Psychic Crystal x8074

Psychic Crystal x8074

Crystal Clear

stars

I'm away

Psychic Crystal Ratings & Reviews

1183 reviews since Feb 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Crystal was spot on. Very comforting and kind. I feel she knew exactley. So accurate and helpful. Thank you so much.

Marika99 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, kind, wise and fun.

SB0911 5/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

The outcome you saw was off. Just found out it's never going to happen.

Toughly1269 4/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

What a beautiful lady my beloved Crystal! In my heart I feel grateful for your courage and love. You went out of your way because it you followed your heart. So near and dear to my heart, there are no coincidences in God's world. You're the best! Love you, Carmela

Toughly1269 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Crystal has a heart of gold. I love you my sweet! She has really been going out of her way to comfort and encourage me.

Toughly1269 4/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for being here for me! Enjoy your days. I can't wait to catch up again. I love you.

Toughly1269 4/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

One day we will video chat! In the meantime hearing your voice is more than wonderful. I feel so loved and encouraged. I appreciate your support.

Toughly1269 4/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

You're in my thoughts and I feel your love and support. Thank you my precious angel Mom. I love you with my heart and soul.

SmartyPants 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank You So Much Crystal. You Knew So Much About My Situations Dealing With My Career & Love Life ! I Cannot Wait To Call You Back And Give You A Update In 2 Months! You Are Amazing !

Marika99 4/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

An awesome woman. She is the real deal.