Psychic Jasmine x3354

Psychic Jasmine x3354

Empowering Energetic Shifts

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jasmine Ratings & Reviews

37 reviews since Feb 2019

Sort By

Featured Review WendyT 5/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jasmine was so on point, and everything she said was accurate.

WendyT 6/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

Five stars all the way. Her reading has such depth and it helped me tremendously, and very accurate! You could feel her kindness and so caring and it’s very reassuring. Love, love her.

Jass1712 6/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Talking to Jasmine was something I really needed. Her insights were not only helpful but also they provided a lot of clarity to me. She also gave me a set of affirmation which I still use and everytime i start my day with those it always a good things happening. Thank you so much Jasmine !!! :) Definitely calling for more reading.

HHH216 5/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!!! Always amazing!

HHH216 5/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Jasmine... if I could talk to you all day, I would! You are gifted in many ways. WOW! she left me speechless! Thank GOD I found her today. She was spot on with the situation and the involved . thank you so much! 10stars!

appletart 5/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Provides clarity and also encourages us to be more positive and be in control of our own life. Thank you

LOURDES76 5/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Jasmine gave an in depth reading that blew me a way. She's truly gifted, and I'm grateful that I chose her. Great reader!

tarrboro 5/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Exceptional. Validates what I have been thinking and feeling and provides me with additional insights.

Marika99 5/22/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is truly special. Saw some really advanced truths, that I didn’t realize before she pointed it out. Grateful!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

WendyT 5/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

If I can give her 10 stars I will! She is awesome reader! So so good! I can’t say enough!