Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Julie Ratings & Reviews

582 reviews since May 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Lincoln72 7/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Incredible connection. Julie only asked for a name and immediately saw things no one else even knew about and things I've never shared with anyone. I will be reading with her again.

toffee0310 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing :)

toffee0310 7/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

VEEY GOOD DONT MISS OUT!

Duchess 7/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Honestly July, you are the very best, you pick up people energy right away and its RIGHT ACCURATE. Youre also a kind hearted woman, i will not forget you -J

Duchess 7/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Bset of the best

grazka122 7/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Julie was outstanding! I chose her as she was mentioned as a psychic who can spot any lost objects. She has saved me from losing my mind over such a valuable things, which I could not find for the last 24 hours. Within a minute of our reading she told me exactly where it was and even she described the material, and a shape of the bag in which I have hang my object inside. She is amazing! I can't wait till I'll book another reading with Julie again! Thank you so much and all the Angels who are watching over us- grace

lilyflowers 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor, didn't have a lot of minutes but she really took the time to listen to my situation and help me out. Thank you for your help

LaVidaLisa 7/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Julie for a long time today, and it was worth it! She’s very caring and empathic, and I feel a greater sense of clarity and empowerment. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

prettygoalie 6/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

With Julie's help, I was able to find an item that I had been looking for for weeks! Thank you so much!

Fastback 6/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Julie is awesome. Always kind and very accurate.