Psychic Zara x3365

Psychic Zara x3365

Intuitive Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Zara Ratings & Reviews

39 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review musetta 6/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Zara thank you so much. Always reassuring Excellent professional reader. Can't say enough nice things about you other than wonderful.

KJ1974 6/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Omg all I can say is that she is amazing. She said so much with so little and detailed too. I ran out of funds but called her back right away to get the details I was going to miss and I cried out of emotions. She is soo nice and I am going to call her back to give her updates on her predictions. Thank you Zara blessings to you always.. talk to you soon

GregLock95 6/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Zara has been one of the most intuitive advisors I’ve had a reading with. She picked up on things no one would be able to know without telling her. She gave specific dates and/or rough estimates which make for testable predictions. I’m not 100% certain what to expect but the future will surely tell. I do have doubts about what was predicted, but given that Zara has been so accurate about almost everything else, her reading confirmed almost all of the intuitions of my own, my friends I’ve gotten advice from, and are very similar to that of a few other readings, I’d give her predictions a very high likelihood of coming to perdition.

Mybaby 6/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hope things come to past, very pleasant talking to.

Carolann 5/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Zara is great!

turtlegirl 5/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Helped me with my daughter situation! Thx!

MsCiCi 5/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Zara is the bomb dot com.....okay, she is super detailed, polite and professional, straight talk-no nonsense. She gave time frames and details about things that I asked about and things she saw in the cards for me. 1st time caller as well as a new member and I already LOVE, LOVE, LOVE her and will be definitely calling back. Will be referring her as well. If you want the honest truth, she's who you need to call. God Bless!!!!

win1804 5/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She's the truth. She has an amazing skill set. Very accurate and thorough.

GetLXS28 5/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, great energy. Very specific predictions, one that came true before the timeline Zara read- another prediction that has been confirmed by another. I loved how she made me feel valued (not just money by the minute) and her descriptions were detailed. I will definitely be calling her back to tell her about my August!

Truth61 5/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Zara is truly amazing, she is very gifted and is a kind gentle reader. She will bring you amazing detail and truth of what’s going on in your life. She blew me away, one of the best on P.S. Really! Thank you Zara