Psychic Louisa x7324

Psychic Louisa x7324

Offers Real Solutions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Louisa Ratings & Reviews

467 reviews since Oct 1999

Sort By

Featured Review ARose3 3/8/2018 stars Phone Reading

To be honest, I was initially scared but as soon as I heard her voice, I became comfortable and not as tense. It has been quite some time since I've had this opportunity and Mrs. Louisa really did put my mind and heart at ease. I'm truly grateful and appreciative for you taking the time to talk with me, being understanding and caring. I will definitely be back soon. Thank you Mrs. Louisa. Continue being blessed. ;)

Adriane 3/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was nice and answered all my questions.

Adri2004 2/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

She was very accurate and brutally honest. Pretty much confirmed what I was already thinking.

Lily28 2/23/2018 stars Phone Reading

A little disheartening to hear, but she told me the complete truth and it validated a lot of things about my ex being an NPD.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Elle04 2/22/2018 stars Phone Reading

Gives more advice than she does reading or predicting. She is straightforward and is spot on in some areas.

Jazmia5717 2/20/2018 stars Phone Reading

Everything was spot on about my reading.

Kandi7727 2/19/2018 stars Phone Reading

Does not hold back..tells you exactly how it is..she was spot on with so much of what I was calling about, I still have a few months to go for perdition to come true, but everything so far has been exactly like she said.. will contact again!

chrissy17 2/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

No real connection. Im sorry but she had no idea what she was talking about. She was off on the connection me and this person initially had...and kept telling me the complete opposite of what I know for a fact to be true, no guessing.

Alexa585 1/25/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely the real deal!!!! She literally picked up on me in 1 second...AMAZING!!! I hope everybody gets the pleasure in talking with her. I love her already she really uplifted my spirit and guidied me through this situation and picked up so many things it is unbelivable. Definitely the best I ever spoke with. :)

Adriane 12/25/2017 stars Phone Reading

Great insight.