Customer VenusNscorpio1129 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
7/10/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with Christopher! He said so much that resonated completely with situation. 5+++++++

5/27/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Declan is awesome. I’ve had several readings with him and always feel extremely confident in his predictions. Highly endorse!

3/20/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is just amazing! She was so spot on with knowing details of my life, who I am, and how I deeply feel and function. Highly recommend her! I wish I had hours to speak to her.

3/20/2020

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh was so comforting to me! She’s incredibly gifted, and things she said were definitely correct. Especially about me, which no one would know. She’s awesome!

1/24/2020

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Tomas. So sorry to end call abruptly! You are so worth waiting for. Grateful I got to read with you. 5*****

5/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is incredibly accurate, kind and so quick! I had such a small amount of time to speak with her, but felt she covered so many of the questions I had in my head and heart so completely.

4/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

Holy crap, Deidre I feel so incredibly blessed that I got to speak with you! You’re incredibly gifted, real deal. Thank you for being there to share your gift with me. I almost never leave any ratings...so sorry to all other gifted readers!!! Not a slight please believe me! Deirdre just blew me away, and that’s NOT an easy thing to do.

4/19/2019

Psychic Zoey x8454 stars Phone Reading

Great!

4/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Carly. You so very gifted.

3/15/2019

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Stasch. So helpful and accurate. I’ll call again. 5**