Customer PSBK2012 Ratings & Reviews

66 Reviews

Sort By
4/16/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Coventina used tarot, astrology, and called upon her guides to help provide some needed clarity on a career situation. It’s very clear that she cares deeply for her clients because she is so sincere. She and her guides were able to come up with a realistic timeline for the next steps to come in my situation. I’m excited to follow up with her for an update when that time comes. Thank you, Coventina!

5/13/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Phone Reading

Seth, I’m so sorry that we got cut off mid-reading. You were fast, upbeat, and accurate about my current situation with little to no prompting. You offered one near-term prediction that I’ll come back to validate if true and to get more information. I appreciate that you are quick and don’t waste any time. Thank you for your kind guidance!

6/25/2020

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding! Winston says he will give you the best reading of your life, and he delivered. He has a true connection to Spirit. I’m not easily impressed, but I will be seeking Winston’s guidance again. Thank you!

6/16/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Nice person, but not a real connection for me. Made a lot of assumptions and his advice seemed based on his opinions and life coaching skills rather than ability to see actual outcomes.

5/4/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

So kind, non-judgmental, and honest. Picked up on situation without me telling him, and was direct about how he saw it playing out and what options I would have. I liked that he distinguished between what would definitely happen in the future (whether I wanted it to happen or not) and what I would have the ability to make choices on. Described a person coming into my life in a way that matched other favorite readers, down to a physical description. I will definitely consult with Matthew again.

2/27/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jude x3012 stars Phone Reading

He asked me a lot of questions about myself and the person I asked about, and they weren't applicable at all to my situation. Unfortunately, no connection - I felt like he based his responses on how I answered his questions.

12/1/2017

Psychic Ella x9881 stars Phone Reading

Did not seem to connect at all when I asked about career area.

11/30/2017

Psychic Jasmin x9882 stars Phone Reading

Very kind, but pretty generic without much detail. She didn't seem to connect to my career questions at all.

11/20/2017

Psychic Kevin x9815 stars Phone Reading

Very kind, and most importantly, honest and not too "pie in the sky". Not as in-depth as I would like as he interprets the cards, and he did not really get the current situation right. He may have reversed two people that I asked about because he didn't seem to read their roles accurately. But I needed a second opinion from a realistic voice, and he provided that.

11/10/2017

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I first called Eliza with a quick question and then followed up an hour later with a related question. Her reading the second time was the exact opposite of the first call, and she also said contradictory things during the second call itself so it was all nonsensical.