Customer savory83 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
4/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

It was great talking to Remi again, been months since I last spoke to her. Reason I gave 4 stars is only because I have to wait and see if her prediction will come to pass in two weeks. I will update again if possible on this site, and keeping my fingers crossed! Thanks Remi!

4/24/2022

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Louisa has always cast a supportive light in her tone, advice, and vibe. She always makes sense. Reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I'm waiting to see if her prediction plays out in the coming few weeks. She's a great advisor and always uplifts my mood when I feel doubtful and uncertain in matters of the heart. Great to talk to you again, Louisa!

10/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

First time to read with Rheda. She was such a friendly and down to earth soul, one who reads accurately and gets the dynamics with my POI spot on. She hit the nail on the head with her first comment about POI regarding the duration of time we've been talking to each other, specifically the month. That was so startling to me! Waiting to see if her prediction comes true.

10/1/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Bonnie for an accurate reading. It's always mind-boggling to read POI's inconsistent behavior. You made sense. I will heed your rationale advice!

9/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Spoke to Cory yesterday, and she was on spot with her assessment of my POI. Looking back at what she told me before, she said I'd meet POI in the 9/18 time range, and we met on 9/28! She makes sense in what she says, and always positive and encouraging. I love that she follows up with a personal message recapping her advice. Hopefully what Cory assessed and predicted are on target yet again! Thanks, Cory!

9/17/2021

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Dawn was spot on with reading the dynamics of the connection with my POI. Her insights were to the point, kept her words in context to what I needed to know. She also imparts warmth and patience. I consider her placed at the top of my list for advisors on this site!

9/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Cheyenne for your very supportive and encouraging words! Right after we spoke tonight- guess what. POI messaged me! You said he'd connect tonight or into tomorrow. And you are always so emphatic that the issue isn't about POI losing interest in me, but he is just too busy. Very true, and I have to remind myself about this.

9/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur's advice today was spot on. As he advised, I went with the flow in the conversation with my POI, never brought up the issue of a "reset" and the phone call between my POI and I was fantastic.

9/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur doesn't beat around the bush, goes straight to the point, answers the question or concern head-on, and caps his reading and advice with humor. What a perfect advisor! His reading of my POI was super accurate. So far, I end the sessions with extra time remaining - that's how cost-effective and worth it a call is with Arthur!

9/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Sounded impatient, negative, unfriendly. A waste of money spent.