Customer Mbmb11 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
6/5/2022

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

I just gave her names and she knew everything! I love her energy and she is a beautiful soul ! I would highly recommend Auset! Shes the best here ! Thank you Auset

5/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much phoebe! Its my second chat with Phoebe! And I recommend phoebe she is fast and accurate! She told me on my first chat things and they happened ! You are the best Phoebe !

4/30/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

She is very fast. She knows!! I like her! She gave me answers to all my questions. Wow! You are the best! Thank you.

4/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

My first time with Phoebe! I do recommend her! She’s the best. I felt connected. Shes honest, fast, and she knows! Thank you phoebe!

3/4/2022

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and honest. I like her! She’s one of the best and she’s fast.

3/1/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Fast and accurate. She mentioned things I didn't tell her about. I like her energy and felt comfortable talking to her! She’s really good!

11/30/2021

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

I love her energy!! She knows and she is very accurate and Very sweet! i do recommend ..

11/26/2021

Psychic Ophelia x4810 stars Chat Reading

Her energy is really nice! I like her… she is very sweet .. i do recommend her!

10/6/2021

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

Thanks ! Will read with Anthony again ! He is such a beautiful soul

9/16/2021

Psychic Vesper x4798 stars Chat Reading

Very good connection! I like her! And she knew everything! Very accurate.