Psychic Louisa x7324

Psychic Louisa x7324

Offers Real Solutions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Louisa Ratings & Reviews

511 reviews since Oct 1999

Sort By

Featured Review italnprincess 4/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on about my situation and also gave me advice about it. She told my ex will get back in touch with me but I should let him know I feel. She is very sweet, I would try her out she is great at was she does . Thanks again and I will get in touch with her again!

Anonymous101 4/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the reading. I felt like you hit the nail on the head for some of the things going on at work at the moment. I'm just waiting for the reading to unfold in the future.

Realdeal81 3/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

She has been right with her predictions the last two times I've read with her and right about people's emotions and relationships. She once was inaccurate with a reading, but since then has been very good. So five stars.

Cheryl2283 3/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the amazing reading!

clear21 3/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good job.

Fullerdarren83 2/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for the info I really appreciate it very much.

Willow 2/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn't know what I wanted to asked first but she jumped right in! Direct and clear.......enjoyed my reading.

Sheila516 2/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Consistent with the last reading I had with her. Waiting to see how predictions unfold.

Karma9 2/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice, however to focused on numerology. Was looking for a more in-depth card reading honing in all parties involved.

M2011111 2/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She knows what she is reading. The POI she explained him on point. I will take your advise! I think I found my go to reader.