Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2425 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Lotus111 6/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time talking with Ricky....love his energy!! I am looking forward to what unfolds. He was very confident. Thx again!!!

Jennifer51978 5/30/2019 stars Video Reading

Ok ... you are too scary good. I called my cousin and aunt Darlene did have a nurse that came to the house and named Candy what are the chances of that. So we Have to figure out why she's talking about it .....now and then I look back at my calendar and it was literally one week ago the same day both those events happened...when I found the dead bird in front of my door when the plumber in the blue van stole all the copper.... Sometimes I'm afraid to call you because you're always right!!!! lol I love you so much thank you for always being there through this epic tstorm that is my life...xoxo jen

Mocha9559 5/30/2019 stars Video Reading

You knew my POI’s last name. You knew that I was going to have some issue with discharge and bleeding. Also, said that everything would be okay. It happened last night. I was stunned, shocked and I thought of you right away. Everything is okay. Now, waiting to see the rest that you predicted about my POI. He keeps being very supportive about our expected child. I pray that he returns and wants to continue our relationship. Thank you Ricky.

Agg1973 5/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!

Betty1 5/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time caller. His reading was accurate, fun, and it softened my heart. Priceless.

Mocha9559 5/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely incredible. First time calling Ricky and he left me with my mouth open. He knew who I was talking about. He knew his last name. He said things only certain people know...and predicted things that I pray is true. I’m expecting and said that I am carrying low. He knew of some things I’ve gone through with my pregnancy. Thank you Ricky! The 2-3 days waiting was worth it!

natashaN 5/26/2019 stars Video Reading

Very positive energy. Also a deep reader.

Lookupon 5/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u so very much for all that u do for me.

PrincessLisa 5/19/2019 stars Video Reading

He is one of my favorites and hr is accurate I just love Ricky!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

fjimenez77 5/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Amazing! Ricky is truly gifted! This was my first reading with him and I was taken back by everything he read. His accounts of past and current events was so accurate he gave me full descriptions that only someone that is truly gifted would be able to. He was even able to connect with my daughter that has passed and give me validation with things only she would know. His reading was amazing with clear timeline and chain of events. I will definitely be calling him again soon. Ricky I am your new #1 fan! I can not say enough good things about my reading and my connection with you! Thank you for your time and may God continue to bless you with your gift as you are truly amazing!