Customer Outdoorsman71 Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
9/12/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Leota is the real deal. She did a card reading and truly gave me information about a poi. She truly connected with me for the reading and I highly recommend for everyone to try her. I will be back when I need additional info. Thanks Leota

8/23/2021

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Truly felt like a great connection was made with Narnia. Reading seemed genuine and now I have to wait for things to happen. I will definitely visit her again. Highly recommended to give her a try.

7/25/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Lacey was great to talk with. Not sure if she really connected with me but I will just have to wait and see if anything comes true. I would recommend giving her a try.

7/4/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Always great to chat with Mackenzie. Her readings are always accurate with things I am going through or how I am feeling. She is one of my favorites and I will continue to come back whenever I need additional help or information. Highly recommended you give her a try.

6/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is amazing and great for a straight forward reading. Everything she done in the past for me has been extremely accurate. I have a new reading to focus on and if this comes true I will be extremely happy. But for anyone reading this Amy is definitely worth your time. Highly recommended and I will return for additional readings.

5/9/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Great person to get a reading from. Felt like a connection was made with her. Recommend trying a reading from Rachelle. Now I have to see if the reading comes true with the time frame she gave me.

4/24/2021

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Always so great to speak with Mackenzie. Truly gifted person, she gives me information which truly helps me get over hurdles and eases my mind. She will be the I return to every time I need help or just the extra insight for the things to come. Highly recommended for anyone to speak with her.

4/22/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina was nice and very pleasant to speak with. I didn’t feel like any connection was made. The reading sounded ok but is too far away from any person that I would ever consider dating. But I did enjoy the conversation. I do understand you will not connect with everyone on here.

4/11/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is a great person to speak with and straight forward with her answers and I really appreciate it. Everything she has given me in the past is spot on. I have to see how this last reading works out but I have total confidence in her readings. I highly recommend you give her a try. I will return for more readings.

3/24/2021

Psychic River x3648 stars Chat Reading

Very pleasant to speak with and alot of information. Everything sounds good just have to wait and see how things work out. Highly recommended.