Customer Fallismyfavoritetime Ratings & Reviews

221 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is a beautiful person and is filled with hope for her customers. Although speaking with her for so many years she has had difficulty pinning down my poi and contact recently. When we last spoke she finally said that if its meant to be then nothing will get in the way. I take this that now, she is unsure and this has helped me to realize that waiting and calling for all these years, the outcome is up in the air. As stated in her bio, the people involved can alter her readings so this is not her fault. I am just thankful that even if this all ended up false hope, maybe she was put in my path to get me this far. Thank you Kristine. My time with waiting for my poi has run its course and I will take her advice now and surrender him. I am angry with myself for putting so much hope and belief into thinking that I was someone special enough for him to pursue. I should have lived my life long ago after breaking up instead of wallowing in grief and to end up with this outcome. May you all find your readings with her to be as pleasurable as I have. I'm sorry it didn't work out for me but thank you Kristine for letting me know you weren't able to pin him down. Many blessings.

11/4/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Too soon to tell about predictions but I enjoyed her. She sees I will reconnect with my ex and he will come forward but not soon. I decided long ago to give him until November 1st but she said he is still going out and flirting although no one has won his heart again. Unfortunately I waited 5 years for him and other women whom he decided to give it a go with and she said she sees a 4 and a nine. I'm done waiting so unless it's days my journey has ended. Too many readings over the years with several different advisors and they all kept saying he'd be back. He always came back but left again. So it's in my best interest to do as she suggested: let him go. At least she was one along with one other who told me I should do this. Easier said than done after putting so much time, energy, and money on hope. She will guide you well

10/29/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

I hope her timeline of when I will have my own television again happens! Yes I said TV and it's the simple things that we take for granted, yet for those of us who don't own anything anymore, except clothes, a car and a cat and have lost everything else, sometimes the comforts of something so simple can be so meaningful. I know times fluctuate when it comes to others, but somehow owning a television again means a great deal in my world. By the grace of God I do hope I can witness all the things she sees for me in my life. I just have to believe that she wouldn't tell me to hang in there if the outcome wasn't there.

10/26/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

She is very in tune with me and never gives false hope. She is aware situations change as do people and so far, out of all the advisors I have read with from the highest price and down, she is the only one whose predictions are panning out as she sees. I would rather have an advisor change their prediction and be accurate than have one who keeps pushing things back lending false hope. Kind, caring, compassionate and extremely accurate. Many thanks my friend.

10/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Of all the advisors, from most costly to cheapest, Madeline has been the most accurate at predicting final outcomes. Some of the highest priced said poi will be back and want a committed long term relationship and she said no. She expressed that he will be back and we will have a amazing friendship and he will be more appreciative of me. He loves me but is afraid of commitment. Other costly advisors said he will want a committed relationship but even words out of HIS mouth were "I don't want any relationship". Madeline nailed it while the other advisors keep telling me to hold on. Who will I listen to? The words from the poi's mouth and Madeline? Of all the others? Not too hard to guess. Madeline is truly amazing. Maybe some advisors are good with timelines (although not in my case) and although she doesn't give timelines her outcomes have manifested just as she sees it.

10/24/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is my rock. Honestly I sometimes feel a little jealous to read reviews and see how ex lovers returned! Mine is rather difficult...5 years difficult. Although due to HIS wishy washy attitude, timelines change and that is NO fault of hers. She still sees an amazing outcome for us however my stamina has lost steam. 5 years of waiting and 4 other women I would need to get over is weighing heavily on me. Kristine has truly been such an asset all of these years for me. The one thing I ask about now is a turn around for the better for my life in general and she sees that coming soon. I hope she is right! For those of you who have what you have wanted many blessings to you! Kristine is in fact a gem and aside from my love life, she has been correct. Timelines aren't easy and I admire her boldness to go the extra step to help with them. When funds get better I like to call her. She gives peace when it is needed most.

10/22/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

4 days, 4 weeks, 4 months or a number with a 4. It wasn't the first two. I wish she could have been more specific. Really nice and encouraging lady!

10/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

She stills sees us together regardless of how things appear (or lack of appearance). I suppose time will tell but feeling discouraged and restless.

10/19/2019

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Saw someone new coming into my life and only after I asked about an ex did she say she saw him coming back too. Seemed to be very in tune with the cards and interpretation of circumstances. Very pleased

10/18/2019

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

Sweet but we didn't connect.