Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Julie x8015

Clears Negative Energy

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Julie Ratings & Reviews

555 reviews since May 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Empath123 11/15/2018 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. You're reading had the answer I was looking for the past few months. I can tell my boyfriend is stressed/unhappy. He bottles everything up though. I will be in touch.

EMJ777 12/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Julie is absolutely wonderful and outstanding on every level! Thank you!

EMJ777 12/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Julie is exceptional on every level. I would highly recommend a reading with her.

Helenagirl 12/2/2018 stars Phone Reading

Julie, every time I call you, you are so positive and hopeful and it gives me a lot of peace. There are things you’ve said that there’s no way you could have known. I don’t know if what you’ve said will come true, but only time will tell and I’m hopeful. That’s what keeps me going! Thank you so much. Always a pleasure talking to you!

lisalynn17 11/26/2018 stars Phone Reading

I don't know. Nothing has come to pass but she says things so clearly so it's hard to tell.

ramrat69 11/14/2018 stars Chat Reading

we got cut off-;(((( i tried getting back to u— i wanted to finsih our reading-:;((( so sorry! u were great tho.

Saraper86 11/9/2018 stars Phone Reading

I like the reading very much.

Lstubb 11/7/2018 stars Chat Reading

Julie was Awesome she totally picked up on the situation with my POI. She said the timing is off now but will get better by January. She seen us together in the future. Everything she said is stuff she would not have known she is good and picked up so much. 4 stars now until all comes to pass I can wait for now. I have waited so long already. Thank You Julie you made me feel so much better. I will chat again. Thank You again you are an angel!

Juliagemini 11/5/2018 stars Phone Reading

Love Julie’s spirit & energy. Details & accurate personality interpretations. Too bad the phone cut out when we were talking but I would love to communicate again soon. Xoxo

KatianaGrey 11/4/2018 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and seemed accurate. Waiting on predictions. Julia tends to offer advice with her readings so, if you prefer just the reading, you've been warned. She also infuses her experiences into the reading. It's another way she connects on a human level but I would have preferred to just get the info since I was paying for that. I would however, still recommend her and call her again.