Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2288 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Sroskovski1004 10/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

I had my first reading with Ricky and he was fantastic. He knew things that I have never discussed with anyone. He gave me specifics predictions and dates. I would highly recommend Ricky. He is definitely worth the wait.

HollyV 10/16/2018 stars Video Reading

Mee-ow! I like the hair, or lack thereof. Here are things the way I understand them: Late Oct- early Nov, (prior to Thanksgiving) = time period you see blue and red. He will get clean. He will talk to me in Nov. Detox will be "mandatory". He will cast out the 2 toxic "women". The "girlfriend" he feels no love for goes, and the other toxic one, the roommate, he will put up huge resistance to when he is clean, and not want him/her in his life. We talked about his regret. I'm starting to feel his regret for his treatment of me and all the horrible acts against me at an intensity I've never felt before. Good! Its something he needs to acknowledge, and no amount of drugs can keep it at bay forever. You are such a delight! THANK YOU so much Ricky, for your accuracy and willingness to share your outstanding psychic abilities.

Anonymous1916 10/4/2018 stars Video Reading

Thanks Ricky had to go cuz of work and got to try to keep my funds intact like you said thanks for re-evaluating my situation.

Lovingheart 10/4/2018 stars Video Reading

Ricky is nonjudgmental and cares about his clients. You will not be disappointed when you try Ricky! He is worth way more stars! I really enjoy using video Reading. However I may wait in line more. I will let you know why Ricky:) Thank you for listening to me talk about the same person over and over and over again. You always stay patient and honest with me and I really appreciate that. I have never regreted any amount of money that I have spent talking to you. I wish I had more to spend. I believe all that you say about my situation. I did try to call today at the time you suggested...no answer but the voicemail is full. Keep me in your thoughts Ricky. You will hear from me again soon. Thank you for sharing your gift.

Concetta 10/3/2018 stars Video Reading

Sorry we got cut off in the middle of my last question....so much going on ....hope to connect again soon.

HollyV 10/2/2018 stars Video Reading

Hi Ricky! It was awesome as usual doing a quick video chat with you. You have been correct. When he claimed he would get clean he still wasn't ready to be around me. (Because he quickly checked out of rehab. I can feel him more strung out than ever.) Here is what we talked about today as I understand them: "by Oct 18" he will have listened to those music beats with M.P./ 2 events prior to Thanksgiving result in mandatory detox, Nov = talks to me, end of year = clean. I'll call in a couple of weeks as these events may be clearer to see as the momentum increases. I trust you immensely as you've been so effective on so many things. Great gratitude to you!

Tracy17 10/2/2018 stars Video Reading

Thank you once again. I always cherish my readings with Ricky, no matter how long or short they are.

Hanibee 9/30/2018 stars Video Reading

The last we talked, you said in 9. There was some activity in 9 days. Not sure he was here and going back or if he was returning, but he posted being on a plane with his daughter Then I had brief contact- just an ‘ok’ to some old email and did not give me any real answer I know you mentioned deception and confusion. Anyways, I am not sure of what next but will keep you posted. Thank you as always

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BellaDonna 9/29/2018 stars Video Reading

First video call since I used PS, Ricky shinning beautiful smile already gives me peace of mind & confident that this is gonna happen. Thanks with all my heart Ricky for your guides & your sunshine smile :) Xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bobman72 9/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Had to wait nearly a week to speak to Ricky, but well worth it. Honed right in on my POI and gave a great reading. Very personable and easy to talk to. Read with great confidence, which gave me a great boost. I left the call/reading filled with hope and peace of mind. Will wait on prediction, but feeling very assured. Would definitely read with Ricky again. Thank you!!