Customer Caitb820 Ratings & Reviews

10 Reviews

Sort By
2/27/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is seriously a gem. He remembered everything about our previous conversation - including names - without me even saying anything. To be honest, he remembered more than I did! He has great detail, warmth like an old friend, and stands by his predictions. I trust his predictions will unfold without any doubt. He is the real deal and worth your time!

2/24/2022

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

Sarma is such an incredibly beautiful person! Her voice makes you feel like everything is going to be okay - as it’s so inviting and comforting. I’m grateful she sees a positive outcome for my situation, and look forward to coming back to her to affirm her! She also gave me some tools to equip myself and protect my energy, and to give thanks to those helping me. I would highly recommend!

2/22/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is a true gem. He is so easy to talk to, and just has the warmest disposition. I have been chatting with him for a bit now, and his predictions have never wavered. He sees my POI so clearly, and I also think he picks up on my qualities exceptionally well. I am really looking forward to his impending prediction, but have so much trust in him, that I’m no longer anxious but excited. Looking forward to our next talk.

1/20/2022

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for our call, Sylvia! You hit the nail on the head when you said only certain things resonate with me, because I have an intuition about the situation myself. But everything you said resonated 100%. I really trust your words and guidance, and I’m feeling so much better and more secure with what the future holds. I look forward to talking again and giving you updates! All my love!

1/11/2022

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I am astonished. Bianca knew things no other physic has seen, and things I haven’t shared with anyone. She was honest, forthright, extremely detailed and just incredibly talented. She is the absolute real deal. I’m already looking forward to our next session. You won’t be disappointed.

1/10/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is straight to the point and completely honest. He gave me an answer I was seeking, but reminded me that I am the one who will ultimately hold the cards. It feels good to know that I am going to have some control, after feeling like I’ve had none during this situation. I look forward to his prediction coming to fruition, and will take his advice and guidance to heart. I will definitely be calling back!

12/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

June is incredible! She knew the name of the person I was calling in to ask about, and the question I wanted to ask. She knew everything without me telling her anything at all. So looking forward to her predictions. It would be incredible news! I will continue using June and encourage you to as well! She is the real deal!

11/18/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

I will continue to rant and rave about Michele. She has been instrumental in my healing and just reaffirming me during such an extremely difficult time in my life. I feel a real connection with her, and truly trust her. She feels like an old friend. If you are looking for a trusted psychic, look no further. By far the best I’ve ever spoken with. I will continue to work with her as long as she has me!

11/12/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Michele has been the best advisor I’ve spoken to - and I’ve spoken to many. She knew details that no one else would be able to identify. She made me feel in control and empowered, and that the situation is going to pan out - but that I have the ball in my court. Extremely grateful for this conversation. It’s exactly what I needed after a really difficult day. All my love to you, Michele! I will absolutely be calling back!

10/22/2021

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward and honest - tells you what will happen, but also what she thinks is best for you, and how you can determine your own path. Very helpful.