Customer Lespritlibre8 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
6/29/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

Another phenomenal reading from Eden!! I love her style - she tells you what cards are pulled and explains what they mean in layman's terms in relation to what you are calling about. Her readings are clear, concise, in-depth, and on-point. I have not been disappointed yet!

6/29/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Sienna! What a great reading!! She was able to pick up VERY DETAILED energy about my situation just using me and my specific person's birthday!! I was blown away at the detail and intricacy of the reading. MUST CALL HER!!

6/29/2022

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Vontessa. Her energy is very soothing. She is a good listener, sweet, kind, and empathetic. My reading with her was on point and detailed. Give her a try!

6/15/2022

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

FANTASTIC AND ROBUST. I felt like I was talking to one of my aunt's - warm and friendly. Easy to talk to. She immediately knew my person does 180 degrees sometimes. Immediately jumped into the solution, "What can we do to trigger him to grow up faster?" Great insights into my person, gave me insight into my personality as well and how it's impacting our relationship. Gave advice on what I could do to bring him closer to me based on him personally (not generic advice) and we even got in to the topic of energy healing modalities for some trauma I need to clear.

6/15/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

Another excellent tarot reading from Eden! She respects the time by reading quickly (i.e, she doesn't keep you on the phone longer than necessary). Able to get to the root issue with R's mother, but will end up working itself out over time. Asked about when I will receive my divorce papers...she said not longer than 4-7 weeks. While we were on the phone, my ex-husband sent me a text saying that my copy of the divorce papers arrived at our old house. WOW!

6/10/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

I had a wonderful call with Eden this morning. She was kind, compassionate, and honest. I feel like the information she pulled from her tarot cards was accurate and described the situation I was going through. I'm definitely adding her to my favorites list for future calls!

6/10/2022

Psychic Katherine x3311 stars Phone Reading

Katherine is a wonderful reader and so patient with me. I'm sure I ask her the same things a million times over the several times I've called her the last few weeks. She never gets frustrated and has been happy to reshuffle the deck at any question I have, even if the questions seem redundant (which knowing me, I'm sure they are!)

6/10/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time calling Gaia. She was absolutely amazing and very healing to speak with. She is very empathetic and has a sweet and caring energy. I love her style of reading!! I don't even know what the style was called, but she would ask a question, get a yes/no - then move on to the next question. The questions would build on each other as we unraveled the piece of yarn that is my love life. It was very cool. I have added her to my list of favorites for sure!

6/9/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and detailed as always. Thank you!

5/16/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

A 10-star intuitive! I was BLOWN away by her reading. She acknowledged I was a first time caller in her queue...she has a warm, positive, upbeat, welcoming energy. I immediately felt comfortable with her. I didn't have to tell her - she knew I was calling about a "love" question and that I am severely disappointed in a situation which she unraveled and provided clarity. The other big thing I'll mention is all I had to do was say, "My ex..." and she was able to immediately intuit that he is a narcissist. Again, I was BLOWN away by this reading. Please call Vanadis. You won't be disappointed!