Customer Verdeverde Ratings & Reviews

202 Reviews

Sort By
3/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

Shira is a blue ribbon reader---her ability is amazing, she connects with zero information---and though yet to be 100% verified, in my gut I know what she told me is real. The details she were exactly like what I've experienced. One of the finest psychics on the site.

2/28/2020

Psychic Violet x3581 stars Phone Reading

Wow, Violet is really good. Straight to the point and amazingly accurate insights.

12/23/2019

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

I AM BLOWN AWAY. Avery is the most exceptional psychic Ive encountered in my quest to understand this ex. Wow. She nailed it with the unexpected but the IT is the ANSWER. She saw what others did not. What a miracle she is. I'm just completely knocked out by her and so grateful for her stratospheric psychic ability and her sage wisdom. Just admire her hugely, gobsmacked by her GIFT, love her style. 1000% fabulous*****

12/19/2019

Psychic Laurel x3152 stars Phone Reading

Laurel is excellent, very gifted, gave me meaningful insight and was accurate on much of what she picked up on. Really good *****

11/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

I'm stunned! Raina is nothing short of spectacular...seriously. What an amazing experience, to sit and listen to this magical woman tick off detail after detail, insight after insight that were 100% accurate! It's a mystery of life how her breathtaking gift works, but it's also comforting in that it proves we are far more than only our physical bodies. She is at the zenith of psychics I've encountered and they have been numerous. Please do yourself a favor...she is beyond belief*****

11/18/2019

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

A brilliant gifted psychic that always amazes me*****

11/15/2019

Psychic Claudette x3136 stars Phone Reading

Really liked Claudette---I felt she was very accurate in her immediate pick-up on my questions. She gave me clear answers and was able to differentiate between the two people I asked about in detail--with no info from me in a way I knew was correct.*****

11/7/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Love her to death*****Annaleigh is a straight up, pure, genuine psychic that will knock your socks off. She'll give you details, details, details. Ive always had fantastic sessions with her and she was on of the very first to tell me this POI had a mental tic. (true) She's amazing, dear and her gift is dazzling*****

11/2/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is clear, precise and warm. I really appreciate her thoughtful responses, she is very focused on her client while she reads you and you can feel it in her energy. Her information made sense and she looked at the complexity and explained it clearly. I was impressed*****

10/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

In addition to her considerable psychic ability, Shira is a genuine professional. Appreciate her.