Customer H1Honey Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
8/11/2019

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

She is so honest I appreciate that she is going to be my number one from now on.thank you for being so honest and straightforward.

7/18/2019

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

I asked her a question and she would tell me what she would do not tell me yes this would happen this way or you should do this no it was not a good reading at all

2/17/2019

Psychic Eveley x3327 stars Phone Reading

I really like her and she gets to the point. I love it. Thank You So Much

1/27/2019

Psychic Lois x3137 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading she's going to be number one on my list Love You

1/14/2019

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Phone Reading

She is right on point. Will be calling her back.

12/17/2018

Psychic Cherish x3300 stars Phone Reading

She was so point on about everything. She is going to be my number one.

12/6/2018

Psychic Estrella x3264 stars Phone Reading

Excellent always tell you how it is not how you want it to be really to the point doesn't waste your time or her time

9/5/2017

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly is the best. I have talked to a lot of psychic. Holly does not waste your time or her time. She tells you what is there not what you want to hear. She gets right down to it. So please listen to what she is telling you. Thank You So Much Holly For Coming Into My Life.

5/6/2017

Psychic Clarissa x9646 stars Phone Reading

I really like what she had to said. I will be calling her back.

3/17/2017

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

When talks to me I really get the big picture. I really understand what is being said to me. I am so grateful he is in my life to help me along my path. Thank You So Much for being here.