Psychic Alida x8101

Psychic Alida x8101

Loving Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Alida Ratings & Reviews

388 reviews since Apr 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Reikigirl 6/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful, clear and detailed reader! I love speaking with her!

princesssela 7/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Clear seeing and honest.

jjurado 7/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Said relationships which I personally find extremely distasteful, but sort of valuable, were not necessarily unhealthy because they served a purpose. Whatever that purpose is I'm not entirely sure, but I suppose I agree. Here a grain of truth perhaps. I seem to have developed trust with her despite the borderline generic readings. Here's to clearer answers in due time.

jjurado 7/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Called a second time to add minutes and not sure if she had a lot to say because she sensed I was in a low place and wanted to make the most of it, or if she truly meant it to be heard. Bit of both probably. Told me I had "healing energy" which is probably the 5th time I've heard this from a psychic, hers the second on this site. Sure hope so. Time will tell.

jjurado 7/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Tried to read back her feedback objectively. Given context, hard to tell. I keep coming back to her for some reason.

princesssela 6/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

She felt I was going to be back with the other one, nowI wonder which one! Alida is good, money runs out too quickly.

Trisha2715 6/18/2018 stars Chat Reading

Loved reading I had with her. She is quick to respond very kind and connected easily. I hope everything she said come to pass, love Trisha

SURFER9 6/17/2018 stars Chat Reading

Delightful! A really lovely reader and quick on chat! Really enjoyed my chat very much!

zazaza 6/15/2018 stars Chat Reading

Reads and gives advise at the same time. I read with Alida often and I only had good experiences with her.

Chela09 5/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Ok, sone predictions are questionable.