Customer Helpmewithfaith Ratings & Reviews

263 Reviews

Sort By
8/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I had a very honest, heart-wrenching and soul- breaking conversation with Madeline tonight. Shes very honest. I had spent years reading with other advisors and Madeline as well. All others said poi would be back even though timelines kept changing. Yet tonight it truly dawned on me that regardless of all the hope that the other advisors had given to me, Madeline has been truly correct. Poi is not coming back. Its funny how we all hold out hope believing that "that one day" our hopes will be fulfilled. Yet all along Madeline kept saying no and the realization hit tonight that all along she has been correct. He's not coming back. Please read with advisors such as Madeline, who wont fluff your feathers and keep you hoping for something that, even though you want it, it just wont be. She is honest. And trust me, its much easier to recover from months of holding out hope, rather than years.

8/7/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her. What a sweetie! Will come back and update if contact occurs in 3 weeks. Gave a lot of predictions and the first is in 3 weeks. Said contact will occur but wont be impactful. However contact after will be more aligned with what i want. Hope shes right!! I will come back to update. Thank you!

7/31/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Sweet lady however regarding prediction she was wrong.

7/29/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with John for awhile. Unfortuantely as of late he has been off on all predictions. I wish he had been right. Nonetheless i give him 4 stars for being correct in the past. Thank you for your time.

7/29/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I smile when i get on the phone with him. In the past he was always sooooo right yet recently with my poi he hasnt. If this man loves me so much then why does he continually disappear? We communicate briefly then he ghosts me. This is not a man who loves me or wants me in his life for his actions are speaking otherwise. Its nice to dream but then reality comes crashing down leaving little hope for predictions. I suppose when he says the reading is only what he gets at the time of the reading is true, however i dont see how the final outcome would change. Maybe he knows me now too well. I thank you John for all you have done. Yes, in the past he has been right. I only wish the here and now was the same. But all the same i adore him

7/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I had to tell customer service how awesome she is... Of course id like to keep her all to myself but if you are looking for direct and honest answers, and have the where-with-all to accept guidance regardless of what you THINK is best for you, then she can lead you down roads for your highest good and with genuine compassion. If you are looking for someone to tell you what you want to hear instead of the blatant truth, or you want to stay misguided, call someone else. However, if you want the truth no matter how hard it might be to handle, call Madeline. She and i have been on a long journey together and i know she looks out for her clients and their highest good. She has proven to be correct 99% of the time for me and in my eyes i view her as a trusted confidant and friend. Thank you Madeline. I am not sure if you read reviews, but if you do, from the bottom of my heart i thank you and I send you love and light.

7/27/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

I stand corrected from my previous post. Hopefully the rest of what she sees for me will come into fruition. I rated prior before giving the situation time. Will update again

7/23/2020

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Correct on timing

6/27/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I love John. In the past he used to be dead on and part of me believes he knows me so well that he doesnt want me to lose hope. Yet as much as i adore this fun, witty gentleman i have come to realize that if this man in question had really loved me then he wouldnt keep disappearing. "He" (poi) is proving more to me that he doesnt love, value or respect me. I wish John had been right but men dont continually disappear as years pass by, if they truly love and care for a woman. They'd show you that you mean something to them. John, if you read these reviews, i know you dont want me to be hurt and i appreciate you wanting to keep me hopeful. But this last time after "he" pulled away again, i realized i am worth loving. I know you said he'd reach out around my birthday, but that is what friends do. Loving someone is showing them that they mean something special and not the occasional "been busy" or "we had a heated discussion so i took all this time to cool off." No, loving someone and cherishing that person is showing them they are willing to love you and show you that you are loved regardless. You have been right, and maybe he will come around again, but after years of playing the game as a leftover, im jumping off the merry-go-round. You are still one of the two psychics i will continue to come to. Thank you. Blessings i give to you

6/25/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Nothing she said came to pass. I have no idea who she was speaking to but it wasnt anyone answering my questions. Three stars for trying but unfortunately time proved her incorrect.