Customer Findnewlove Ratings & Reviews

67 Reviews

Sort By
2/3/2022

Psychic Dewin x4718 stars Phone Reading

This guy is amazing. I am so happy I was guided in the right direction choosing him. He explains everything thoroughly that you are left with no questions. I am hoping predictions pass. Thank you Dewin, will definitely call again to share good news.

7/21/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much John! I cant help but call you again since you always make me feel at ease. I believe you and will follow your advise. This is not going to be the last time you will hear from me. And I cant wait to call you and you again that you are right!

7/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I am so sorry John. I was trying to add and I was disconnected. And when I checked, you were already offline. But I will definitely call again as I want to continue hearing what you have to say.

12/17/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Always the same, the best for me, keeping me sane and worry free. Thank you, will be back to update.

12/15/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, like always. I appreciate everything you told me.

3/7/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

You nailed it with just a day off, thank you!

2/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Leena. Sorry I cannot extend but will definitely call again. I dont always speak with Leena but I always go back to her when things go wrong because what she tells me always happens. Thank you again and until the next call.

2/14/2020

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

She's ok but slow. She makes sense, out of the few sentences that she said.

2/4/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, I hope you're right, again.

9/2/2018

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, very clear. They say find one that you connect with. I've been reading with different advisors including Shannon, and recently I just realized, that of all of them, it's actually Shannon that made sense, that's why I'm back with her. And this reading just proves that she really knows her stuff. It's not because she gave me a positive reading, but because SHE ACTUALLY MADE SENSE! She gives you the good and the bad, no sugarcoating. It's not all its going to be great don't worry. She told me yes but not this time, yes but there's part two that. ..... which made me think. All of us want a positive readings and outcome, but we all know it's not all bed of roses, we tend to forget that. We all kinda already know the answer to our questions, but we want confirmation and details, and Shannon is that person . She'll confirm and give you the ups and downs of the situation. After so many years, I found the advisor that I connect with, one that cares and not withhold information. I have to admit the first time I talked to Shannon I didn't like what she told me, but unfortunately she was right. Thank you Shannon. I hope what you told me happens soon.