Psychic Crystal x8074

Psychic Crystal x8074

Crystal Clear

stars

I'm away

Psychic Crystal Ratings & Reviews

1101 reviews since Feb 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Jennyy 1/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Very sweet and joyful to speak with. Pin pointed the type of person I am. Shocking! Never had that happen before I really enjoyed her reading and told me to be patient with what was coming. Will come back to do another reading with her. Thank you!

Sonny11 2/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

This woman deserve a 10000 stars!! I called her in DEC 2018 and she picked up right away what I was calling about which was a love interest, she told me right away that the person loves me and all but went back to his EX with no info given... at the time I though she was off and we didn't connect but Crystal was the ONLY person to be right and I spoke to many many people!!! I just recently found this information out in Feb 2019. the POI did in fact went back to an EX, not someone new or random... Her Overall prediction is consistent to me still and that my POI will be back and that relationship wont be lasting and they are already having troubles. its just a waiting game on my end and to be strong she said because my heart is coming back to me and it will be for good this time,,,,, I really really really hope the prediction comes to pass because she clearly proved to me she is in fact gifted and picked up on stuff that no one else did!!! previous contact prediction didn't happen but that is ok, timing are impossible but its the overall picture I care about,,, thank you again and sorry for crying over the phone.... your honestly and kind way of delivering is what people need to hear and not lies and fairy-tales.... I respect you and love you for it!! we will talk again in couple of months!

Butterfly369 2/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

My first time reading with Crystal. She was able to pick up on things I did not mention which wowed me. I enjoyed my reading, it was excellent. She gave me advice and I decided to give her methodology a try, now I’m waiting to see what happens.

surffree 2/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Crystal. Her energy is amazing and she is honest and gives a lot of details. She has aligned with what was happened.

yola83 2/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! She instantly make a connection with me and eased my fears. Thank you so much!

Chitchat920 1/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Spot on!

Beauty101 1/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I hope it all comes to pass. Thank you.

Nentrauma 1/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

She told the truth, about my situation. I wish I could've finished the phone call reading to uncover more details. There was to much bickering in my house, so I probably have to call her again if I notice the truth about certain things. Months from now sadly

Toughly1269 1/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

My fairy God Mother! God bless you! You're so encouraging. Love you

Solosbabigrl78 1/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had an instant connection with Miss Crystal and feel like i have her in my life for a good time taking in her advise and applying what I need to .....so that im growing and learning to love myself thats my goal.