Customer T. Thomas Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
8/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is so on point! Her readings are honest and credible. She is passionate and genuinely cares about the well being of her clients. I appreciate the accuracy of her 'tell-it-like-it-is' style of readings and knowledge base. You can fully rely on the transparcy of what she reveals to you as a psychic professional of high integrity.

8/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Sun 8-8-2021 Allow me to express the 'WOW FACTOR' experience with John!  His reading style delivery is *spirited, *highly accurate, *candidly truthful; and *compassionate; so that, I could cut through the painful clutter of my life. And, in conclusion,  determine the path of absolute pursuit towards the best direction for a positive outcome within my life. As the revelation delivery of John's reading unfolded, 'WITHOUT DOUBT', I felt no need to wonder, or question, the credible clarity of the reading. The resulting professional integrity of his 'to-the-point' reading; left me with a feeling of direction, verification, and a confidant 'I CAN DO IT' empowered attitude!  Therefore, I consider my reading with John to have been of great benefit, accomplishment,  healing, and a good use of time for me.  I extend my gratitude, T. Thomas

6/13/2021

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Sunday 6-13-2021 / T. Thomas ::: Thank you Nicholas! Excellent reading. Clear and on piont! I feel good about my decisions. I now have strength to move on... strength to forge ahead..., regardless of how hurt and lonely I feel; I know that I can do what must be done. I am most appreciative of your time extended to me.

6/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Sun. 6-12-2021 My goodness, how does one sufficiently describe: 'A Work Of Excellence! ; 'A Work of Perfection' ; and/or the extended gifting of 'A Masterpiece!' I am completely blown away by the readings  professional integrity and accuracy extended by Psychic Vlad, who I would like to refer to as a "MASTER" Psychic.  I found him to be extremely precise. His communications were 1) clear, 2) to-the-point, and 3) completely understandable in a no nonsense type  formated 'cut-to-chase' communicated style; which, I throughly appreciate and prefer. Truly, I experienced an undeniable: *WOW FACTOR*!  I found no  questionable discrepancies within his readings of various inquired areas within my life. The validation of my lifes suspicions, left me with confidence.  Additionaly, the conclusion of my sessions, with Master Pyschic Vlad, left me with purposed direction and needed emerging mental growth that resulted enhanced emotional strength. With confidence, I can now boldly proceed forward to accomplish my never ending awaited task-at-hand. Be greatly encourged to request the psychic services of Master Psychic Vlad. You will incur absolutely no regrets, and be fully satisfied. My thanks to you, Master Psychic Vlad.

6/10/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoy Adelle, and request her frequently. I consider her to be gifted with healing excellance. Her words of truth provide sound wisdom. I appreciate her compassionate direct unparalleled reading style, for the hopeful purpose of freedom from negative bondages and loving healing growth. She is a rare gift of refreshment; by which, I have received much assured benefit, and you will too.

6/9/2021

Psychic Merlina x3189 stars Phone Reading

Merlina is wonderful! I consider myself priviledged to have spoken with Merlina. Her readings are delivered with sincerity, truthfulness, accuracy, humbled compassion, and healing love. Her beautiful accent is not a problem to understand, particularly, when you position yourself to carefully listen and receive the guidance of the tender nuggets of truth that she has to offer. She ranks extremely high on my personal listing of credible psychics. I know that I can trust her. I don't have to wonder, or question the professional integrity of her readings. In other words: 'I know that I know, I received enligthened truth!' I consider Merlina to be a worthy investment of my time, resources, and money. Therefore, when my pockets are full, I will seek her out for another reading. I find that she has a caring heart, filled with purity, clarity, integrity, and healing love. I lack further words to express my gratitude, of the blessing of guidance, that I received from Merlina's reading. Truly, she has been entrusted with the blessing of her psychic gifts, which she uses wisely. As a result, I feel that I greatly benefited! I have no regrets. Merlina does not disappoint. She is incredible! Be encouraged to waste no time in seeking her out! You will not be disappointed. She is the real deal. There is no want-to-be pretense with Merlina!

6/4/2021

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela is absolutely amazing. She is presise, accurate, and truthful. She is a rare jewel; and has a wonderful pleasant, priceless, positive, personality. Her readings do not disappoint. I am grateful for her giftings at thos time in my life.

5/27/2021

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

The reading was delivered with sincerity... genuiness... professional integrity... and compassionate care. The reading left me with hope for a brighter future, and removed years of weighted burdens. I find myself gratefully blessed in my interaction with Stasch. I highly recommend his services.

5/27/2021

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Phone Reading

An insightful experience. Excellent delivery of the reading with compassionate care. Excercised a high level of professional integrity. I fill empowered and encouraged. I've got a new pep in my step! For me, my interaction with Dove, was the confirmation I needed for what I suspected about my life. Waste no time meeting with Dove, as you will be fully satisfied, without worry and doubt about your reading. Her knowledge base is incredible. I have know regrets, and will reach out to Dove, again, in the future.

5/26/2021

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Delivery of Excellence at it's best ... Superb ... Accurate ... Genuine ... Professional ... High Integrity Level ... Compassionate Care I would highly suggest a reading with Dawn. I came away with elevated focus and direction. Much healing was accomplished during this reading. Every moment spent with Dawn is immeasurable. My interaction with Dawn was priceless. No need to look further as "DAWM IS THE REAL DEAL!" She will not disappoint. You don't have to wonder. She provides an unforgettable experience of total growth. I have no regrets, and you will not either!