Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

1915 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review TinaM13 4/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I spoke with Pixie on my dilemma with my ex and what will happen between us. Well Pixie kept saying that we will get back together and his ex will stay an ex again for good. I just needed to have patience and positive vibes and I will see it turn in my favor. Well I kid you not only 4 hours later (I read with Pixie at 6:30 pm on 4/24) my ex is calling me to tell me he broke up with her for good and there is no turning back. As of today (5/2) we are still together. So I have to say its not a coincidence what Pixie said to me at 6:30 pm that night and how it manifested just like she said 4 hours later (10:30pm). I'll be calling Pixie again.

listentome 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pixie don't know what I'd do without you! Thanks for keeping me positive with all the changes around me. Awesome advisor!

listentome 5/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor!

Sunshine8 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Insightful, pleasant, encouraging.

Sunshine8 5/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate direct.

Awakened2018 4/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you as always Pixie for being so sweet and explaining to me what you see. I’m so glad I found you!

listentome 4/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much Pixie!

Vlwitt 4/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved talking to Pixie. She was spot on to my situation and I loved her energy. I will definitely be coming back to her for another chat.

MiracleBlessings 4/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely appreciate her wealth of knowledge, her kindness & grace with all that was shared with me & predictions for my future. She has added so much to my life in just this simple reading! My life is blessed even more, because of her! I highly recommend her!!!

listentome 4/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best! Thanks Pixie, so appreciate your being there!