Customer Honeybee23 Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
8/14/2022

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, Amanda! It always feels peaceful talking with you. You gave me clarity about my poi and you tuned into him so ACCURATELY! I can’t wait to see your predictions come to pass some time before November! I will definitely update you!

8/12/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Therese is super busy for good reason! I finally got to talk to her again, was so happy about it! Many of her predictions have come true so far!! I reached out to ask her for further clarity regarding my POI, and she predicted a relationship in the works in about 8 weeks! We’ve been getting closer; it’s a gradual process and our strong friendship has set a great foundation! I trust Therese that this will progress and I can’t wait to update her about it when it happens!! She’s the best!

8/12/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Sorry Tatiana! We got cut off! I’m so happy to hav called you! This was my first time reading with you, and you’re AMAZING! You’re so ACCURATE, quick, and direct with your insight, and super SPOT ON! Can’t wait to see the predictions you gave for my POI and I to pass! Can’t wait to update you! You’re an immensely gifted advisor. I will DEFINITELY be talking to you again soon!

8/9/2022

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Anthony! Sorry we got cut off! I’m so thankful I got a chance to do so! He picked up on my poi’s energy so ACCURATELY, and he has a prediction that I’m hoping to see pass possibly in around 2 months or so! He’s super great! Call him!

8/7/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle is an amazing advisor! This was my first reading with her, and she told me what I needed to hear, although some parts were difficult to hear! I appreciate her honesty, accuracy and compassion!

8/6/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

After several readings with Amy—ALL of which helped bring me peace of mind—she is my ALL TIME FAVORITE! I can see her predictions are slowly starting to unfold! I’m working on my patience to see this last prediction come to pass soon! She’s extremely honest and ACCURATE, and has an amazing sense of humor! Love her! SHE’S THE ULTIMATE BEST!

8/6/2022

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

Lily always gives me peace of mind!!! I chatted with her as soon as I started feeling anxious about my situation! She’s always so SPOT ON! I started giving up hope with my poi, and felt like I just at this point wanted to walk away, and I’d be fine with it. Just wanted to know the truth, that if he didn’t see a long term future with us, I’d be ok just knowing I wouldn’t be in this limbo anymore. But Lily remains adamant on of his romantic feelings for me and that he is just working on himself to get ready to pursue something with me long term, and will come forward mid- October! Let’s hope I’ll still have my patience in tact by then. I feel relieved with her honest reading. Can’t wait for her predictions to pass! THANKS LILY! TALK REAL SOON!!

8/6/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for an accurate reading!

8/6/2022

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Arthur! Appreciate your honesty and accuracy!

8/5/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is def my go to! She is seriously the BEST! She is extremely patient with me, as I go to her so often about my POI. She rids me of my anxiety. A PREDICTION of hers came to pass this week!!! I need to keep being patient for all the others to unfold. Will update her soon!! Thanks Amy!!!