Customer JoviStar Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
4/6/2021

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

I highly recommend Stella for readings she is the BEST!!! She was able to answer my question without any hesitation. I would give her 10 stars if I could.

5/20/2020

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

Iris, I wanted to personally Thank you for my reading last Wednesday, 05-20-2020. You were so right I received an email from the company I am temping at on Friday, 05-22-2020 to merge me from being a temp to a Full Time Employee. I am beyond thrilled. I will be contacting you again. You are very gifted!!!

11/26/2017

Psychic Janessa x9858 stars Chat Reading

Janessa, was amazing gave me answers that I needed. Thank you.

4/1/2016

Psychic Atara x9143 stars Chat Reading

My reading with Atara was AWESOME! She was very in tune with what I was feeling and going through.

3/18/2014

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with Arthur last night and I have to say by far he is the BEST psychic that I have talked to. I will continue to call Arthur when I need him. Thank you Arthur, for being truthful, honest, and picking up on my anxiety last night.

8/15/2013

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Arthur and I will definitely call him because he gave me a lot of insight on my self and he knew things about me that no one else knew.

8/15/2013

Psychic Chloe x8644 stars Phone Reading

I was not happy with Chloe I though she was RUDE! She had the nerve to hang up on me.

8/8/2013

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

I liked what Bonnie had to say in regards to my career. Today I'm going into work with a Positive Attitude!

3/11/2013

Psychic Jennifer x8492 stars Chat Reading

Jennifer was the Best Psychic I have talked to so far. Jennifer gave me the information that I needed to get back on track. I will be contacting Jennifer in the future.

9/12/2012

Psychic ViVi x8045 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading with Vivi last night Sept 12th and she answered everything I asked her and she was right about everything and I'm going to do what she said & "Go with it" that's my new motto! Thanks Vivi :)