Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Wisdom

stars

I'm available - until 8:16pm EST

Psychic Joy Ratings & Reviews

537 reviews since Jan 1992

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Doglady08 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy is the first psychic on this site that read for me. She has a genuine gift. She has provided me with inaccurate insightful information regarding my relationship. She is very patient and kind. . You need to try her.

Taurus565 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Joy You’ve helped calm my anxieties. I appreciate you explaining my current situation in detail.

deej413 6/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had an overview but very little detail. Did not seem like she tuned in well at all.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AirplaneGirl 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic psychic who’s like a personal cheerleader. Relates with stories from her own background to provide perspective

Blessed1970 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Joy made Me feel at Ease with a Straightforward, but very Informative Reading. She’s kind & Understanding, I’m happy to have had the chance to read with Joy.... Thanks Again

Hs1122 4/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good

turtlegirl 4/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Provided a lot of clarity on my relationship. I am going thru a challenging time internally and she made me happy! Gilles me with Joy.

AirplaneGirl 4/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

An amazing psychic! Very insightful and provides real life examples to explain situations.

Fatesarchitect 4/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She has some keen insight and advice. She is well versed in psychology. She led me to read a book that’s been helpful. I can’t say how accurate her predictions will be just yet.

AirplaneGirl 4/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Full of experience in life and situations and shares those with you to help explain situations.