Customer Amor99 Ratings & Reviews

105 Reviews

Sort By
6/3/2021

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure! She is so kind. I love how she tells you which card and what it means. Thank you for the clarity!

6/3/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle connected well to my POI. Hopefully what she sees comes to fruition soon! Thanks Kimberle for the clarity and hope!

6/2/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I love Sammie! She always gives me clarity and hope. Still waiting for predictions to happen. He moves slower than a turtle! Fingers crossed he makes a move soon!

1/5/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

He’s sometimes hard to understand. But he had a lot of interesting things to say. One thing he said I don’t believe to be true. But we will find out. I’ll update of predictions come to pass.

1/1/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

You were right, she wasn’t happy & she quit. It’s better for both of us. I hope you are right about the relationship stuff, We will see. Prediction is for next couple weeks.

1/1/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Bonnie was great to talk to. However, She was wrong about the girl quitting but right about her wanting more money. We will see if the other predictions come to pass.

11/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

He was “off” like you said. I left there so hurt. I’m done waiting for him. No hope left. I just don’t see it happening like you say. Guess I’ll be surprised if it does. For now, I’ll pick up the pieces and mend my heart.

8/7/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Always giving me clarity into the situations, no matter what it is. Thank you!

1/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the peace of mind! You said he’d call to apologize yesterday and he did! You definitely pick up his energy well. Thank you!

11/19/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Contact already happened! Waiting for the rest to come now! I’m so excited for it! Thank you!