Customer Verdeverde Ratings & Reviews

176 Reviews

Sort By
7/9/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Chat Reading

Ursula's insanely fantastic at picking up details---she's unrivaled in this, it's a mind blower. Crazy powerful psychic gift*****

6/16/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Wow--Zachary was crazy accurate in some VERY accurate things he could not have known---I'm pretty astonished. He has an authentic gift.

6/13/2019

Psychic Autumn x9491 stars Phone Reading

Autumn was clear and sincere. She will give it to you straight, so be prepared. She is gifted for sure*****

6/11/2019

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

Elena was positively fantastic, amazingly on point with no information from me. She is EXCELLENT.

6/11/2019

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Chat Reading

Ryan is a true talent. His insights hit the bullseye and I didn't tell him anything. Very authentically psychic!

6/9/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Bianca is a very switched on psychic...she is white-hot smart, fast and seamlessly connects all the dots threading her psychic flow of amazing, accurate details as she goes. Very impressive lady*****

6/2/2019

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila is a powerful, super direct psychic. She is who you need to call if are ready to hear exactly what is going on in your situation. She can deliver strong medicine but it's what we all need to heal and get our most essential questions answered. Recommend her highly!

5/18/2019

Psychic Charlie x3383 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Charlie is one gifted soul! He talks fast, so pay attention, take notes. It was so interesting and in fact jaw- dropping how he would 'stream' conversation but it was actually a information rich download of astonishingly accurate insights that mapped directly to my situation. He nailed it 100%. He is powerfully psychic.

4/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

I am very impressed with Jae! She is grounded, very accurate and does not blow smoke! If you are seeking an honest and clear reading, with details that will surprise you--do yourself a favor and try this gifted, highly intelligent lady*****

4/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Let me tell you--Leila is a FANTASTICALLY GIFTED PSYCHIC. Do not miss this wonderful and very honest reader! You will get very important information and perspective as she reads your situation with astoundingly precise accuracy. Amazing, amazing. She is a JEWEL, cannot express how impressed I am*****