Psychic Louisa x7324

Psychic Louisa x7324

Offers Real Solutions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Louisa Ratings & Reviews

488 reviews since Oct 1999

Sort By

Featured Review WoosterSpring 11/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Louisa knows her stuff! Everything she predicted has taken place-she even warned me to stay away from "friends" about a year ago. Turns out she was spot on-unfortunately for me. But she is able to just see the past, present, & future-it's absolutely unreal. And while yes, she refrains from sugar coating anything, I don't think any of us would want that anyway. This is a woman of integrity and treats her "gift" with great care. Louisa, thank you! I'm looking forward to my next reading! Lisa

Cathy1000 12/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Not for me.

WoosterSpring 11/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

Louisa is 1 of 2 psychics I'm working with at Psychic Source; each are different styles. As we all are, I'm going through intense challenges-but as Louisa predicted, the time I would be coming out of this long period of distress, is spot on!!! And I should have listened to her a year ago, I would have saved myself from having a couple of horrible experiences-but it's part of the human experience and part of growth. Anyway! Louisa gives it to you straight. You will not be disappointed, and if you have your questions ready, it provides additional time for clarifying anything you don't understand. As I mentioned in the beginning, I'm working w/2 psychics and each have a different style-make sure to read about the "styles/talents" before choosing. It's made a tremendous difference. I wrote everything down after my most recent readings with each of the psychics.....their predictions regarding timing, including those I'm experiencing right now are spot on -it's incredible. I've sought out Louisa for the last year, and I'm AMAZED w/her gifts.....she picks up on those issues I asked her about (my sense is there is more she "gathered" but because I couldn't afford more time, it will have to wait-and it might not be so relevant the next time I talk with her). She's empathetic, no fluff, and empowers you-CALL HER! Thank you Louisa......I'll be thinking of you on my next horse trek!

TruBella 10/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

On point.

JEAN1234 9/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

ALWAYS AWESOME.

andyspillzglitter 9/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

Louisa was very calming, accurate and insightful. She was very helpful and I felt a wave a relief when our session ended. I would highly recommend her. First phone call and I felt like I was speaking with a friend. Thank you so much :)

cat042574 9/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

She answered my questions that I asked.

raylee76 9/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great Reading - Very Accurate - Louisa was able to Read my Vibration perfectly which allowed her to confirm exactly what I was feeling about my current situation.

JGuerrero1104 7/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

Louisa was straight to the point and offers advice. She doesn't sugar coat anything, which is what I like. The downright truth is what she will give you through her tarot. Thank you Louisa!

Onedayatatime 6/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

No connection.