Customer LunaStar Ratings & Reviews

32 Reviews

Sort By
5/29/2019

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

She was really great! Accurate and picked up on my situation quickly. Answered my questions with certainty.

5/7/2019

Psychic Heart x3392 stars Phone Reading

Heart picked up on my situation quickly and answered my questions with confidence and accuracy. I definitely recommend her.

5/2/2019

Psychic Heart x3392 stars Phone Reading

I thoroughly enjoyed my reading. She was fast, answered my questions and gave me insight and clarity. Very easy to talk to.

4/26/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and fast.

4/21/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and confident. Her prediction came to pass with the time frame she gave. I definitely recommended her

4/20/2019

Psychic Brook x3360 stars Phone Reading

Great reading and accurate predictions.

2/14/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melissa x3326 stars Phone Reading

Very good and helpful reading. She picked up on my situation quickly and accurately.

11/9/2017

Psychic Jasmin x9882 stars Phone Reading

Jasmine was very good at connecting with my situation. The insight she gave was accurate. I enjoyed the reading

11/1/2017

Psychic Alexis x9852 stars Phone Reading

Good reader.

2/16/2017

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Izzy's 2 predictions happened! She's kind and compassionate, she reads without judgment and that's a very important aspect in a reader. I'd recommend her to the world.