Customer Chefivon22 Ratings & Reviews

124 Reviews

Sort By
12/1/2018

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Just amazing. Great reading. Really felt connected with you Therese. Sorry to have kept our conversation short but ran out of dollars. You are kind, a great listener and right on point. Will definitely be back. Thank you.

11/29/2018

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine I’m so sorry to have gotten cut off but I ran out of funds. You are amazing, will definitely be back. Blessings to you always.

11/26/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig you are absolutely amazing. Such a good soul, great to talk too. Patient, kind, honest and gifted. I can honestly recommend you to everyone that needs a reading.

11/26/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to reach out to you. Incredibly gifted. Will keep you posted.

11/24/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy speaking to you was fabulous. Really felt that you where on point on everything said. Will definitely be back. God bless.

11/19/2018

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Just as amazing as always. The real deal.

11/15/2018

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Valentina for your words of advice. I know your right. What you felt is on point. Will keep you posted. Many blessings.

11/14/2018

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Always sweet and your readings are always amazing. Thank you.

11/13/2018

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

What a pleasure it was speaking with you Crystal. Felt such positive vibes. Definitely look forward to our next reading. You where so on point in everything you said. Hope I’m taking the right steps forward towards happiness. Blessings always.

11/9/2018

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Phone Reading

Faith has read for me before and she’s been pretty good. But this time I didn’t get any concrete answers, kind of vague.