Customer 0987654321 Ratings & Reviews

242 Reviews

Sort By
2/26/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet but no connection.

2/1/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I have been speaking with Madeline for 6 years now and all I can say is she continues to amaze me.

1/7/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet but we did not connect

12/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

(1/14/2020) Everything she has ever seen or predicted has occurred. At one point I was insecure about a medical exam that I needed to take for licensure and she said not to worry; I'd pass and things would go very smoothly. She was correct on all levels. We all like examples so here's another: another advisor said I would be back together with my poi and we would be living together in January. Madeline said "ah no, not at all". Haven't heard a peep from the poi. Clearly Madeline was right again. Another example: correctly described a coworker "walking down the hall as if she owned the hospital".... So correct it was uncanny. There are no yes or no answers with her. She backs up what she says with what she sees and over time she has been the one to be correct.

12/20/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Noah x9084 stars Phone Reading

Still waiting on predictions but definitely has a pulse on every question I've asked. I have seen his predictions unfold in my life so I do believe his future predictions will pan out. He might pause before he answers so don't rush him. He is gathering the information you need for the best answer. Spot on every time

12/12/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

Asked about poi and she said he's casually hanging out with someone else but it is coming to an end. This shocked me since even one top advisor said there is no one else. Come to find out Opal was correct. She sees him coming back around but too many years have passed so I'm done. I wish I had found her sooner. I'll see if other predictions play out and will update but for now 5 stars for hitting what others have missed

12/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!!!!!! Always on the mark, precise and most importantly honest. I am thankful to her for her honesty. She has no problem letting you know that situations have changed and that is important! Time is fluid and people change and she is aware of this and reads accordingly. Sure, we can all get readings where advisors will stick with what they say and don't allow for changing circumstances and in the end we are left questioning everything they say. Not Sonata. Sonata is priceless and worth every penny... And most importantly accurate. I am down to 2 advisors that have been on my journey with me and Sonata and "M" I will continue to consult with. Sonata, if you read these, I thank you for keeping me strong and for keeping our readings real. You are my lighthouse when I am lost in stormy waters and forever to you I am grateful.

12/5/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

She reads me well and my poi. She is the only one who said he sees me as a friend and she is the only one who has been right.

12/3/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Says contact of poi by the 18th of this month, but not to expect that he wants anything earth-shattering. Thank you for your honesty

12/3/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

I wish I could see with my naked eye this amazing life. I know I've said it before but I haven't seen what she has predicted. Nonetheless, she is on point with what she sees currently and things recently passed and has a heart of gold. Sweet, gentle, and kind!