Customer LunaStar Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
6/22/2019

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

She picked up very quickly on my situation and gave lots of detail and clarity. I liked that she didn't use tools, only needed to connect to my energy and the energy of the people I asked about. Great reading

6/6/2019

Psychic Shelby x3407 stars Phone Reading

Shelby picked up on my situation quickly and was corrected with everything she said. I definitely recommend her.

6/6/2019

Psychic Shelby x3407 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant to talk to. Picked up quickly on my situation. Great insight and very intuitive. I enjoyed the reading.

5/29/2019

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

She was really great! Accurate and picked up on my situation quickly. Answered my questions with certainty.

5/7/2019

Psychic Heart x3392 stars Phone Reading

Heart picked up on my situation quickly and answered my questions with confidence and accuracy. I definitely recommend her.

5/2/2019

Psychic Heart x3392 stars Phone Reading

I thoroughly enjoyed my reading. She was fast, answered my questions and gave me insight and clarity. Very easy to talk to.

4/26/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and fast.

4/21/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and confident. Her prediction came to pass with the time frame she gave. I definitely recommended her

4/20/2019

Psychic Brook x3360 stars Phone Reading

Great reading and accurate predictions.

2/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melissa x3326 stars Phone Reading

Very good and helpful reading. She picked up on my situation quickly and accurately.