Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Julie x8015

Clears Negative Energy

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:46pm EST

Psychic Julie Ratings & Reviews

530 reviews since May 2009

Sort By

Featured Review SamilW33 7/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful and very good on her predictions, amazing lady.

IlonaK333 8/13/2018 stars Phone Reading

Julie was excellent and spot on something that I didn’t even bring up. Hope her predictions come true.

Happy123 7/17/2018 stars Phone Reading

To the point and honest.

Rapunzel 7/14/2018 stars Phone Reading

She is wonderful and was spot on with what is going on in my life right now. She had some great information for me.

Panda143 7/12/2018 stars Phone Reading

A true gifted psychic so confidence in her reading. She told me the other person details, situations, what went thru his mind, rehab, life issues...etc. She can read my sad feelings and gave me encouragement. She listened to me with no judgment. I like talking to her.. !

swpysich 7/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

Great as usual!

Faithful 7/3/2018 stars Phone Reading

Julie was direct about my love questions with minimal information which was very much appreciated and made me feel like we had a connection on several levels. Julie was able to connect with a past loved one and the details were a bit foggy because it was recent. You said to wait a bit and so I will do so before trying to connect with him again. I hope everything is okay on your end. I know it was abrupt. I'm sorry. Looking forward to chatting more.

Roblea 7/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Julie was able to pick up on things that I hadn’t shared with her insights and advice were very helpful! She is absolutely amazing and I highly recommend her!

kico5479 6/28/2018 stars Phone Reading

Sorry I ran out of time! Thanks so much for your time and insight!!

rbee01 6/23/2018 stars Chat Reading

Nice person, but didn't quite get me or the situation.