Psychic Suzi x8046

Psychic Suzi x8046

Insightful and Candid

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Suzi Ratings & Reviews

254 reviews since Oct 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Marty8117 2/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Fast and friendly and so very helpful. I so enjoyed my reading.

muffy65 2/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Really good reading. Suzi was very straight-forward, and yet kind and compassionate. She offered me wonderful advice, and explained things about my personal astrology that I did not know. She got me thinking about my life, and my future, in ways I had not previously considered. Thank you, Suzi!

Marty8117 2/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Suzi, I so enjoyed my reading with you! Thank you so much for helping me understand this struggle! Also, I will be calling you back with more questions, especially regarding job interviews! I just found this site and I think you are wonderful!

Azaleachild 2/16/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and very positive reading Suzi had date ranges and even sensed who I was going to work for...and where.

Deborah33 2/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Suzi insight is amazing; she is able to provide dates and projections that have actually come to fruition... Greatly appreciated!

lilden 2/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Good reading with astrology.

Maggie88 1/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent...Highly recommend!

LMS2017 1/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful, comprehensive reading! Suzi hit it out of the park with accuracy and advice. Just be prepared to take good notes...she brings a LOT of info!Highly recommended!

Secrets13 1/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Gave a lengthy overview wanted more info ran out of time.

MarlleryDavis 1/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

She read my chart and before I told her my profession she said that my choice of occupation. She was spot on about where I should live and what my career should be.