Customer sunshine0508 Ratings & Reviews

97 Reviews

Sort By
2/14/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Thank you - you picked up on my situation very well and were really quick in the chat! I felt like I got good info for the time I spent! I appreciate it

2/13/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Chat Reading

She is very good! Really picks up on a situation very well!

11/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

I didn't have to tell her much! She just started telling me the situation rather than me telling her! Give me a lot of confidence in what she has to say! And I enjoyed the video format! Thank you!

8/22/2020

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

She is very caring. Went above and beyond to make sure I got the information I needed. Thank you, Cory!

8/18/2020

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

Really and interesting reader! And super accurate!

6/26/2020

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on information really well and was able to tell me things that she couldn't have known. Very Impressed & Hopeful! !

6/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

I just finished a reading with him a little bit ago. He is such an interesting reader, and explains things so well. His insights and words have a way of sticking with you. AND! He has always been very accurate. One of my favorites. Highly recommend Anthony!

5/5/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Video Reading

Very fun - I loved doing the video call with you!! Wish I had longer! Thank you!

5/5/2020

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876 stars Phone Reading

She is good!

5/5/2020

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Very strong