Psychic Pixie x8117

Psychic Pixie x8117

Loving and Healing

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:05pm EST

Psychic Pixie Ratings & Reviews

1743 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review His#1forever 11/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of my absolute favorite! She never changed her prediction.

pcates 11/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

So good, so positive, just what was needed. excellent.

ykaiser 11/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Pixie was very caring and thoughtful. She gets in touch with you right away while not asking a lot of questions. Will wait now to see if predictions come true.

sara1980 11/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading thank you.

Robin35 11/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Spiritual 11/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

Pixie has an incredible gift!

BellaDonna 11/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

TOTALLY MIND BLOWING- seriously last spoke with Pixie was a month ago, I only said my name then she started off......everything she said BANG ON exactly one month ago, havent say that she has been talking to many of us within a month, still remember all the details? hello!?! Pixie is a real deal, so compassionate, she just put me at ease even though the prediction is yet to unfold... Thanks with all my heart to remind me to STAY POSITIVE as sometimes we got eaten by our own negative thoughts. Love you xoxo & Thank you so much!

Robin35 11/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Execellent reading. She was so accurate and picked up on my POI as well saw new job with better pay. I'm so happy I found her thank you.

Missy'sMom2010 11/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Pixie....thank you for your help. Contact came Monday but not like you described. He's flip flopped again and I feel like all hope is lost. I can't deal with this and I'm so emotionally drained. I just want my happy back......I don't see how this is going to work out in the long run. Thinking it might be time for me to end things and somehow try to regain my sanity.

arlettaist23 10/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much ,being there for me, when I am feeling so down You are so comforting, And I believe all your prediction will unfold very soon. I will keep you posted,GOD BLESS!!