Psychic Aina Jean x8029

Psychic Aina Jean x8029

Sees the Answers

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Aina Jean Ratings & Reviews

453 reviews since Jun 2009

Sort By

Featured Review mauritius 1/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Although I was very anxious and could not understand well, I felt that you tried harder to help me find my missing object. Your guidance was on point. I found it. I hope you felt my gratitude because I strongly thought of you when I held the object in my hand.

caspe005 1/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Aina Jean is amazing! She helped me find a lost ring in about 10 minutes. Before speaking to her, I had so much anxiety about my loss but she put me at ease and led me to the exact location of my ring. Not only was she able to guide me in the right direction but she told me EXACTLY where to look. In fact, when she told me to look behind my dresser, I was pessimistic since I had already looked there before multiple times. Also, I was 100% sure that my ring had fallen on the floor in front of and away from my dresser- not behind it. Even while speaking to her, I did check behind my dresser and found nothing. After our called ended, I moved my dresser one more time and right behind one of the sides was my ring. There was no way I could've ever seen it before as it was wedged under one of the legs. Talk about goosebumps! Anyways, so happy to report that I have been reunited with my long lost ring and will gladly call on Aina Jean in case I lose anything else in the future! :)

malliegh 1/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

This woman is amazing. Her laugh sends a bolt of light right through you. She knows how to listen and has a playful fun sense of humor while she is doing it. I felt her presence an hour after I got off of the telephone. You go girl! Highly recommend. Connie

mdube93 1/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Lost my wallet with everything in it a month ago. I called her and she said that it was going to be mailed back to me. Sure enough, I got a letter three days later with all of the contents that was in my wallet!

Nniecy51 12/31/2018 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and on point.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Princess Rachel 12/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

Princess Rachel loves the great Aina Jean! She's been my rock and refuge for over a decade now. Glad you're back. Aina Jean has predicted a lot that came fruition such as my surgery date that happened three years ago and etc. Love you

Renee7848 12/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Aina Jean has been a trusted advisor to me for 10 years. She can see what is happening in your world and provide insight to divert the negative and embrace opportunity. I would recommend you to get a reading from her as she will not only remove a negative blockage, but open your eyes to what is going on around you. Valuable insight.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kpeterson7987 12/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Spot on with finding my memory card and electric issues in home!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Realdeal81 10/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

WAY OFF. "Oh I see the house, it's practically a mansion with a pool!" What? Not even close. "No kids, just a couple a dog's." What?? Two kids. She was so wrong about everything. I was floored. To boot she didn't pick up on any of the really important facts or emotions.

reneewilliams 10/1/2018 stars Phone Reading

Awesome will definitely call her again she doesn't sugarcoat very honest.