Customer Teli917 Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
7/28/2020

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Phone Reading

She was soooooooo sweet! She pick up on the situation really quick and pretty much said what others had said. Will call her again and do highly recommend her.

7/25/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Freya was very down to earth and very honest. She was spot on with everything and gave me advice i needed to hear. Will def call her again.

7/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lauryn x3619 stars Phone Reading

Love her!!!! Didn’t have to give her any information and she picked up not only on my question but other personal things going on with my family. I will def call her again.

7/3/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I know I’m a little late but she was lovely! She was highly accurate about me and she said some things i didn’t want to hear but guess i needed to. Will call her again.

6/29/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Love her. She put my mind at ease. Will be calling her again! Thanks Nova!!

6/27/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

He remembered me which is rare. Funny and direct. Won’t tell you what you want to hear but what you need to hear to be able to consciously make a good decision.

6/12/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Always a breath of fresh air! Whether her predictions come to pass or not (and they have multiple times before everytime), i still enjoy talking to her. She’s like a best friend with wisdom. Thank you so much Sasha. Will speak to you again!

6/11/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

She’s really sweet and straight to the point. I enjoyed her advice. She was also spot on!

6/9/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on my situation quickly. Wish the connection was a little deeper. Overall he is really great! I do recommend him!

6/3/2020

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful soul, great sense of humor and gets right to the point. Will call her back of prediction comes true of POI calling me soon.