Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

1978 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Beautifulenergy77 7/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hands down the best reading I’ve ever had. She was super accurate and sweet. She made me feel so happy. I didn’t have to give her any information, she was spot on. I will be calling back for sure. If you’re considering speaking to Pixie please do, you won’t regret it!

arlettaist23 8/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Pixie, You are so kind and so amazing, You always lift up my spirit, Many blessings to you, I keep you posted!!

Shannon1980 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate. Always kind and caring.

Misty158 7/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! You made my day!!! You are so awesome, like a sister, talk about anything. Non judgmental, nice, sweet, friendly, helpful, always the same. Honest and straightforward with what you see and pick up. Trustworthy, doesn't just tell you something that doesn't happen. It will, in time. You have to be patient, don't give up. So lucky to have found you. Talk soon. Love and Light Always!!!

Beverly 7/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate!! Love her!!!

jada19 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

This is my 2nd call with Pixie after contacting her last year. She’s always very spot on with the energy I feel with the people in my relationships. I could speak to her for hours (sorry the call ended so abruptly - I didn’t have my payment with me for additional minutes). I highly recommend those struggling in their love lives and/or struggling with all kinds of relationships in general to speak to her for advice and just to feel how compassionate she is.

gralui99 7/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! for always being there for me!! You're like my BFF! You're out of this galaxy Pixie!! You're truly gifted and supernatural love you! Xoxo

gralui99 7/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent! Extremely accurate and compassionate!

Beverly 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is one I always go to for advice!!

arlettaist23 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Pixie for your conformation, It always make me happy talking to you, Your just a GOD SEND, I will keep you posted, GOD BLESS!!!