Customer RMooon Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
9/11/2021

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Interesting reading, although some details felt off since I'm not in communication with my person at all. I liked the style. Ran out before universal reading but the two months were thorough.

8/11/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate your insight and will try to heed your advice. I'll keep you posted when something comes to be!

7/24/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John was nice and gave me information that seemed on point. I forgot to ask about the timing of his prediction, however, so I am not sure when to expect it to pass. Hopeful that it does!

7/13/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie gave very specific information about my situation that seems like it could be accurate. She seems quite intuitive. I feel hopeful that her prediction is going to come to pass.

7/8/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is great to talk to! I feel she is accurate with her intuition into my situation and I believe her predictions will come to pass. It's a little ways out still so we will see! Very kind and comfortable to talk to. Give her a try!

6/17/2021

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Phone Reading

Lily is very easy to talk to and I felt a lot of comfort after speaking with her. She's very calming and sweet. I really hope her prediction does come true!

6/11/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Clear and efficient. Answered my question promptly. Leila is great.

6/10/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Sammie.

6/10/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

She seems nice and her information approximately lined up with others.

6/2/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

It is too soon for the timeline to pass in order to determine if predictions are accurate but Leila was nice and she seemed on point so far. Hope her predictions come true!