Customer Meeeeh Ratings & Reviews

147 Reviews

Sort By
2/9/2022

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Chat Reading

Very quick to connect, super honest even if it's not good news and accurate with details and very caring! I appreciate Grace for sharing her gift. She makes such a big difference with her kindness!

1/27/2022

Psychic Tansy x4682 stars Phone Reading

Fast, accurate, and predictions have come true. Tansy has multiple gifts, and I'm glad she not only found her gifts but chooses to help others. Tansy had to deliver bad news to me, but she has a kind way of sharing facts on what she sees and no sugarcoating. To be able to deliver bad news with empathy and kindness is invaluable, powerful, and admirable. I truly appreciate Tansy.

1/11/2022

Psychic Fern x4669 stars Chat Reading

Fast, timelines come true, and accurate. Honest. Even if it is not the best news.

12/29/2021

Psychic Oceana x4847 stars Phone Reading

Love how natural, personal and fast Oceana is with her readings. I can feel her smiling through our conversations and she sees what the person is feeling at the current moment. I appreciate her for sharing her gift.

12/28/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

Very fast with cards. Actually super accurate on stuff I never mentioned. Ramona is also very honest and chat flows like we have known each other for years! Super comfortable! Delivers honesty in an authentic way whether it is good or bad news and accurate.

12/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Prediction happened and accurate on how the person's feelings would be at time of contact.

11/19/2021

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Chat Reading

Quick, detailed, honest, and accurate even if it's not what I wanted to hear. I appreciate that. Still delivers negative news without making me feel bad.

11/11/2021

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Quick, honest, accurate and voice is calming.

11/10/2021

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Quick, honest and accurate predictions!

11/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sigil x4815 stars Chat Reading

Fast, honest, kind and accurate. Trust Sigil. Her gift is amazing and thankful for her!