Customer VenusNscorpio1129 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
3/15/2019

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Stasch. So helpful and accurate. I’ll call again. 5**

3/10/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Mazie. Your confidence and gifts always seem to calm me. Amazing! You’re truly gifted.

12/7/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Craig - Always so accurate and in tune. So gifted. You’re awesome.

12/4/2018

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Jimmy. The minute you hear my voice I feel you there. Very connected, so focused, fast and gifted.

11/30/2018

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Always excellent!

11/18/2018

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Tomas. Always so relieved to see you on the schedule. You have an amazing way of calming my fears, and getting to the truth with such accuracy.

11/17/2018

Psychic Kelly x3242 stars Phone Reading

Kelly was, I believe, very accurate in picking up on the situation, and with little information. Very good!

11/9/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig is amazing! Never have much time but I feel that he picks up so much info so quickly that he gives so much. Thank you!

10/23/2018

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Pearl has always been incredibly sensitive to my emotional state the minute we start speaking. Extremely empathic and accurate for entire situation.