Psychic Crystal x8074

Psychic Crystal x8074

Crystal Clear

stars

I'm away

Psychic Crystal Ratings & Reviews

1050 reviews since Feb 2010

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Victoria11 11/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Crystal ALWAYS ALWAYS!, on point and straight to it. I can count on her for truth and beauty in it, whatever and however the news / truth looks like. I am so grateful to her!

Chefivon22 11/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

What a pleasure it was speaking with you Crystal. Felt such positive vibes. Definitely look forward to our next reading. You where so on point in everything you said. Hope I’m taking the right steps forward towards happiness. Blessings always.

Toughly1269 11/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

My dear sweet Crystal, aka fairy God mother. Thankyou for your fabulous input. Thankyou for nudging me in the right direction. I know he's holding back like you said but he's getting closer. It's like he's not quite enchanted but really genuinely interested and I feel amazing energy. I'll be back Love, from your Carmela

Toughly1269 11/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

I haven't seen Hiren. I did hear from the other H. Thanks

tdeering8 11/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Crystal is full of energy. She was on target with the information, and it made me feel a whole lot better to hear it. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jedfa06 11/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

One of the best! always loved Crystal, and predicted and gave insight that were true.

elizaols 11/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love speaking with Crystal..shes very loving and calming...can see things other advisors are not able to identify in terms of spiritual beings...pretty good with people character...wouldn't say timeliness were accurate, and after speaking with her dozens of years ..a few times..felt readings were totally off...so idk if that was interference..but overall the one of the best readers on here.

dudley123 10/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Long over due !! BUT NEVER TOO LATE!! CRYSTAL HAS SAVED MY LIFE ON SO MANY LEVELS!!!! SHE IS OUTSTANDING .....TRULY GIFTED .....AND A FRIEND WHO REALLY CARES ABOUT ME!!! SHE IS THE BEST!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Springer 10/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing. Gave me a direction to a passion that was only a thought in conversations - broughtt some clarity to some of my choices. Looking forward to moving forward. Thank u Crystal.

Mocha9559 10/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

She’s amazing.