Customer Amor99 Ratings & Reviews

96 Reviews

Sort By
11/19/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Contact already happened! Waiting for the rest to come now! I’m so excited for it! Thank you!

11/18/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Not only does she give you super accurate info, but she also sends nice, little post reading messages. Thank you Janax for truly caring and helping! I’m very excited to see it all come true!

11/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

You always know how to calm me when I’m stressing out! However the timeframes never seem to be accurate. I know it’s hard. I hope you’re right with the predictions though! We will see!

11/10/2019

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

Super accurate on what she picked up. Hope her predictions pan out.

2/17/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

You’re usually dead on. I come to you bc you’re so accurate. I’ve had high hopes about him coming forward and thought he was, but it now seems like he’s still seeing her. I’m so disappointed. Maybe it will be different in the near future? Ahhhh!!!! so disappointed!

6/21/2018

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is amazing at knowing others feelings in situations. Timing is not easy to predict, but I trust it’ll come.

6/17/2018

Psychic Elijah x8233 stars Phone Reading

Elijah always calms me. He’s great at sensing things and people. he just knows!

6/6/2018

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on the other people in their lives well. I believe she connected to my situations. I wish she was able to see the others with out their birthdates. Thank you!

2/6/2017

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Always connects so quickly and can give you answers rather fast which I love. She doesn't waste your time or money. she feels people out well. Time will tell if her prediction pans out. I hope it does!

12/16/2016

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Nothing came to pass in timeline given but I'm still hopeful it will. She's been right in the past about some things that seemed impossible.