Psychic Suzi x8046

Psychic Suzi x8046

Insightful and Candid

4½ stars

I'm available - until 7:45pm EST

Psychic Suzi Ratings & Reviews

308 reviews since Oct 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Jirah07 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely amazing. So detailed, answered a lot of questions naturally without me even asking. Super sweet and funny. When our time was running out I was sad because I didn’t know how good she would be and I wished I picked a bigger package in the beginning. Thank you!, I very much recommend her and will probably go to her again soon in the near future.

Hs1122 5/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good.

HonestGuy 4/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I contact Suzi for purely Astrology natal chart compatibility. she will tell you how a person thinks inside out, the positive and the negative while how we effect each other.... Suzi was the most accurate about someone's personality to the T and warned me about what to watch for which turned out to be very accurate in many relationships that turned out to be deal breakers. Thank for you being upfront and letting me know what im getting myself into with each guy and wether I should waste my time or not.

JeanGrey 4/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Called again for my career. I love that I can call with specific questions and ideas and Suzi dives right in to my chart and tells me a forecast of timing and if I should move forward and why. She has been 100% accurate with her guidance and insights and I love being able to bring her birthdays of people I interact with to see what is going on with them and how things are playing out. Call her, take notes, and be ready to put what she has to say to work for you.

JeanGrey 3/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for all your insights and guidance. I don't know if I would have kept pushing so hard to reach my goal is it weren't for you telling me over and over that you saw it happening. Jacket arriving Friday!!!

Samander 3/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best when it comes to seeing if you’re compatible with a POI. She reads astrology natal charts and goes into details. I always contact Suzi for that and she never leaves a stone unturned for me. She tells me how me and my POI affect each and the positive traits of the person a long with the bad. Because love isn’t enough to make a relationship, there needs to be some key elements. Thank you again for your time and many blessings

customer(s) found the following review helpful

angel43 3/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

I like Suzi. I have come to her off and on throughout the years. She is always consistent. I love her sense of humor and her style of reading. I came to her this time as my birthday is coming up and it is good to see astrology wise what my solar year return would be. She is very thorough on picking up details. She is great!

JeanGrey 2/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

My favorite! Suzi- I will call you in March to go over my solar return and to celebrate getting my fancy coat. Thank you for your guidance, insight and support. LOVE getting to talk with you.

Awakened2018 2/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Was a very nice lady but no substance to reading and would not get to the point.

JeanGrey 1/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg! So much information. You give her your birthdate and she dives right in to answer whatever your questions are- with timelines!! I’m sooooooo grateful I called. Will be calling back again!