Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

1801 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Heartbrake 1/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very positive, very honest with answers, very sincere and understanding to what your going through.

listentome 1/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Pixie!! So glad I spoke with you this evening. You really tuned into the person of interest and I'm hoping he comes through!

CHarris7 1/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

I'm so glad I talk you. You made me feel so much better. I highly recommend!

Beatrizs.claudia93 1/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

What an angel on earth! She was right on point. Pixie was right on point describing how I am, how I feel and also very encouraging about the future. I have favorited her and definitely will contact her again in the near future. I am amazed with her gift, never thought someone can actually get this accurate.

nodramamama 1/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight.

Kwilliams95 1/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed Pixie’s reading. It was my first time and I never thought that psychic readings could actually bring me some clarity and ease to scenarios in my life. She was very nice and delivered what I asked as BEST as she could without giving me false hope.

Angie's Review 1/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

1st time reading from Pixie. I hope to call her back with the good news she said I would be getting.

aprilkudwa 1/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Pixie was so positive and gave me great insight to not give up. She was very direct with what to do and to keep positive thoughts. She was amazing. I will definitely work with her again!

arlettaist23 1/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am so happy you are available,cos I am feeling so low. Thank you to lift up my spirit , and give me hope again, I always can count on you with your understanding and share your amazing gift with me, God Bless you Pixie.

112rjt 1/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you thank you thank you for speaking to me tonight. I absolutely loved sharing my crazy story about last night. I look forward to speaking to you again very soon. xo