Psychic Alida x8101

Psychic Alida x8101

Love Wisdom Happiness

stars

I'm away

Psychic Alida Ratings & Reviews

518 reviews since Apr 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Happiness88 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

She knows what she’s talking about. I gave her no information and she knew everything. I will be calling again!

Sunshine8 5/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Quick

Londa11 4/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Not too clear with answers. I didn’t feel I got anything that I didn’t already know from this reading.

jbisumber 4/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Alida was very professional and respectful of me. She provided sound insight based on my subject. Was very honest and Candide with me. Did not tell me what I wanted to hear but what I needed to know allowing me to make decision that are healthy for me.

Itovar1971 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Was correct that the person would reconnect.

happygirl6 4/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Alida was spot on. Had asked her generic questions and she hit the reason I was chatting immediately which is pretty impressive. I am hooked. :)

NickiNew 4/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I was skeptical but so far she's been 98% correct in her predictions and advice. I'm dating a Taurus and I'm Libra. We are not compatible but I can't help who I love. I never knew how he really felt and I was always pushing him to talk about it. She said to let him bring it up. Knowing him I figured he never would, but sure enough he did and very quickly. I love this woman.

blonde1111 4/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! You've helped me so much today. I will definitely get back with you. Xoxoxo

QOaks123 4/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Alida was so friendly, and she was very intuitive. She grasped my problem and immediately had readings on our energy compatibility and I had a second psychic do a reading and she said almost the exact same thing Alida had told me. Highly recommend.

WildFire 4/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

I have to say Alida has been straight forward and predicted the break up over a year ago. She feels the others feelings without giving information. She is not detailed but when you need the now or big things she is correct. She doesn’t give you timelines but honestly those keep get pushed forward. I feel I manipulated the situation but like what came in my head “a quote” is true. I will be patient and wait but move forward also. Still no certainties but hope. I feel she sees a connection but a long time for now. I am in no hurry now. Thanks