Customer glenis3 Ratings & Reviews

60 Reviews

Sort By
7/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I'm not sure how I feel about this reading. He was correct with POI. Told me things I knew. So he did picked up on a few things. Took to much time with small talk and talking about the cards. Gave me a prediction. Would have like more detail info. Thanks for the reading.

7/4/2019

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

I'm a little disappointed. I was told I would hear from POI any day. That was 07/04 and it is now 07/14. I wasn't sure just what any day ment. I thought sooner than 10 days. Anthony has usually been pretty accurate. I guess he was off that day. My reading was also more generic than usual. Thank you any way. Anthony is very kind and sweet. I've been reading with him for about 4 yrs. That should tell you something.

6/24/2019

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Very nice. Really couldn't tell me what was going on with poi.

6/23/2019

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

Very nice. Never answered my question.

6/23/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Talk so fast - Not for me

4/13/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Leila. I'm very very impressed with the reading. Describe POI perfectly. She gave me honest answer to my questions. Said I will hear from POI this weekend or couple of days more. Some of the reading is not a happy ending but I pretty much already knew this. I highly recommend this sweet lady. She is fast and gets to the situation quickly and doesn't waist your time. Thank you Leila.

4/10/2019

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

She gets straight to the point. Does not sugar coat. Waiting for prediction to get here. She is very nice and down to earth. Does not give details. Which for me a little disappointing. Very quick does not waist your time.

4/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with Anthony for several years. Had a reading today and was little confused. Not because of Anthony. I need to talk to him again to clear it up. Anthony is very accurate. His predictions are accurate. Sometimes the time line maybe a little off. I truely recommend him.

7/20/2018

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

Part of his prediction happened.waiting for the rest. Nice man.

6/6/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

I dont know what happen but her reading was totally different from last reading.