Customer Mbmb11 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
11/20/2022

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Chat Reading

I love his energy! He is gifted.. very honest and he knew things i didnt mention

10/1/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Chat Reading

He is amazing! Love his energy!

8/2/2022

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

I love his energy. He gave me all the answers for my questions. Thank you!

6/5/2022

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

I just gave her names and she knew everything! I love her energy and she is a beautiful soul ! I would highly recommend Auset! Shes the best here ! Thank you Auset

5/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much phoebe! Its my second chat with Phoebe! And I recommend phoebe she is fast and accurate! She told me on my first chat things and they happened ! You are the best Phoebe !

4/30/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

She is very fast. She knows!! I like her! She gave me answers to all my questions. Wow! You are the best! Thank you.

4/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

My first time with Phoebe! I do recommend her! She’s the best. I felt connected. Shes honest, fast, and she knows! Thank you phoebe!

3/4/2022

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and honest. I like her! She’s one of the best and she’s fast.

3/1/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Fast and accurate. She mentioned things I didn't tell her about. I like her energy and felt comfortable talking to her! She’s really good!

11/30/2021

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

I love her energy!! She knows and she is very accurate and Very sweet! i do recommend ..