Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Wisdom

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Joy Ratings & Reviews

482 reviews since Jan 1992

Sort By

Featured Review jasminedaisy 4/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Really felt a connection. Joy added a personal touch.

Innerpeace2018 4/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very good and was on target with other advisors.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hopefulone 4/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Joy was, well, A JOY! I felt she was connected with me, and she was quite funny. She said my POI was done with the woman he was with. She said he would be in contact with my, and she felt strongly that it would be some time this weekend. I've been told by almost every advisor I've contacted on this same subject that he would be coming back, so we will have to see. It feels like I've been waiting so long, and I'm about to give up. I gave one star short of perfect, and I will give 5 stars if her prediction comes true... which I hope it does!

KevinNigeria 4/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Joy was absolutely amazing! Before calling I had a gloomy and downcast vibe but the moment she came live on call with me, I feel the joy and brightness! We connected as if we have known each other before, she gave me a sincere and inspiring reading. Thank you Joy - God bless you!

Taurus565 4/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

No connection,

Onedayatatime 4/21/2018 stars Phone Reading

Asked questions and tried to feed off of my responses. She said something I knew for a fact was incorrect.

Peaceofmind05 4/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the guidance.

chrissy17 4/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Said I would hear from poi middle of April...didnt happen.

Willow2014 3/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

While the news was not ideal, it validated all that I was sensing. Thank you for always being thoughtful, honest, and clear. You always have specific suggestions on what I can do. You truly have a wealth of knowledge!

Willow2014 3/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for such an enlightened reading, Joy. I value and appreciate your advice and guidance so much!