Psychic Suzi x8046

Psychic Suzi x8046

Insightful and Candid

3½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Suzi Ratings & Reviews

289 reviews since Oct 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Marty8117 9/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

My goodness...give this lady a birth date and off she goes! Amazing reader, ready cares and wants to give as much detail as she can as quickly as she can! Give Suzi a call you will totally enjoy her!

Sandy1016 9/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Susie I’m sorry we disconnected I ran out of funds. But thank you for your advice. I can’t keep doing this with him. I need to move on.

Roxieannabellesawyers 8/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t connect with her although she was very accurate. I felt like I was being lectured. Again she was very accurate on my situation.

Marty8117 8/10/2018 stars Phone Reading

Really like this advisor. I appreciate details on what is happening or what to expect, or even where I can be wrong. She very much uses her skill, not like some advisors who lecture you or just give you advice.

Sandy1016 8/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Wow she really dug deep into my poi n I. So much she said was him. She does see him reaching out end August early September before his bd. Is worried that I moving will not last n I would be stuck. He has a lot of issues that go back to childhood. There is love n he does think of me. But basically he’s selfish. She did say he has issues with relationships all his life. Omg how true ! But some one else is entering my life in November a meeting by chance name begins with the letter N he will be with some one I know he’s local. She had so much to say and so much was true of what she said. She kept telling me not to relocate for him it’s not going to last but a year. I just am as enlightened and confused as I was. But the information she gave was spot on. She also said not to contact him he will reach out to me. Like she said late August early September. I like her I will call again when things happen. Ty Susie

Angelica8632 7/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

OMG suzi made me feel so at easy and make the right decision for my life moving forward! Please use her she is quick and easy. Wilk be using her in the future!

Taurean86 6/24/2018 stars Phone Reading

I REALLY like Suzi. Great reader, definitely give her a try!

Cmeyer3 6/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Suzi was spot on with my concerns. Things happened just as she said they would. Thank you. Will be calling back to continue with this subject.

One and only2018 6/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very friendly!! Intuition was on point! Prediction of August 2018 will be a better place for friend and I!!!

BelieverinWacoTx 6/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

My talk with Suzi was so uplifting for me. It was wonderful talking with you. I will keep everything you said to me in my memory to watch the predictions come true. I can't wait! Thank you Suzi. You have made me look for a brighter future.