Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Julie x8015

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm available - until 2:43pm EST

Psychic Julie Ratings & Reviews

591 reviews since May 2009

Sort By

Featured Review TeXaSAnGeL 8/16/2019 stars Chat Reading

Julie is phenomenal and I'm glad I had an opportunity to chat with her through chat online discussing about my precious furbaby. My furbaby is still critical and I will need more time to talk with Julie. I highly recommended Julie. You won't regret it.

Marika99 8/17/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading. I felt she picked up the situation spot on. Waiting to see what happens. But yes, she saw the situation.

ReneeA 8/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

If I could give more then 5 stars I would!!!! Julie is wonderful. Gets right to it. Doesn’t waste your time or money!! She picked up on my situation immediately. I hope her predictions come true!! I will be calling again! If you haven’t tried her, it’s a must!

travel123 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

Suzanneshb 8/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful

Tonette 8/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Not a good connection

ElleDub 7/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Such a great chat with Julie!! I waited a little while to review to see if predictions came true and ... They did!!! Real deal right here people!!

Beauxo2 7/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

So predictions are coming to pass which is great. She was amazing. I wrote down everything she’s told me and even though I called about a guy, she was telling me about ME and what I needed to do to help myself which is what I needed to hear

Lincoln72 7/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Incredible connection. Julie only asked for a name and immediately saw things no one else even knew about and things I've never shared with anyone. I will be reading with her again.

toffee0310 7/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing :)