Psychic Crystal x8074

Psychic Crystal x8074

Crystal Clear

stars

I'm away

Psychic Crystal Ratings & Reviews

1207 reviews since Feb 2010

Sort By

Featured Review nycmama 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

If I can give you 10 stars I would cause you deserve it ... Crystal you’ve known my struggles , sadness and loneliness in my life ; this call with you was nothing short from amazingly beautiful with reassurance that I’ll be just fine ! Much Love and blessings to you Beautiful lady :)

Jessicanoelle44 7/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Crystal you’re warm and realistic and on point. I appreciated your insight to my life and thank you for confirming things about my situation. I’m going to discipline myself and learn to say “no” I’m going to take my life in stride and gain some momentum. I’ll be back to report good things soon. Thank you so so much for your encouragement and help tonight!! I needed advice and you delivered beyond what I needed!! Thank you!!!!

Taurus565 7/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best! I’ve wasted so much time & money on other advisors. I’ve advised with Crystal for over a year. She gets straight to the point with the way she delivers her messages is jaw dropping. She is Genuinely amazing! Awesome reading Thank you Crystal for clearing my anxieties.

ttabuck1 7/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Crystal is truly amazing and very accurate in regards to questions about my ex and she even connected with my sister that passed away. She knew right off the bat that my sister has 3 children but it very worried about 1 of them

Beccaboo123 7/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady.

candyrob1 7/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I want to let everyone know, that Crystal is always on point. Never had a bad reading with her, can access an issue quickly and precisely. Along with that she gives great advice and will make you feel so at ease thereafter. Crystal is always my go to when I need additional insight.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lorianne 6/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Christina is toxic and not a friend. I need to gently move away from her. Shes jealous and feels the need to tear me down. My testing for Sgt will have positive results...keep studying.

Ojibwagal 6/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure connecting with Crystal, she is so fun and guides you in a way that is nurturing and fun. She makes me laugh in the times of seriousness that doesn't need to overshadow the issues, she makes life seem so simple and straight in a good and nurturing way. I love connecting with her!

Marika99 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good

customer(s) found the following review helpful

dc0131 6/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nothing short of Amazing. Never in my life have I heard such quick, to the point & accurate statements from a complete stranger. Crystal is truly gifted & I feel blessed to have received her take on my situation & her hear her suggestions & guidance. Will definitely call her again!