Customer Seagreen1304 Ratings & Reviews

84 Reviews

Sort By
9/23/2019

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

3/29/2019

Psychic Pandoria x9806 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

1/9/2018

Psychic Ester x9390 stars Phone Reading

Thanks reaffirming I have every right to be cautious in those settings, the question with regards to school be sorted out and the other question of recognizing him as the one that I will know when I see him and it will be a happy life.

1/6/2018

Psychic Quinn x9947 stars Phone Reading

Not in tune.

12/13/2017

Psychic Lona x9607 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

10/15/2017

Psychic Jeanette x9791 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, hope you are right. I forgot to ask if there was something that she overheard that day I was working that led her to subtlety follow me since I heard she'd be gone by next month instead start of next year as you mentioned if something caused to delay this. Wish there was an incident were she is openly confronted and exposed or similar scenario of her own doing that I seen and witnessed in a similar scenario with another individual instead of hanging in there till the clouds clear in this situation. Hope your right I'll be getting work from that agency and projects that lead me to unlikely in the same workplace as her. Time in my life to be gaining financially and 4-8 incidents of this psychopath that I have to document now is wearing my patience. Smiling and looking at her straight in the eye I've noticed and looked up seems to be deterrent in dealing with her - hope its a powerful weapon that I must keep doing when I see her walking/passing by me.

8/25/2017

Psychic Angeline x9547 stars Phone Reading

Thanks don't have an online business in terms of my understanding of the definition but hope your right I'll to be selling much more stuff from storage during this time period and as well getting work at that agency.

8/25/2017

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Said general stuff did not even answer my question, not in tuned, a waste and disappointing...

8/25/2017

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for warning me I have to leave it to karma for what they did to deal with. Hope your caution does not apply to friending individual people in other areas of my life who sent me requests on Facebook or even perhaps later in the future other social media sites as well as privacy in these sites are well protected from those wish me harm as well as I don't wish to associate with. Really need to start making a presence or least taking baby steps if I wish to fulfill my wishes in life as it may appear to be my year. I don't like social media because of all the perils I read in the news and that I was just a victim of but will avoid most type of groups these next few years though maybe hard. Hopefully I will be guided and the divine will keep me and sway me away from the bad and who aren't they appear to be people and groups if there happen to be any good ones at this time.

8/24/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Elizabeth x8928 stars Phone Reading

Hope your right I'm not the only one reporting her and if there are others she been doing this, etc. to that they will come forward too and that I didn't jeopardize my situation with the agency with regards to this.