Customer 1freed1 Ratings & Reviews

217 Reviews

Sort By
7/25/2022

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

Analosaaaa! BEAUTIFULLLLL!, ANAZINGG i am so grateful you are here on this earth to help us out with Divine Truth. First time reading with you and I can’t wait to talk to u again! My funds are limited now so I’m so sorry I could re- up. Truly bummed. You have Divine connection and I felt it straight from source. Thaank you. Much LOVE CALL ANALISA IF U WANT CLARITY,truth and peace !!!!

5/31/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Primrose, YOU ARE A TRUE SEER- from one seer to another and I AM so so grateful. You are def. Rooted to the core of Mother Earth- Suuuuuper grounded, veryyy strong connection to the Divine. You got right to it no questions and I could just feel the Truth coming thru. You amazed me and gave me some shocking truths. Much needed! We will talk soon! Thank you for giving me peace and clarity. Much Love -V

5/30/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Amazing thank you Adele!!!

3/25/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie IS THE REAL DEAL, aTRUE SEER. She delivered clarification about something that no one would ever believe- like only in the movies. And she clarified with very little information so I knew/ know she’s very divine and real. She pulled. Me out from the grave as I felt like I was going crazy. CALL KITTIE NOW IF U WANT PEACE AND CLARITY. She gets right to and tells u details that will blow ur mind wide open! SOO GRATEFUL KITTIE SOOO GRATEFUL TY 4 saving me GOD BLESS TTYS

3/23/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty, thank you!!! It’s been years and you still amaze me. You bring me comfort and clarity on people, places, and EVERYTHING! I am so grateful for you. Soooo grateful! Talk to you soon. BLESSINGS.

2/11/2022

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Phone Reading

A true Seer and absolute Light worker for Spirit. On it from the jump! Esme will you take right to your question and deliver Divine turth where you can feel it! That is the absolute truth. CALL HER NOW FOR PEACE AND CLARITY. Thank you Esme! I will call you soon.

2/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING. Every time. Fast to get to it! Delivers truth and much deeper information than expected. Kittie is a true Seer and delivers messages straight from the Divine. CALL HER YOU WIL BE SO RELIEVED AS SOON AS YOU CONNECT. Thank you again Kittie. SO grateful once again. I’m at peace. Talk to you soon!!!

2/3/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

SOOO GRATEFUL MISTY! In all our years of reading, YOURE ALWAYS STRAIGHT TO IT AND SPOT ON. U NVR sugar coat and tell me in the way that I absolutely know it’s coming from SOURCE. Thaaank you for anchoring me back down, from one Seer to another I completely trust your divine info and Gideon e YOU HAVE NEVER STEERED ME WRONG OR FLUFFED MY feathers . Stay safe and sound, you are needed . Love

2/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

3 years and counting with IVANKA- ALWAYS ON POINT IN SECONDS AND ALWAYS STRAIGHT SHOOTER! CALL HER! If u want peace of mind and to get centered again asap CALL HER!!! With so much Love IVANKA

1/22/2022

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Raina!, You are TRULY connected to SOURCE. There’s no way , with the very few words spoken that YOU could know so much - EVERY TIME. I AM soo grateful and a true believe thank you for DIVINELY navigating me “ THROUGH “ ,when I could not see my way out. Blessings ttys