Customer Verdeverde Ratings & Reviews

195 Reviews

Sort By
11/7/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Love her to death*****Annaleigh is a straight up, pure, genuine psychic that will knock your socks off. She'll give you details, details, details. Ive always had fantastic sessions with her and she was on of the very first to tell me this POI had a mental tic. (true) She's amazing, dear and her gift is dazzling*****

11/2/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is clear, precise and warm. I really appreciate her thoughtful responses, she is very focused on her client while she reads you and you can feel it in her energy. Her information made sense and she looked at the complexity and explained it clearly. I was impressed*****

10/31/2019

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

In addition to her considerable psychic ability, Shira is a genuine professional. Appreciate her.

10/30/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila, as always is clear, straight forward, and confident. I always recommend her*****

10/24/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Gabrielle is completely fantastic--what a gifted and brilliant psychic. Her insights were exactly on target. She is unquestionably one of the most powerful clairvoyants on Psychic Source. Highly recommended!

10/13/2019

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

Elena is an amazingly gifted and very honest reader. I trust her insights and am always astonished at the depth she picks up. My situation is a complex one and she has reflected that to me in what she picks up. Highly recommended*****

9/28/2019

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

Great reading--Edmond is gifted, meticulous and really amazed me with the very rich information he picked up. He is definitely someone I recommend anyone looking for answers in a complicated situation to try*****

9/27/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

What can I say? Sammie is top notch all the way----one of the creme de la creme readers. Clarity, details, accuracy*****

9/23/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Leila is a strong psychic. I am always amazed. She never disappoints, she goes fast and flows like a river. I get the sense her words cannot move as fast as the rush of precise insights racing through her mind. Her connection is really on fire, super, super excellen.

9/2/2019

Psychic Kelly x3513 stars Phone Reading

*****I liked her very much. Kelly is clear and confident. She was very quick on the uptake and her insights were not vague, they were extremely valuable. I will be back again and recommend Kelly!