Psychic Ricky x8106

Psychic Ricky x8106

Divining Your Path

stars

I'm away

New member dollars cannot be used for readings with this Advisor.

Psychic Ricky Ratings & Reviews

2433 reviews since May 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Nlonorato 6/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love Ricky’s energy and reading style! He told about an upcoming trip I never told him about and always seems to know things before I tell him. He’s excellent and extremely gifted.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lookupon 7/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wish I could have communicated much longer, but I am grateful for what you have seen for me in the up coming and now ......so excited.... ......

Grandma 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a very helpful reading.

BeachingIt 7/3/2019 stars Video Reading

Amazing - so so relieved and glad to finally talk to Ricky. He has been on my list for a while now and I feel like I really gained so much clarity from him. I cant explain it and I know I want to speak with him again. That was awesome. Really really cool reading and gave me so much to think about and really let it sink in. Thank you Ricky! Your back yard oasis looks amazing!!

Betty1 6/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

My second call with Ricky. He is so accurate and I so appreciate that. I also appreciate that if he gives you information (like a name) that you can't place at that moment, he moves on to other information as he has so much information to share. By the way, within ten minutes of the end of our call, I absolutely placed who he was referring to. In fact, I was thinking about the person the day before. He's the real deal.

TimeWillTell 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

He's good I like him but their are others that are more in depth.

earth94 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great!!!

Tracey32 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ricky was correct again with his predictions. Gave me a date of June or July for a specific event although it wasn’t scheduled to occur until September. I really thought he was off because this was a legal issue with no wiggle room. He told me this back in March and low and behold on June 19th it happened. Other things have also occurred as he’s been telling me for 4 years. Sometimes timing is off as much as a year, but the outcome has been correct! Christian has a job just as you said he would, he’s doing well although he has seen his mother, also as you said. He and Rachel are in regular communication and I’m very hopeful that things continue to go as you’ve seen. Thank you, we’ll talk soon!

Lotus111 6/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time talking with Ricky....love his energy!! I am looking forward to what unfolds. He was very confident. Thx again!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jennifer51978 5/30/2019 stars Video Reading

Ok ... you are too scary good. I called my cousin and aunt Darlene did have a nurse that came to the house and named Candy what are the chances of that. So we Have to figure out why she's talking about it .....now and then I look back at my calendar and it was literally one week ago the same day both those events happened...when I found the dead bird in front of my door when the plumber in the blue van stole all the copper.... Sometimes I'm afraid to call you because you're always right!!!! lol I love you so much thank you for always being there through this epic tstorm that is my life...xoxo jen