Psychic Suzi x8046

Psychic Suzi x8046

Insightful and Candid

stars

I'm away

Psychic Suzi Ratings & Reviews

296 reviews since Oct 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Stephg 9/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Suzi is absolutely amazing. When I first spoke to her the previous month she was spot on about my past and present. I waited to see about the future and she was correct about the timeline for the next step in my career. So far it was the initial step that was correct so now to see what happens with the rest of it. She’s very straight forward and respectful. Love her.

Stephg 10/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

The first time I read with Suzi, it was really great and I was put into a really great positive frame of mind. I was told that some really great things were going to happen really soon. My financial situation was going to get so much better and I was on the path to some amazing things. I was even going to meet someone new who was going to be my love interest. I put the work in and had all the positive energy and it NEVER happened. When I called back to see what was going on, I got a COMPLETELY different reading and nothing even close to the last one. Now instead of this being an amazing financial situation, I'm just in a transition period.

astrologylover 10/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing 20 min reading. thank you for your insight about astrology.

astrologylover 10/29/2018 stars Phone Reading

5 star

VillaT 10/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

KJ1974 10/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Suzi I will call you again.... Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sydney 9/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

I called Suzi because I wanted her astrology expertise and wow she was impressive. As someone who is already knowledgeable about doing Natal charts i learned much more stuff from our convo! she hit the nail on many things and knew her stuff. I was very satisfied by the way she delivers the info & explaining the whats and whys. Love it when she talked about the Cycles we enter and where I am at and where is my POI is at. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge with me Suzi. i will be back when I decide to travel so you can check where the moon will be and what to expect.

Sandy1016 9/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Susie I’m sorry we disconnected I ran out of funds. But thank you for your advice. I can’t keep doing this with him. I need to move on.

Marty8117 9/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

My goodness...give this lady a birth date and off she goes! Amazing reader, ready cares and wants to give as much detail as she can as quickly as she can! Give Suzi a call you will totally enjoy her!

Roxieannabellesawyers 8/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

I didn’t connect with her although she was very accurate. I felt like I was being lectured. Again she was very accurate on my situation.