Customer BellaCA Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
10/5/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much for you guidance and patience. I am keeping hope alive that what you expressed is the case and patience will prevail.

9/19/2021

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! Picked up on POIs and clarified situation for me in a way that made sense. Thank you.

9/9/2021

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Chat Reading

This was a disappointing experience.

9/9/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

I didn't feel there was connection on this reading. The previous reading did not come to fruition, and it conflicted with this one. There was also conflicting messages throughout the reading. I left feeling puzzled.

9/7/2021

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

Marlo was amazing and the degree of accuracy of detail is the best I’ve seen thus far. Thank you so much!

8/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

I don’t feel there was a proper connection. The reading did not line up with what I do for a living.

8/2/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the time and being dead on with picking up details on the situation. Let’s see how things play out.

7/19/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Hazel for your patience and detailed reading. I will circle back once things start to unfold.

6/11/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur is fantastic and I am grateful for his guidance and directness. Thank you so much!