Customer loveandlight123 Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
11/28/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Chat Reading

Ryan has been accurate with all of his predictions and insights regarding the person of interest's general feelings and thought process. I highly recommend him to any one who is in need of a straightforward answer with a touch of kindness, sincerity and humility.

10/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

I owe Carly an incredibly overdue review. She is one of the best psychics on here. She's quick, straightforward, and accurate almost every single time. No matter what situation I've brought to her, she hits the nail on the head every time. So many predictions have come to pass with Carly. While there's a whole lot of free will and a tricky timeframe, Carly's predictions always manifest. Love her!

10/9/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

I owe Selene a very much long-overdue review. She's quick, kind and incredibly accurate. Five Stars. Every time.

9/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Simply put: Carly nails it every single time! Her predictions have come true again and again. She stands by her insight and what she sees unfolding- nailed it. I love her so much. Thank you, Carly.

8/30/2019

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is such a sweet person, but her reading wasn't helpful for me. She asked me clarifying questions on the person of interest, situation and my own feelings. Time is precious when it comes to phone/online reading so I expect the adviser to get to the heart of my situation and give me insight. Not a rehash of what I know I already feel. Thank you.

4/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Very nice guy! Answered my question from the get-go, but then stretched out my time with question after question. And his prediction was inaccurate.

11/11/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle has always been right for me. She has helped me for over two years, and have been consistent with her predictions and insights. Thank you, Danielle.

3/21/2018

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Right on the dot! She was so accurate.

3/18/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

This woman knows what she's talking about. She was one of the two advisers to get something incredibly accurate and specific in terms of timeline and predictions. I would give her 10 stars if I could.

3/3/2018

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Tomas deserves raise. He's accurate with predictions and easy to talk to. His timeline may be off here and there, but the end result is very accurate. He has helped me since December. Thank you!