Customer LunaStar Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
8/24/2022

Psychic Heaven x4914 stars Phone Reading

Heaven gave so much information and clarity. I gave 4 stars only because I'm waiting on predictions. However, she was accurate about the people I asked about. Great reader! My new favorite.

8/5/2021

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

Beverly was straightforward and accurate. Called about a job interview, she said I would be offered the job and she was right! She also gave some meditation advice. She is lovely to speak with

4/14/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on my situation quickly and was accurate with the information she gave

4/13/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is my go to person! Always so sweet and patient. She has always been accurate for me

3/20/2020

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing and always picks up on my situations quickly. She's accurate and reassuring

6/22/2019

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

She picked up very quickly on my situation and gave lots of detail and clarity. I liked that she didn't use tools, only needed to connect to my energy and the energy of the people I asked about. Great reading

6/6/2019

Psychic Shelby x3407 stars Phone Reading

Shelby picked up on my situation quickly and was corrected with everything she said. I definitely recommend her.

6/6/2019

Psychic Shelby x3407 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant to talk to. Picked up quickly on my situation. Great insight and very intuitive. I enjoyed the reading.

5/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

She was really great! Accurate and picked up on my situation quickly. Answered my questions with certainty.

5/7/2019

Psychic Heart x3392 stars Phone Reading

Heart picked up on my situation quickly and answered my questions with confidence and accuracy. I definitely recommend her.