Customer 1freed1 Ratings & Reviews

189 Reviews

Sort By
10/27/2020

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

CALL RAINA NOW FOR QUICK, CLEAR AND DIRECT ANSWERS THAT YOU KNOW ARE COMING GFROM SOURCE. THANK YOU RAINA! TRIPS ME OUT HOW YOU NAIL IT EVERY TIME WITH L ITTLE INFO. STAY SAFE AND WE WILL TALK SOONER THAN LATER...SO GRATEFUL

10/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

AMY! LOL! It still freaks me out, after all these years how you SERVE UP MUCH NEEDED INFORMATION SO FAST AND SO ACCURATE! This reading was really vital as i needed one last piece of the puzzle to finish the issue at hand and MOOOOVE ON! YAY! TRULY., AND I CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH. THANK you for your patience and trusting me with direct and clear answers that always seem to propel me to the next level. I'm laughing bcz you are so right(even tho i hate to admit it) uughh lol..that the program I asked about to sign up"is a good fit." Bcz it really is..and there will b a lot of healing and honing=alignment, in which i so very badly need. so thaaank you sister.thaaank youu! CALL AMY NOW I PROMISE YOU WILL KNOW . WITHOUT A DOUBT-in which direction to go with peace and clarity and confidence. YOU'RE A ROCK STAR AND 5 STARS NEVER EVER ENOUGH. YOU'RE A BAD ASS and an INSPIRATION. TTYS 1FREED1

10/26/2020

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Serenity...wow. perfect name for you bcz after that's how i felt. I apologize if i talked over you and interrupted , as i had much to clarify and my space wasn't private at all. SO SORRY. You actually saw and got in there like you had been on my path with me and my POI all along. THAAANNK YOU for digging in and without much info at all and delivering information quickly that is much needed . SERENITY=PEACE AND CLARITY. 5 STARS NEVER ENOUGH...MANY BLAESSINGS AND LIGHT SISTER. THANK YOU! NAMASTE

10/22/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle IS REAL DEAL. call her you will not be disappointed ! Clarity and truth .. she’s fast and spot in!! Thank you sister !

10/20/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Amazing ! CALL HER!!!!

10/3/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela,,,,beautiful and honest reading... thaaaank yiuuuu. i apologizen for my energy,,,, i am spent and sad etc ,,, youb still weeen able to npull truth and clarity spot on. please send me the work as i jus tpill ned the emperor and have to re writen the "contract" inam grateful an cant weait tio do th3e "work" you send me i,getting candles much love and apprecization b safe ttyd a million stars

10/3/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!! CALL HER!!

10/3/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

DURGA is fast and spot om!! you will b astounded and have clarity 1

10/3/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

CALL HER! AMAZING!!!!

10/3/2020

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

SPOT ON!! REAL DEAL! I AM GRATEFUL YES NICHOLAS I WANNA JOIN THE BIG LEAGUS