me sooooon... I will call you sooner than later to giv you update. YOU ARE TRULY SOLID THANNNNK YOUUUUUUU TTYS- XOXOXXOXOX

2/10/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty, you are so connected and I thank you for your patience and iformation and love from SOURCE. RETROGRADE STINKS BUT being able to anchor on to you, if even for 4.5 minutes, I am able to weather the storm. I AM SOO GRATEFUL THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME GET BACK INTO ALIGNMENT

2/10/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

awesome alway!!!!!