Customer Teli917 Ratings & Reviews

24 Reviews

Sort By
5/4/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Love talking to Leota. I was panicking and she calmed me with her words of wisdom and encouragement. She was accurate about many things. Will be talking to her again! Thanks!!

12/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

I love Sasha. She literally never tells me anything wrong. Whether i want to hear it or not. Beautiful soul. Will be back again with an update.

3/20/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

I loveeeeeee Mrs. Nova! I’m sorry they didn’t allow me to add more money. They cut me off and sent me to customer service lol. She’s my favorite and go to. She is very versatile in anything so don’t skip over her because her profile may not mention what you’re looking for. She definitely has the answer. Looking forward to speaking with you again!!

12/4/2020

Psychic Arielle x8367 stars Phone Reading

Love her so much. She made me feel so eased about everything i was feeling. I def recommend her and will def call again!

7/28/2020

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Phone Reading

She was soooooooo sweet! She pick up on the situation really quick and pretty much said what others had said. Will call her again and do highly recommend her.

7/25/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Freya was very down to earth and very honest. She was spot on with everything and gave me advice i needed to hear. Will def call her again.

7/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lauryn x3619 stars Phone Reading

Love her!!!! Didn’t have to give her any information and she picked up not only on my question but other personal things going on with my family. I will def call her again.

7/3/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I know I’m a little late but she was lovely! She was highly accurate about me and she said some things i didn’t want to hear but guess i needed to. Will call her again.

6/29/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Love her. She put my mind at ease. Will be calling her again! Thanks Nova!!

6/27/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

He remembered me which is rare. Funny and direct. Won’t tell you what you want to hear but what you need to hear to be able to consciously make a good decision.