Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:59pm EST

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2250 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

Featured Review giveitachancex0x 8/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

I’m still amazed when Ricky immediately remembers me and says my name and POI name in the first minute of our call. While I’m not a frequent caller Ricky picks up quickly and with confidence tells me everything I need to know and more. Predictions have always come to fruition! I value his honesty, and I’m grateful for his gifts and who he is. Thank you always Ricky! -Jess!

HollyV 8/14/2018 stars Video Reading

I greatly appreciate all of Ricky's concern and insight. The subject matter left me feeling upset last reading. Hopefully late Aug or early Sept creates it. I'll do the best I can to work on me in the meantime. I think of Ricky as my spiritual big brother and and am just in awe of his gifts.

Kr5678 8/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

This is my first reading with Ricky and I have found him to be very soothing. Its all in his voice :) Thx u for your honesty although I still have a hard time bc I haven’t heard from my POI. I’m sorry we got cut off cuz I ran out of funds. I intend to speak with you again so we can continue our convo. Thx u again Ricky... you are very sweet and kind.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

HollyV 8/9/2018 stars Video Reading

I love speaking to Rick through video. He predicted my surgery would go smooth, (it went outstanding) but that there would be some involvement on the lower right. Sure enough, I had an allergic reaction to the tape and blistered. But all is well. He said he was thinking of me that am, and my situation and received some insight. (He was working off the clock, although he tries not to...understood!) Ricky is handsome, kind, and gifted on a level I've never personally encountered before. THANK YOU!!!

LanceRomance0103 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ricky you are marvelous and wish I had more time to finish everything. I think I understood all that we spoke about its a lot to take in but you were very accurate about her. I just hope it all works out with her and I when she comes back. I don't want to go thru any of this again. I can't wait to speak with you again. Sending good vibes to you as well.

Jezabelhearts 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

The best out there. My go to psychic. You have to wait for a while to get your reading, but he is so worth the wait. Highly recommended.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Greenwhite 8/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is kind and a very caring advisor. and his generosity goes above, I wasn't able add funds but plan to get a reading in few weeks. He's worth wait. His predictions about contact occurred. He is very accurate with situations & I hope things do improve and they will .

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Greenwhite 8/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

He knew my name again and last year he predicted I would meeet a new guy in healthcare and I did. We are struggling with distance he said he's scattered attention and we will be "together" December... as couple. Right now I will stay grounded and move in to my direction ...he confirmed my feelings.

HollyV 8/1/2018 stars Video Reading

It was so cool to do video. It was my first video reading on Psychic Source. Ricky gave me some tough love. He told me it's going to happen...soon. He said don't get obsessed with this. When he, (Ricky) sees it, it happens. He told me with such confidence. I believe him. His confidence shifted my mood to optimism and assurance. Thank you so much, Ricky. I'm getting my life back on track in some other aspects, and Ricky is such a gift.

Concetta 8/1/2018 stars Video Reading

Thank you my dearest advisor. Trust me, I’m not going to other psychics because I doubt you, but because your line is so long and when things happen between Matthew and I , I become panicked . Ricky you are the only one whom has been the most accurate. So, I know when I speak to you, what you say comes to pass. This has been the most profound love I have ever felt for any man and after being single for many years, it speaks volumes in the amount of patience I’ve had for him. I only hope Matthew gets his act together before I give up. I don’t want to love like this again and I only desire him. I just hope love inside of him finds away out towards me...not against me! Ricky you are a true gift from God above in all that you do. No matter where I am or what I am going through...there is one blanket to my soul ...that is you!xox Love you ! ....and love that we have the same fur babies!