Psychic Dharma x8113

Psychic Dharma x8113

Changes Outlooks

stars

I'm away

Psychic Dharma Ratings & Reviews

830 reviews since Jun 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Truth61 5/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

I thank you Dharma, you continually deliver a Fantastic reading full of details that are really useful. You’re awesome!

Chela09 5/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dharma will be honest and so far, she’s been accurate.

Angceee 5/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

She's great and accurate- straight to the point!

travel123 5/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow blown away 2nd time calling. Worth every penny!!

travel123 5/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

SUPERB!!! WILL CALL BACK

cliffb 5/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Direct and to the point. I like that she tells u what she sees in the cards as they come up. Doesn't fish for info. Tells u as she sees it.

ElleDub 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Another great call with Dharma! She's straightforward and to the point - explains how she's getting the answers she's giving you and perhaps most importantly, her predictions have been accurate. She's so easy to talk to - even when both of us Gemini's have trouble getting our words out :) Thanks, Dharma!

Humble2019 5/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Only had a little time to chat with her and she answered my question. I wanted to see if she was close to what another psychic told me, which it wasn't. But like she stated, she doesn't know how the others read people. We shall see what happens. Thanks for the reading.

carylewis 5/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Dharma was very informative. I will reach out to her again when I'm uncertain about a situation.

cliffb 5/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate, to the point and understanding. Here's hoping to when my gf comes around and to the happy ever after. Thx so much for giving me hope.