Customer Chefivon22 Ratings & Reviews

126 Reviews

Sort By
1/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

You are amazing. Thank you for your advice and the peace I feel when I speak to you. God bless you.

12/10/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Athena x9749 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for such a straight forward and amazing reading. Wish I would of had more time with you. Will surely be back.

12/1/2018

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Just amazing. Great reading. Really felt connected with you Therese. Sorry to have kept our conversation short but ran out of dollars. You are kind, a great listener and right on point. Will definitely be back. Thank you.

11/29/2018

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine I’m so sorry to have gotten cut off but I ran out of funds. You are amazing, will definitely be back. Blessings to you always.

11/26/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Craig you are absolutely amazing. Such a good soul, great to talk too. Patient, kind, honest and gifted. I can honestly recommend you to everyone that needs a reading.

11/26/2018

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to reach out to you. Incredibly gifted. Will keep you posted.

11/24/2018

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy speaking to you was fabulous. Really felt that you where on point on everything said. Will definitely be back. God bless.

11/19/2018

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Just as amazing as always. The real deal.

11/15/2018

Psychic Valentina x9762 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Valentina for your words of advice. I know your right. What you felt is on point. Will keep you posted. Many blessings.

11/14/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Always sweet and your readings are always amazing. Thank you.