Psychic Suzi x8046

Psychic Suzi x8046

Insightful and Candid

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Suzi Ratings & Reviews

279 reviews since Oct 2009

Sort By

Featured Review ddarrund 6/7/2018 stars Phone Reading

It was a great, clear and informative reading.

One and only2018 6/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very friendly!! Intuition was on point! Prediction of August 2018 will be a better place for friend and I!!!

BelieverinWacoTx 6/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

My talk with Suzi was so uplifting for me. It was wonderful talking with you. I will keep everything you said to me in my memory to watch the predictions come true. I can't wait! Thank you Suzi. You have made me look for a brighter future.

RobinB 6/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

She's great with her tools..and some interesting insight on my daughter...but...

AngelaD 6/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was all about reading charts and were the planets are, nothing about what I needed to know.

Alexa225 6/6/2018 stars Phone Reading

Extremely perceptive and kind ! She was absolutely spot on every issue I asked, confirming my own intuition about several recent life decisions. She has a wonderful bright & wise soul.

bev745 6/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was fast and direct no dead air, AWESOME reading. I will be speaking with her again. SHE WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY. First time in years that was straight forward. Thanks so much Suzi.

Vinnygirl613 5/30/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Out of the park accuracy. I feel confident in a relationship decision that I have been putting off making. And, I'm excited for the future! Thanks

brigitte8 5/27/2018 stars Phone Reading

Suzi is like a dear friend to me. She is accurate and give me insight on my life. I highly recommend talking to Suzi.

simsim 5/11/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady but I didnt feel like I was talking to psychic. I felt I was talking to an astrologer which I myself is very knowledgeable about already. especially when it comes to the natal charts. however; when it came to her astrology she was very knowledgeable & she knows her stuff in depth and to me astrology is pure science & is a strong tool to know how someone works and operates. my reading was 10 min of pure astrology talk and seeing if me and my lover are compatible, which I liked but I was hoping for more of psychic insight. still a 5 star for me.