Customer Verdeverde Ratings & Reviews

168 Reviews

Sort By
4/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

I am very impressed with Jae! She is grounded, very accurate and does not blow smoke! If you are seeking an honest and clear reading, with details that will surprise you--do yourself a favor and try this gifted, highly intelligent lady*****

4/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Let me tell you--Leila is a FANTASTICALLY GIFTED PSYCHIC. Do not miss this wonderful and very honest reader! You will get very important information and perspective as she reads your situation with astoundingly precise accuracy. Amazing, amazing. She is a JEWEL, cannot express how impressed I am*****

3/4/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Vlad was a mindblower! What insanely powerful psychic! He picked up things that he could have no way of knowing---one thing in particular was a dead giveaway that Vlad is super gifted---a detail that resided way back in the recesses of my mind, when he said it, it was like *CLICK*! He said 'they' thought he would be remaining 'there' for some time...that is EXACTLY what P implied to me when he returned, and yet it was so counter intuitive (something that never would've been guessed ) because P works and lives in this local city and 'there' is 800 miles away! What a diamond this man is. Wish I could sit and speak to him for an hour. Amazing.

3/3/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I just LOVE Madeline---what a fabulously off the scale talented reader. Each session, she is plain spoken and clear as a bell. She described this situation with stellar accuracy. This woman has a major gift*****

2/24/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is absolutely excellent and without a doubt she is authentically psychic---she nailed the situation around this guy with ZERO info...only name and birthday. Everything she said was right on target. Amazing. She is remarkable, extreme accuracy*****

2/22/2019

Psychic Eden x3351 stars Phone Reading

Eden is fantastic! Seriously, RIGHT out of the gate she was exactly on target. Very powerful psychic ability. She is a straight shooter, did not fairytale me in the least--which is exactly what I wanted. I'm very impressed, unfortunately ran out of time EXACTLY as my most burning question was waiting to be answered! But I expect to return this excellent reader soon*****

1/31/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

I've been reading with Annaleigh for over a year and I'm so glad to see her back here! I will tell you--she is INCREDIBLE. Very powerful ability, amazing gift---and a wonderful person. So many details and insights she gave me have proven out to be true! I recommend AnnaLeigh without reservation--she is outstanding*****

1/24/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

A super strong gift! Tivon has always given me very valuable readings and she picked up information she would have no way of knowing, she is without a doubt an authentic, deeply gifted psychic. Recommended!

1/18/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is the MAN. Immediately just fired off a detailed picture of what I was calling about before I could give him a single complete sentence. Powerful psychic. He is on fire!

1/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent was insanely GOOD. This man is the genuine article---unquestionably a powerful psychic ability! He told me--not me telling him--how this r/ship began and how it unfolded. I am thrilled to have 'discovered' Vincent, this psychic diamond. A+++