Customer Marisol7666 Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
5/13/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Sadia for 10 minutes and she is worth it. She was right with everything she said, including what she said on having readings about my friend in general because his moods are not stable. She picked up my friend very well. I don’t do many readings anymore and I don’t need to. I'd rather wait a few months and get a reading with Sadia. I will do another 10 minute reading with Sadia in the end of June or July. I absolutely adored her and to be honest I have been feeling great about myself since the beginning of this year. Thank you so much for your time today Sadia. She is truthful, ethical, and trustworthy.

5/10/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kittie for your insight.. I appreciate it very much as you seem very honest and ethical.. it was my first reading with Kittie and she gave me good insight into a situation with my friend

4/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is definitely the very best empath.. she once again validated and said stuff I knew were true I’m regards to my friend.. and also said other things I can’t validate but I most certainly know they are true because everything just resonated.. she is the best mind reader and to get into someone’s thoughts and I feel so comfortable with Eliza because she never judges me.. she is quick straight to the point... sorry the phone cut off Eliza, the time ran out but I hear you.. I know you are honest and give us your very best.. I love you.. Marisol

4/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Okay first of all.. my head is spinning.. all I asked Yana was “what can you see for my love life?” Yana said a few things that I can validate.. then Yana in 10 mins said a lot of predictions on love and career, funny enough she knew about me wanting career change, she also said a prediction that was exactly the same prediction that my mums Tarot reader said a few months back..(my mum has been seeing her for 17 years) regarding a medical field.. Yana was great... she knew I was single and everything...I trust Yana because Yana is known for her predictions being accurate as I was referred to Yana by a friend of mine who has had enormous success with her some years back.. and I am looking forward to having 1 more reading with Yana in May in regards to a friend of mine who is emotionally troubled.. I didn’t ask about him today because I wanted a reading on myself only of course.. I am very happy with my reading. I also want a reading on my life purpose as well.. so two more readings with Yana to go.. Thank you Yana.. I loved your reading

4/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Eliza, you are the best at getting into someone’s head. I asked Eliza about the significance on an item of a friend of mine and everything Eliza said was true. I then needed to clarify something important in regards to a birthday party and once again Eliza was 100 percent correct on the matter. Eliza is of course my favorite as I always get readings with her. Eliza is quick and efficient every time and I absolutely love Eliza.

3/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is the best at getting into someone’s thoughts. She said it as it is. What she said about my friend is very true. I love my readings with Eliza. I have had quite a few readings with her already. I get them when I need to get into someone’s mindset. I just love her insight. Thank you Eliza. I’ll talk to you again in a few months.

2/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is my favourite. I have been reading with her since last year and everytime I want to know what is going in someone’s head. If the person is still my friend or not, etc. Eliza always tells me what I need to know without wasting time. She is great.

1/11/2022

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Phone Reading

Shira was phenomenal, absolutely incredible. I will call her next week for a longer period of time. She got to my friend’s energy and understood him so well. I will be calling you soon.

12/23/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

It was my first time reading with ophiuchus and I did like his reading.. he picked up in key issues with a friend I asked about, including his heavy past, and picked up that he needs professional help .. which is very true.. I liked his delivery and I think I’m going to believe his reading because it very much made sense.. he does have a gift. He is definitely worth a reading...

12/22/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I liked Arthur. It was my first time calling him and he picked up on the emotions and job stress of someone I asked about.., he also gave some insight on what his like and how to approach things.. he was very good.. thank you Arthur..