Customer Honeybee23 Ratings & Reviews

102 Reviews

Sort By
10/16/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Lexi!! It’s always so nice talking to you! I always feel I leave our conversations with more clarity!!

10/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is always so accurate and direct with answering all of my questions! She puts my mind at ease! All the things she said would happen between my poi and I have already started to happen! So happy with Delfina’s readings!

10/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly has been my go-to! Her readings are so precise and accurate! Her predictions have already come to pass and I’m looking forward to continuing a meaningful, lifelong connection with my poi as Carly described it to be! So far all Carly has told me has been revealed to me as she said it! She’s amazing. Always so happy going to her and will continue to do so!

10/3/2022

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Stella for an honest and accurate reading!

10/2/2022

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Chat Reading

Zachary was very detailed and accurate about my POI. He shared with me insightful information I needed to hear about my developing relationship with my POI. I was very happy with the reading. Will speak to Zachary again very soon.

10/1/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking with Donovan and I was extremely happy with the reading! Donovan is EXTREMELY accurate and he really gave me a lot more details about my POI, than other advisors have in the past. He really made sense of the concerns I had about my connection with my POI. I will definitely be coming back to Donovan!!

10/1/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Susannah! You really helped ease my mind about my current situation with my POI.

9/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I love Raquel so much! First off, her prediction about my Poi and I starting something more serious, after being great friends for two years, recently came to pass! I also just had a really deep conversation with her about my POI. I have to say this was one of my all time favorite conversations with an advisor. The way she just kept it real with me with so much compassion and honesty, she just really helped relieve alot of my worries and concerns about my newly developing relationship with my POI. In those several minutes Raquel and I spoke, I really just felt so connected with her, and I just really felt like I was talking to my best friend. I got off the phone feeling at peace, and more confident with the guidance she gave me. Im so thankful for her, and I HIGHLY recommend her for anyone needing the truth, clarity, and a peace of mind.

9/29/2022

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Chat Reading

Kallie’s super sweet and friendly! Her predictions about my poi and I exploring a serious relationship came to pass recently! She tunes into poi’s energy very accurately and quickly! I’m so thankful for Kallie!

9/27/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking with Pixie and i have to say she is soooo Amazing!!! She so accurately tuned into my connection with my POI, and she is spot on about how my poi feels about us finally deciding to explore a relationship beyond our strong two year friendship we’ve had. She sees a very strong and positive outcome and I trust her! Can’t wait to talk to her again!