Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2446 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Shopping23 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Blew my MIND!! Ricky is by far, the most accurate advisor I have ever seen. He knew about 2 situations, that I didn't mention. Described his mom and him perfectly. I could have talked to him for hours. Straight and to the point. No fluff. NO BS. loved loved loved it. Cant wait until i call again when i have more funds. Thanks so much for the clarity Ricky xoxox

Santito 8/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for letting me know I should be gone in 3 weeks from my current position and that it all works out good once I get the hang of things in the new position. Within four monthsI am comfortable with what I am doing. Also, the new female is on the way and speaks Spanish. You are A W E S O M E !!!!!!

SashaLane 8/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

It's nice to hear uplifting readings from advisors, but only readings from Ricky sound reassuring. I LOVE HIM! He is a blessing on PS. This was my second reading with Ricky, and the timeframe for his predictions are still weeks away, but I would already give him 10 stars if I could. From now on, my one and only go-to advisor. If you haven't tried him yet, please do so. He is worth both the money and the wait :)

Santito 8/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the follow up questions and validations. Plan to keep you posted of the changes. You are truely, gifted, real, sincere and A W E S O M E !!!!

ktriathlon 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

He knew several things that has happened within past year that were true. He also enlightened me on possible few months ahead. He is very good an love his demeanor

SMOORE 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Loved him!! I have been trying to get a reading with him for a while. Can't wait to see if predictions would happen. He knew that date a had a certain procedure done. I will save all my money to talk to him from now on. If you can please let him read for you

Santito 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for confirming the information requested. You are totally A W E S O M E ... Also, looking forward to a new woman right after the job change that will be a good fit and we have a child together. Plan to keep you posted......................

Betty1 7/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hey Ricky! It is always so wonderful to talk to you! I am so sorry I had to go. As always, I appreciate the accurate reading!

ellijaygirl 7/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

As usual ...simply amazing ! Love this man !

Dido_Di2525 7/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

I loved talking to Ricky! He nailed it! Described my POI in tiny details, things that he could not possibly know about our personalities and thoughts for the future!! I’ll definitely come back for an update.