Customer glenis3 Ratings & Reviews

66 Reviews

Sort By
5/4/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Little disappointed in my reading. After reading the reviews I expected more. Not a lot of detail. She did answer 3 of my questions. The other question were answered pretty generic. She did give me a prediction. She did describe POI. Just not a lot of detail. She was very sweet lady.

4/19/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

I'm not sure about this reading. I wish I had used more minutes. She describe POI pretty good. I think her prediction will be accurate. She is the second advisor that let me know the relationship will not change. Poi is the way He is and won't change. So I have to decide if I can handle it or leave it. I'm sure I will leave it. Thank you Ivanka. I wish I had talk to you longer.

4/10/2020

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Phone Reading

Pretty good reading. I waited since last Sept to be able to talk to her again. I knew she was able to know the truth. She gave the answers I was looking for and suspected. She told things that I didn't even ask. She could read my mind. Thank you Yana. Now i have to decide if i should learn to deal with this or leave it. I'm pretty sure I'll be leaving the situation. I highly recommend her. She is very good. I wish she would take more phone calls. Thank you so much.

1/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Very disappointed in this reading. It took to long for him to connect. I chose him because of the reviews. I expected a lot better. Prediction did not happen. Very confusing reading. I knew from the very start it didn't seem good. I should have disconnect immediately. I thought it would get better. Sorry for the bad review. Have to be honest.

9/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Phone Reading

10/01 She is very sweet. POI does love me. He feels that he cant provide for me. We figured out what that meant. I need to be more patient. He needs to open up. Said I would here from POI end of Sept or 1st of Oct. Well she hit it on the nose. I heard from him last night Sept 30th. It was strictly business. Which that's the way he always does after a breakup. He gradually works his way back in by testing the waters. I feel my reading was worth it. I waited to give this review to see if prediction would happen. She was very accurate. Give her a try. You won't be disappointed.

8/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet. Not very detailed. Prediction has not happen.

7/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I'm not sure how I feel about this reading. He was correct with POI. Told me things I knew. So he did picked up on a few things. Took to much time with small talk and talking about the cards. Gave me a prediction. Would have like more detail info. Thanks for the reading.

7/4/2019

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

I'm a little disappointed. I was told I would hear from POI any day. That was 07/04 and it is now 07/14. I wasn't sure just what any day ment. I thought sooner than 10 days. Anthony has usually been pretty accurate. I guess he was off that day. My reading was also more generic than usual. Thank you any way. Anthony is very kind and sweet. I've been reading with him for about 4 yrs. That should tell you something.

6/24/2019

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Very nice. Really couldn't tell me what was going on with poi.

6/23/2019

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

Very nice. Never answered my question.